Who Uses Multiorders?

E-commerce sellers, SMEs, and businesses working with multichannel online sales and looking for software that would reduce the amount of extra work.

What Is Multiorders?

This powerful software integrates with all e-commerce giants - Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Wix, Shopify, Squarespace, Woocommerce and others to allow sellers to fulfil their orders 5 times faster! Connect all of Your shipping carriers and print labels with just one click. Manage pricing and stock levels of all sales channels from the same place. This tool includes the best shipping options, such as USPS Commercial pricing, without any volume requirements! Available with all well-known shipping carriers.

Multiorders Details

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Founded 2018

Multiorders Pricing Overview

Multiorders has a free version and offers a free trial. Multiorders paid version starts at US$49.00/month.

Multiorders video
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Starting Price

US$49.00/month
See pricing details

Pricing Details

Free Trial-14 days, unlimited orders Small - $49 Medium-$149 Large-$249

Free Version

Yes

Free Trial

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

In Person

Live Online

Documentation

Support

24/7 (Live Rep)

Business Hours

Online

Multiorders Features

  • Barcoding/RFID
  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Cost Tracking
  • Forecasting
  • Inventory Optimisation
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Item Management
  • Reorder Management
  • SKU/UPC Codes
  • Serial Number Tracking
  • Supplier Management

View full list of Inventory Control Software

  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Forecasting
  • Inventory Optimisation
  • Kitting
  • Manufacturing Inventory Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Channel Management
  • Product Identification
  • Reorder Management
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Retail Inventory Management
  • Supplier Management
  • Warehouse Management

View full list of Inventory Management Software

  • Catalog Management
  • Channel Management
  • Data Synchronisation
  • Email Marketing
  • Inventory Management
  • Marketplace Integration
  • Mobile Commerce
  • Order Management
  • Promotions Management
  • Returns Management
  • SEO Management
  • Shopping Cart
  • Social Commerce

View full list of Multi-Channel eCommerce Software

  • Back Order Management
  • Customer Database
  • Inventory Management
  • Order Fulfillment
  • Order Management
  • Real Time Order Entry
  • Remote Order Entry
  • Shipping Management
  • Warehouse Management

View full list of Order Entry Software

  • Backorder Management
  • Catalog Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Order Entry
  • Order Fulfillment
  • Order Tracking
  • Recurring Orders
  • Returns Management
  • Shipping Management
  • Special Order Management

View full list of Order Management Software

  • Air Shipping
  • Bills of Lading
  • Container Shipping
  • Freight Shipping
  • Ground Shipping
  • Import / Export
  • Ocean Shipping
  • Parcel Shipping
  • Shipment Price Calculation
  • Shipment Tracking
  • Shipping Services Integration
  • Warehouse Management

View full list of Shipping Software

Multiorders Alternatives

More Multiorders alternatives

Multiorders Reviews

Showing 5 of 13 reviews

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Value for Money
4.8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Comments: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/03/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Comments: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pros: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Cons: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/03/2020
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Comments: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Pros: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Cons: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 17/09/2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2020
Anna W.
Director
Arts & Crafts, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Comments: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Vendor Response

by Multiorders on 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2019
Keith W.
manager
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020

"easy and great support"

Comments: great for managing stock and setting prices, also has some great reports and a dashbord that makes sense

Pros: easy to use and always support about to help.. this software was reliable and nevedr caused me any trouble

Cons: maybe if it if had the ability to list items it would be even better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020