Snappii

Snappii

by Snappii Apps

Who Uses Snappii?

From small businesses to Fortune 100 companies

What Is Snappii?

Snappii, a leading Mobile Business Apps and Forms company, offering Business Process Automation and Field Reporting Apps used predominantly in Construction, Inspection and Work Order management, has made the digital transformation affordable especially for small and midsized companies. Snappii helps to design, build, and deliver feature-rich business apps and form apps in days versus months without any coding skills. Any business app and form app can be created quickly, easily and affordably.

Snappii Details

Snappii Apps

https://www.snappii.com

Founded 2010

Snappii Pricing Overview

Snappii has a free version and offers a free trial. Snappii paid version starts at US$20.00/month.

Starting Price

US$20.00/month

Pricing Details

Subscription plans start at 0.99 cents per app use. User fee discounts.

Free Version

Yes

Free Trial

Yes

Deployment

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

In Person

Live Online

Webinars

Documentation

Support

Business Hours

Online

Snappii Features

App Building Software
Collaboration Tools
Compatibility Testing
Deployment Management
Drag & Drop
Forms Creation & Design
Iteration Management
No-Code
Pre-built App Templates
Visual Modeling
Workflow Management
Asset Tracking
Billing & Invoicing
Commercial Properties
Inspection Management
Inventory Management
Maintenance Scheduling
Mobile Access
Predictive Maintenance
Preventive Maintenance
Reporting/Analytics
Residential Properties
Service History Tracking
Technician Management
Work Order Management
Billing & Invoicing
CRM
Employee Management
Financial Management
Inventory Management
Marketing Management
Order Management
Performance Metrics
Project Management
Purchasing
Scheduling
Time & Expense Tracking
Training Management
Vendor Management
Catalog Creation
Content Library
Content Management
Cross Selling Functionality
Custom Catalogue Views
Custom Product Attributes
Pricing Management
Product Comparison
Search/Filter
Abbreviation Detection
Data Capture and Transfer
Data Duplication
Data Entry Verification
Data Retrieval
Image Capture
Mis-Keyed Variation Detection
Phonetic Variation Detection
Equipment Tracking
Inventory Control
Job Management
Maintenance Scheduling
Warranty Tracking
Work Order Management
Calendar Management
Client/Property Matching
Commission Management
Contact Management
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Listing Management
Property Management
Website Management
Billing & Invoicing
Contact Database
Contract Management
Dispatch Management
Electronic Signature
Inventory Management
Mobile Access
Online Time Clock
Payment Collection in the Field
Quotes/Estimates
Routing
Scheduling
Service History Tracking
Work Order Management
Custom Map Views
Equipment Tracking
Event Calendar
Facility Pre-planning Data
In-Vehicle Navigation
Incident Response Checklists
Pictometry Imagery
Scheduling
Search
Access Controls/Permissions
Archiving & Retention
Collaboration
Drag & Drop
Forms Creation & Design
Full Text Search
Process/Workflow Automation
Version Control
Budgeting & Forecasting
Code Enforcement
Compliance Management
Fixed Asset Management
Inventory Management
License Issuance
Permit Issuance
Purchasing & Receiving
Self Service Portal
Taxation & Assessment
Utility Billing
Work Order Management
360 Degree Feedback
Applicant Tracking
Benefits Management
Compensation Management
Employee Database
Employee Profiles
Onboarding
Payroll Management
Performance Management
Recruitment Management
Self Service Portal
Time & Attendance Management
Time Off Management
Built-in Accounting
CRM
Catering
Employee Management
Extended Stay
For Vacation Rentals
GDS/OTA Integration
Loyalty Program
Maintenance Management
Marketing Automation
Multi-Property
Online Booking
Point of Sale (POS)
Single Property
Claims Management
Commission Management
Contact Management
Document Management
Insurance Policy Management
Insurance Rating
Life & Health
Property & Casualty
Quote Management
Barcoding/RFID
Check-in/Check-out
Cost Tracking
Forecasting
Inventory Optimisation
Inventory Tracking
Item Management
Reorder Management
SKU/UPC Codes
Serial Number Tracking
Supplier Management
Alerts/Notifications
Forecasting
Inventory Optimisation
Kitting
Manufacturing Inventory Management
Mobile Access
Multi-Channel Management
Product Identification
Reorder Management
Reporting/Analytics
Retail Inventory Management
Supplier Management
Warehouse Management
Document Management
Forecasting
Quality Control
Quote Management
Resource Management
Supplier Management
Supply Chain Management
Traceability
Accounting Management
Ballast Table
Boat Maintenance
Marina Management
Maritime Crew Management
Routing
Scheduling
Storage Management
A/B Testing
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Customisable CTAs
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Lead Scoring
Sales Intelligence
Search Marketing
Segmentation
Social Marketing
Website Visitor Tracking
Compliance Management
Equipment Management
Inventory Management
Job Costing
Logistics Management
Maintenance Management
Material Management
Project Management
Resource Management
Scheduling
Work Order Management
Auto / Boat Rental
Contract Management
Inspection Management
Inventory Management
Late Fee Calculation
Maintenance Management
Medical Equipment Rental
Multi-Location
Online Booking
Rate Management
Recurring Rentals
Reservations Management
Scheduling
CRM
Commission Management
Email Marketing
Employee Management
Loyalty Program
Mail Order
Merchandise Management
Multi-Location
Order Management
Purchase Order Management
Reporting/Analytics
Returns Management
eCommerce
Bookstore Management
Cafeteria Management
Curriculum Management
Facility Management
Financial Management
Higher Education
Housing Management
Independent/Private
K-12
Library Management
Online Calendar
Online Payments
Parent/Student Portal
Reporting/Analytics
School District
Special Education
Billing & Invoicing
Carrier Management
Customer Management
Dispatch Management
Driver Management
Fleet / Equipment Management
Load Management
Order Management
Quotes / Estimates
Routing
Scheduling
Shipment Management
ACH Payment Processing
Account Management
Billing & Invoicing
Cable
Collections Management
Customer Management
Electricity
Meter Management
Metered Billing
Move In / Move Out
Natural Gas
Non-Metered Billing
Online Payment Processing
Penalty / Cut-Off Processing
Rate Management
Service Call Management
Trash
Water
Work Order Management
3PL Management
Barcoding/RFID
Forecasting
Inventory Management
Multi-Location
Order Management
Purchasing
Quality Management
Real Time Synchronisation
Receiving/Putaway Management
Returns Management
Shipping Management
Contract Management
Customer Database
Dispatch Management
Inventory Control
Job Management
Preventive Maintenance
Quotes/Estimates
Recurring Appointments
Routing
Scheduling
Work Order Creation

Snappii Reviews

Showing 5 of 59 reviews

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.4/5
Value for Money
4.5/5
Bahar A.
Reviewer
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017

"Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms"

Pros: Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Cons: Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017
John B.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"Efficiency = Expansion"

Comments: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Pros: -The ability to easily make changes in guru mode.
-How user-friendly it is out in the field.
-The reliability of the App working properly.
-Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Cons: -The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store.
-Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Bryan R.
Operations Manager
Building Materials, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/05/2020

"Super Useful, Extremely informative, saved our bacon and Helps us make Decisions"

Comments: The SNAPPI team, from sales to development are nothing if not wonderful to work with. Their support is top notch, they thoroughly understand your project, and they follow through. I have plans for a production app that I look forward to developing together with SNAPPII.

Pros: We had our App developed by SNAPPII, one of my favorite features is the flexibility of the development team and app to assemble an simple piece of software that is both easy to use and performs the critical tasks required. We are suppliers of pre-hung doors and trim used in residential construction. We pride ourselves in customer service which often includes same day delivery. Our SNAPPII app is critical to our ability to provide the best possible service and helps to save our bottom line. The app collects critical information, from customer name to delivery time stamps, from driver details to delivery status. All of this information is collected in real time and automatically sent to both our customer and the customers' salesman. The Photo feature is used with every delivery as proof of delivery, and has saved our company thousands of dollars, by not having to replace material that was either damaged or stolen. SNAPPII developers are quick to implement updates. On the rare occasion when there is difficulty, developers are eager to trouble shoot and quickly deploy corrective changes. The report...I can't say enough about the reports. These help identify how much time is dedicated to what type of deliveries, how the work load is distributed and where the driver is headed next.

Cons: I maintain several pre-configured drop down lists. These lists are dynamic and always changing. Some of the lists are automatically alphabetized when additions or deletions are made, others are not. This is actually something I am certain the developers could fix, but I have been too lazy to bring it up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/05/2020
Jeff W.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019

"Not for me!"

Comments: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Pros: Unable to think of anything good to say.

Cons: Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Vendor Response

by Snappii on 6/11/2019

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform.
Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Robert G.
Purchasing Manager
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Purchasing APP"

Comments: Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

Pros: Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

Cons: Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019