Acctivate Inventory Management Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About Acctivate Inventory Management

A powerful inventory, warehouse, & order management solution for QuickBooks Desktop users. Save 1+ hours a day & grow your business.

Learn more about Acctivate Inventory Management

Showing 103 reviews

Tina V.
owner
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2021

"customer service is very poor"

Comments: they set everything up, even quickbook categories with no explaination and year end i had to hire a certified quickbooks person to fix my reports with no help from acctivate

Pros: clean screens not too busy. can access everything on one screen

Cons: alot of screens to update inventory, too many steps and screens to update. they do not know much about quickbooks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2021
Verified Reviewer
Accountant Office Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018

"Acctivate Inventory Software preforms well"

Comments: Our inventory is able to be managed in a timely manner. Accurate inventory is key to our business.

Pros: It is easy to process orders and maintain inventory.

Cons: There are many helpful reports. However, I would like the ability to run my own queries to customize the information I need.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 27/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Acctivate is helping your business and enhancing your order and inventory management.

Acctivate does provide the ability to customize the standard reports. The following help article explains how to add/change filtering criteria of any report to meet your needs - https://help.acctivate.com/articles/856/; and this video gets more in-depth on the topic -https://help.acctivate.com/webinars/std-rpts-july-17/.

Our support team can also assist with slight modifications to standard reports. If you need more information or assistance on customizing reports, please reach out to them at 817-870-1311 or online at https://help.acctivate.com/requests/. - Erica

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018
Randy K.
CFO/Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018

"Wolf Companies"

Comments: The Costing trail for Inventory items lacks reports that show how current cost is calculated.

Pros: Fairly easy to use. Is a good overall value.

Cons: Lack of Print screen feature which is helpful when researching transactions.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 22/08/2018

Randy, thank you for taking the time to let us know how things are going with Acctivate.

Taking screen shots is definitely helpful and Windows can be used to capture your full screen, as well as third-party screen capture utilities, in which many are free.

In terms of seeing how cost is calculated, the Inventory Ledger report can provide the information you need. This is found under Acctivate¿s Inventory Management Reports > Transactions. Make sure to select a beginning transaction date and the report will show the true cost calculated by dividing the resulting value by the resulting quantity on hand. If you need any assistance with this, please contact support at 817-870-1311 or online at https://help.acctivate.com/requests/. - Erica

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018
Steven D.
IT and Sales
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2016

"Acctivate is Active :)"

Comments: It took a lot of work, but after putting in the time and learning all about the software, I have to say it is a great system, with so many options and ways to do things. It can be customized to work in most unique scenarios. The strongest points for us is the inventory Lot control, gives us more power over our inventory, and where its coming from, etc. The Activity feature helps us communicate and acts as a CRM for our reps. The way dropship PO's are handled is very helpful, and works almost perfectly for us. Using the mobile device changed the way our warehouse receives and picks products in a good way. Since the software's infrastructure is basically a database, it gives versatility for using with other products, like our shipping software and our website. The Reports side is dependent on Crystal reports, which opens up a world of possibilities, it does add some complexities, but the support that Acctivate gives with there product makes up for all complex situations. I have been helped and things have been fixed numerous times. The software is also in a stage where it will always be improving over time. There are a few cons. Bugs and things not quite working the way they should require a dedicated person within our company to occasionally be working with Acctivate to clean out these scenarios and learn about limitations and potential future added features. The Credit card system is very limited and makes it a little difficult with the way we do things. I find myself really loving the way it handles customers, all the different tabs to product history, comments, activities, transactions. The UOM has added a complexity that we needed when it comes to purchasing single units vs boxes vs cases. The ability to setup diff pricing for a product or a customer really helps with on sale items and contract pricing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2016
Aaron M.
Laser Safety Officer
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2019

"Bloated software with poor support."

Pros: There are many features available, even if difficult to manage.

Cons: Support...
I have been dealing with a print error from Acctivate and have had a ticket open for over a week now with only back and forth email communication. If you call the support number, you will eventually be dumped into voicemail and they sometimes have never returned a call, when they do it takes days.
A business is not able to conduct good business with this software when support is this poor and lacking.

Vendor Response

by Erica on 15/04/2019

Aaron,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experiences.

We strive to deliver easy-to-use features and are more than willing to assist you with any challenges. If you are not finding the answers you need on our help site (https://help.acctivate.com) for any particular feature, please reach out to the support team for assistance.

Our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent support request. We are here to provide quality support, so when dissatisfaction is expressed, we use it to see how we can improve. Being that this request originated via email, we continued in that manner, so any time you would like to have a phone call please let us know and we will be happy to call you. We also respond to voicemails, if you call and do not immediately get someone on the line.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help in improving our processes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2019
Bart M.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2016

"The Good, Bad & the Ugly"

Comments: Acctivate is a really good inventory control system and it is pretty easy to learn and it has a lot of capabilities and we love it. But here are the problems I have had. I have had numerous problems with technical support, and it has only gotten worse instead of better. In order to reach customer service now, you have go to the Acctivate website and enter a service request, and you may or may not get a prompt reply back. When we are having technical problems with this program, it can bring our entire operation to a halt and there doesn't seem to be any sense of urgency on the part of the technicians at Acctivate. This is my biggest problem with Acctivate and it the one thing that makes me very angry. My only other problem is training. This is a very complex program, and you can learn the basics pretty quickly and that will get you by. But there is no formal training to teach you everything you need to know other than videos that you can watch and some webinars. I think there needs to be a trainer that can teach new users how to use the program in depth at your facility in Arlington so that customers that have purchased the program can spend 3-4 days with some in depth training. I have had this system for over 2 years now and we are still finding new things that we have never seen or used before. When we purchased Acctivate, they do a great job of getting you up and going and answer any questions you might have, but some real hands on training would be so much better. But once you get used to the program, it's great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2016
Tim G.
President
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2016

"Why do I love Acctivate? Let me count the ways...."

Pros: Top-notch functionality and support. It uses SQL for the database and Crystal Reports for reporting which are expected these days for products of this type. The amount of detail and functionality is amazing. The programmers are awesome in some of the functionality they have come with. As an accountant, I can fully recommend the product to prospects without fear of a core functionality or need missing.

Cons: No online product, unless you use a hosting company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2016
Amber T.
Director of Marketing
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/04/2016

"Overall great investment"

Comments: Overall this has been a great investment. We are a medium sized company who sells multi-level assemblies as well as services, and have all of our accounting in Quickbooks. The integration between Acctivate and QB has proven quite valuable. We initially intended on putting products and services sales through Acctivate, but have since decided to keep services transactions solely in QB. The platform gives us real-time visibility into key data that we were previously tracking across multiple spreadsheets which required ongoing effort to keep updated, and yet the data was still never as fresh as you'd want. It has taken some time to settle in, but across our company folks now have their dashboards and other features customized to display meaningful info and metrics for each individuals' area of responsibility. We have already been able to change the way we make decisions, doing things more efficiently today and with a higher degree of certainty than we had in the past. The two primary cons I run into are : 1) not being able to customize the reports and templates (my organization does not have Crystal Reports), and 2) I wish we are able to select which fields display in certain activities. Both of these would make the system more user friendly, however there are certainly ways to work around each issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/04/2016
Pedro C.
Accountant/IT Administrator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2019

"Good inventory management program"

Comments: It has been good so far. Tech support has room for improvement, but overall it has been a good program.

Pros: Acctivate provides us with the accountability, stability, and organization that our company really needed.

Cons: Need to have some SQL Server and Crystal Reports experience beforehand. Auto syncing would seem like a nice feature to add.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 1/05/2019

Hi Pedro,
It is great to hear about the improvements that Acctivate has brought to your company.

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We look forward to the continued partnership with you and your company.

Kind Regards, Erica Avila

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2019
Vic M.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2016

"Acctivate is the best inventory add on for QuickBooks."

Pros: Implementation of acctivate is a smooth and painless process. Learning a new software can sometimes be stressful but acctivate is intuitive and easy to use.

Cons: Would love it if acctivate had more manufacturing features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2016
Joel B.
Production Manager
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2016

"Not for my shop"

Comments: This product has a low learning curve and easy to set up and use. It may be good for some businesses but it is not worth the money for ours. It works great for tracking inventory and bringing completed goods into our system and tracking them through to a sale. This is where it breaks down. We are a small business and do a lot of custom goods and small run manufacturing. There's not a lot to offer for the manufacturing side of our business. For a small shop, most of the functionality of this software can be done in Quickbooks. This product still requires quickbooks for accounting as well. The yearly maintenance fee, hard to swallow for what it does for our buisness.

Pros: Easy to use and update

Cons: Many glitches and bugs
Little help with manufacturing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2016
Tom D.
Product Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/04/2016

"Overall, we have seen the benefits of inventory counts and integration with Quickbooks"

Comments: Pros: Ease of use and training for other employees. Overall this is a good product and I would recommend for inventory management. Cons: Real time quantity available while making assemblies to know if you have enough product to build your assemblies.
Ability to add vendors in acctivate would be helpful. To have the
ability to see workflow on assemblies in progress on alert screen.
I would like to see adds to control shop floor movement of materials related to manufacturing, via being able to team members sign in and out of jobs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/04/2016
Teresa M.
owner
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/04/2016

"Great inventory system, difficult to understand the concepts of use."

Comments: -Pro-Great inventory system. Great reports. Has been an added bonus to our organization for the last 7 years, I believe.
-Cons-There are some changes I would like, and have requested concerning how inventory is tracked. Returned items awaiting credits.
Customer service is slow to respond when there are issues. It usually takes 2 requests and a phone call.
I feel the new version is very bulky. We have had to retrain employees :(
I am however, very pleased overall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/04/2016
Suzanne H.
Controller
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2016

"It is easily self taught and reasonably priced for small businesses using quickbooks."

Comments: Pros - user friendly, easy to get processes created, handles inventory with transparency.
Cons - implementation needs more clarity from Alterity, more prep should be discussed.
After getting thru the fact that we did not prep correctly, we straightened that out and get back on top of all the details needing to be addressed it is a well oiled working software. The benefits from using ACCTivate now, out weigh any hurdles you may incur.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2016
Lisa N.
President - CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016

"Customer Services is outstanding"

Comments: When working with so many software vendors; you dread picking up the phone or sending that email because you know you will get the run around no matter how thorough you are with your description. Not with Acctivate support! They have worked with us as the business model changed for our client. Support staff have been professional and helpful throughout our relationship! They are here to support us in the beginning and 3 years later!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016
Josh A.
Operations Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2016

"Still Setting Things Up But Excited To Get Started!"

Comments: We are still in the process of setting up our company file but with what we have seen so far, we know that Acctivate will help our business out tremendously. The team at Acctivate has been extremely helpful and professional throughout the process so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2016
Donald W.
President
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016

"Been using for 4 years. It works for us."

Comments: updating is one problem....we lose our custom forms each time. Seems to be some type of problem in cost computation and journal well not post until someone fixes this issues every few months.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016
Tom D.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"Overall great software"

Comments: In a nutshell Acctivate is a good extension of QB. Great inventory control and great reporting. The reason not 5 out of 5 stars cannot add vendors in or modify in Acctivate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Nancy C.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016

"Been using it for the past 9 years - love it!"

Comments: The only thing would be the settings - sometimes more than one person has to use the same user name and settings always go back to default.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016
Anthony K.
COO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2016

"A solid application backed up by great support"

Comments: I have been using ACCTIVATE now for almost 2 years and find it to be a solid application, feature rich and backed up by great support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2016
Stephanie S.
Business Development
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016

"Great product"

Comments: Very nicely designed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2016
Sepp S.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2018

"Can't function with Acctivate"

Comments: We bought Fishbowl inventory in 2017 and returned it within a month. And then spent considerable time looking at options and reviewing them. We spend days and days with Acctivate before buying. And then we bought it. It took three or four months to get us to an 'active state'. At which point we discovered that the entire way we setup our product structure would not work. So we started over and now, 12 months after purchasing, we have finally invoiced the projects from November of 2017. We have posted over 100 requests in the online help system and with a few exceptions been told that our ideas are not applicable to their users.
We have made the decision to not to renew our maintenance plan.
And Acctivate was not interested in extending our plan for a few more months give the total disaster we have had implementing it.
We did consider it affordable and the yearly maintenance costs reasonable given the platform.
However, we have spent lot of money on labor to get the system implemented AND still had to hire an outside consultant to build custom routines to be able to get reports that answer basic stocking questions.
We continue to find the interface prevents you from being able to make smart decisions at the moment you have to (when you can see the data) and is wholly lacking for a system with as much data as it has. We can not say strongly enough that you should really consider your options before moving forward with Acctivate.

Pros: Lot's of handholding during setup.
Possibly considered affordable - unless you count your time.
At this point - not much - We have fought for a year to get the system online.

Cons: Lack of respect for the ideas and needs of customers
It hides important information needed to make decisions in the windows where you need to make decisions.
It doesn't auto update backorders
A huge list of other items.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2018
Paul M.
Sales
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017

"This software is very important to our business."

Comments: Reduced the time that it took to manually invoice everything. Before it would take us about 5 hours to manually invoice now it takes 5 minutes.

Pros: We sell in many different type of online marketplaces so it is great that we are able to sync all the orders from all the sites in one place.

Cons: This software is 100% eficiente in inventory control but it lack the capability to do some extensive accounting.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 17/07/2017

Paul, thank you for letting us know how we're doing!

Yes, one of the main reasons people choose Acctivate is exactly what you described - reducing manual methods which speed up processes across the entire business.

We appreciate the kind feedback which allows others to make an important decision when evaluating the right inventory solution to help grow their business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2018

"Inventory is easy with Acctivate"

Comments: We were in need of an inventory software that could integrate with QuickBooks and provide a platform for our manufacturing crew to run out of. Acctivate met this need.

Pros: I love that it easily integrates with QuickBooks Enterprise. It has a lot of options that are great for manufacturers. Their on-boarding team is phenomenal; I bugged them so much and yet they always seemed so happy to hear from me!

Cons: It is expensive...BUT it's cheaper than most of it's competitors and from what I've seen, it's a better software than it's competitors. In my opinion, you get what you pay for; a great inventory software that easily integrates with QuickBooks.

Vendor Response

by Acctivate on 22/08/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that things are going great from the ease of use to the integration with QuickBooks and service from our onboarding team. - Erica

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2018
Andrew H.
Consultant
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2016

"I have implemented 3 successful Acctivate implementations."

Pros: The product integrates with Quickbooks better than competing products (i.e., Fishbowl). The product is stable, in SQL, and the database is well organized, normalized, which lends itself to reporting. I like the posting process overall (much easier than a batch system - i.e., Sage 100). The vendor provides excellent support and has outstanding, knowledgeable, helpful support staff.

Cons: I compare the product to other mid-market software that I implement (i.e., Sage 100, Great Plains, NetSuite). The product has limited functionality in some key areas: user-defined fields are limited, importing data into data entry processes such as purchase order, the data entry flow leaves much to be desired - having to click on fields, tab sequence, limited ability to default values in sales order entry to make the data entry process go faster, smoother. This can lead to errors in data entry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2016