Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About SuperSaaS

Make online appointment scheduling for your business easy, flexible and affordable. Easy set up - No coding needed. Freemium Trial.

Learn more about SuperSaaS

Showing 258 reviews

Sharon F.
Art Therapist in US
Mental Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I can't say enough positive things about SuperSaas! I'm more than pleased with it....

5 4 years ago

Comments: Easy to keep track of clients and of colleagues' clients for billing colleagues for the use of the room.

Pros:

Ease of use and excellent customer service, where things are explained simply and clearly. Customer service is almost instantaneous, and the cost (after a free trial period, where you can experience what a great program it is) is minimal. I highly recommend it and am very satisfied, after 3+ years of use. A colleague introduced me to it, and implemented the original setup.

Cons:

Can't really say that there is anything I don't like. If I don't understand something, I shoot an email to rep and staff and get a quick, simple reply. What's not to like? (I have a small Art Therapy practice and space is shared with several other Art Therapists, all of whom can easily access the online schedule for booking.)

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind words. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great SuperSaaS experience. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Nicola M.
Business Owner in UK
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Supersaas was so simple to use & set up yet still has the ability for integration & complex features

5 3 years ago

Comments: Huge time saver, improved efficiency of bookings and less no shows

Pros:

Useful and extensive reports, Easy to use, Great support (fast and helpful), It has never failed or crashed, Endless features and integration options, By far the cheapest option without excluding features, Online help info is simple to follow and extensive

Cons:

Limited ability to customise the look and feel and reports and carry over of custom note information isn't included when using the service schedule,

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Nicola, Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives. We're sorry to hear that you found the customization and reporting options limited. We will share your feedback with the relevant teams. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] if you face any challenges while navigating through the system and we will be happy to help you. Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Lou ann G.
Volunteer in US
Veterinary, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Supersaas Schedule Tool

5 3 years ago

Comments: This saves us SO MUCH TIME by having client make, change, delete their own appointments. I can't imagine doing this scheduling myself as a volunteer. I'd have NO time for anything else. The price is reasonable enough that our non-profit can use it--thankfully. Another group at our animal shelter is using it now also. :)

Pros:

I love that people can make their own appointments for our spay/neuter clinic without having to call us to do it for them (unless they don't have a computer). I like that I'm able to download clients so I can email them as a group.

Cons:

The software is not intuitive for some people. I'm used to it now, so it's not a big deal. One thing that is awkward is when I need to change an appointment that contains a form. I have to save the change and then go to the appt again to change and save the form. People complain because they don't notice that a slot is full by the different color; but really, I'm not sure you can do much to help the 20% who don't get it.

Lisbeth P.
President in Canada
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Flexible product with flexible pricing

5 3 years ago

Comments: All our class students book their classes through our booking system, so it is a large and integral part of our business.

Pros:

Flexibility of use and flexibility of pricing, with payment according to volume used, which makes it ideal for small and growing businesses. Easy to use for our customers.

Cons:

We would have liked to have more colour options for the different classes that we set up.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Lisbeth, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. You can easily add colors to your specific classes by clicking on the capacity number of each class. You can also add a lot of colors to your schedule and change the look of your dashboard and buttons by simply clicking on the Layout tab of your schedule or via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. I hope this helps. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Jan M.
HR in Belgium
Human Resources, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We use supersaas in an HR environment, candidates can make appointments with our recruiters

4 3 years ago

Comments: Clients can shedule their own appointments with our recruiters witch gives a boost to our recruitmentproces

Pros:

Easy to use by all my co-workers you don't need digital skills, its simple and direct. You make a shedule (we make about 200 shedules a year)then time slots and that's it, It's also simple for our clients just log in and book. This program boosts the satisfaction of our clients

Cons:

Sometimes it's to manual, there is no system to upload a spreadsheet of slots. So when you need a shedule with 50 different slots, well it takes time.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Jan, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in your HR sector. We think adding in a feature that allows you to import appointments is a useful suggestion. We will add it to our feature request list and let you know if and when it gets implemented. Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards, Whitney Koontz SuperSaaS Support Team

Shelley G.
Owner in Canada
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Meets My Needs

5 3 years ago

Comments: No problems. I am still learning things after 8 years of using the system. I really like it.

Pros:

As a small Personal Training and Fitness Studio, I like that I can cap the number of participants in my classes off so they don't get too crowded and make for an unsafe and workout.

Cons:

Currently, each class I run has a description in it. I would like the option that you could click on a button or houver over the class title to get a description rather than have it there every time.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Shelley, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Evelyn S.
Criminal Intelligence Analyst in US
Law Enforcement, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It seems to being doing well for our customers and users.

5 4 years ago

Comments: Better use of our officers' time for doing vehicle inspections.

Pros:

Customers can make their own appointments, which frees up our officers' time by cutting down phone calls and data entry.

Cons:

Not being able to customize fully some of the automated email responses, and other various components of the calendars such as setting alerts based on certain data the customers enter into their appointments, and not having the ability to "link" calendars to be able to search for customers making multiple appointments across multiple calendars, or at least alerting people to when it occurs.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Evelyn, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. You can easily customize the automated email responses, and you can find relevant information on the Support page. You can customize different message triggers based on certain responses, and you can find the relevant information on the above link. In case of any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help you. We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS. Thank you again for taking out the time to share your feedback with us. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Cathy B.
Admin. Secretary in Canada
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Program

5 3 years ago

Comments: SuperSaas made scheduling appropriate rooms a breeze; all staff adapted quickly to using the scheduler. Excellent program. Thank you.

Pros:

This program (Room Scheduler) was extremely useful in our school setting. Staff could book out computer labs; conference rooms, library, Chromebook stations, etc. at a click of a button. Staff had access from wherever they were. Top notch scheduler! SuperSaas renewed automatically (yearly) so we were ready to go each September.

Cons:

This program ran perfectly for everyone, no issues at all.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Cathy Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to make sure everybody's experience with SuperSaaS is as good as yours has been! Thank you again for taking out the time to review us. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Jennifer S.
President in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We love the different features you can add

4 3 years ago

Pros:

That you can set different parameters. And you can download list for each day. That you can download a list of all of your volunteers and also see the last time that they signed in.

Cons:

Now volunteers see circles and we have had a lot of complaints about that. They liked the check marks better

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your kind feedback and for recommending SuperSaaS. I understand from your review that you have recently noticed a few changes on your schedule which are not favorable for your users. Could you please share more details about the issue with us at [email protected] and we can help you address the same, to avoid any future issues? We look forward to help you get the most out of your scheduling system. Have a great SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Team

Jacqueline S.
Jacqueline S.
Club Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Versatile and a good price

5 3 years ago

Pros:

What I love about SuperSAAS is that it is endlessly customizable. We are a small dance club that has a variety of calendaring needs. We have the ability to have private calendars, public calendars and we can collect payment at the time of signing up.

Cons:

If you are not a programmer or wired for logical thinking this might be very hard to use and a more expensive out of the box solution would be better. But I was able to program this to adjust to our changing needs so that is is always working for us, rather than settling for a system that is not quite right. I am finding that users find it challenging to sign in. I manage their passwords and there is no self-service option for passwords.

Finn E.
Owner in Norway
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use on PC and Laptops. Not good to administrate on mobile

4 3 years ago

Comments: Calendar

Pros:

Most customers say its easy to create a user and log into. Nice application at low cost. Very intuitive.

Cons:

Administration or Superuser on mobile devices are not satisfactory. Happens that appointments gets deleted -witout notification. Sorry.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Finn, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new update to the mobile interface and in the user design. Please visit Layout Settings tab on your schedule to test out the new design. In addition, you can also configure the system to alert you after every change by a user and send yourself a push notification on the phone. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Gerri L.
Coordinator of Testing Services in US
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

University Testing Calendar

4 3 years ago

Comments: This frees our staff to work with testers while they are in the center rather than employing someone to answer phone calls to make appointments.

Pros:

This software allows our university to have students schedule their exam appointments online, without having to call the Testing Center during business hours. We are able to print the schedule each day or for the week and can control how far in advance a student needs to make their appointment. With the information gathered we are able to print/save reports for data collection.

Cons:

The only drawback that we have found is that if we want to open more testing stations for the week of Finals we can't just do it for one week, it is all or nothing.

Michael B.
business owner in Australia
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great after you figure out how to do everything

4 4 years ago

Comments: being able to keep track of bookings

Pros:

I like the fact I can expand to paid if I need to and also go back to the free version when I require it.

Cons:

Starting to look a bit old fashioned now. maybe an updated front end would be great. with choice of colour schemes.

SuperSaaS Response

4 years ago

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We will share your feedback with our development team. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great SuperSaaS experience. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Ursula P.
Owner in US
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I've been using the system for year and recommend it to other teachers.

5 3 years ago

Comments: saves me a lot of time

Pros:

I don't have to manage my class rosters. It saves a ton of work on my end. Now I'm using it to collect tuition which is even better

Cons:

I wish it could do reservations for my boarding kennel too but I haven't figured out a way to make it work for that.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Ursula, Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that you are having a great SuperSaaS experience. You can use the system to create reservations for boarding kennels too. If you have any questions while setting up the schedule, please feel free to reach out to us via [email protected] and we will be happy to help you. Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Sue B.
Proprietor in UK
Aviation & Aerospace, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

easy to use and good support

5 4 years ago

Comments: great booking system with no risk of double bookings

Pros:

It is easy to update to reflect changes to my business so I can add new pilots and new planes very quickly. I can see my bookings in day, week or month format. I can choose to see just one plane or every plane.

Cons:

I would like to have an option to allow my pilots to book standby planes in the event that the plane they wish to fly has been booked.

SuperSaaS Response

4 years ago

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Kevin S.
Business Development Manager in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best online calendar tool I could find - and I look at a lot of them

5 5 years ago

Comments: My main criterion was the side-by-side view of multiple resource calendars, as Outlook does it (but I hate Outlook for 10 other reasons). This tool gives us everything we need including adding custom fields to the appointments, labeling the columns, very reasonable price. My only "wish list" items that haven't been granted are a drag-and-drop interface to move appointments to different times or calendars, and an "import" feature to slurp in a CSV file exported from Outlook. That would make it really easy for people to become your customers when they have a large calendar to transfer. They do have an API, which I plan to use when we make a booking system tied into our web site.

Pros:

It has an API, side-by-side view of multiple calendars in "Day" mode, and wonderful support. I was a little hesitant about buying an online subscription from an overseas company (I'm in the US), but the email support has been prompt, helpful, and great.

Cons:

Interface could be a little more 2017 with drag-and-drop and active interface.

SuperSaaS Response

5 years ago

Hi Kevin, Thanks for your feedback. I have added your request for drag and drop capability to the feature request list. We consistently work on new features, and if you would like to keep track of updates and announcements, please follow SuperSaaS on Facebook. The Import feature is indeed possible. It can be found on the right side of your Dashboard, under Users. It is also possible to sync your SuperSaaS schedule to your Outlook calendar. Please contact us via [email protected] if you would like more information. Kind regards, Bronwyn, SuperSaaS Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Technical Team Lead / Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Overall a decent software for appointment booking

5 3 years ago

Comments: Over all a decent software that will server the need of maintaining the appointments for the given price.

Pros:

Ease of use . Simple layout. very less efforts on Admin to set it up. The features.

Cons:

The notifications and reminder method can improve. Reporting Features can be better They don't support corporate billing

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Customer, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Kim V.
Owner in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great and simple software!

5 3 years ago

Comments: Excellent!

Pros:

Very user friendly, cost effective, simple

Cons:

nothing, everything is very easy to use

Tiffany G.
Director of Community Impact in US
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

SuperSaaS was a great tool for our online tax prep appointments. It was easy for our clients to use.

5 3 years ago

Comments: It took all the pressure off the staff from having to make appointments. Clients were instructed to visit our website and access the form there. By doing this we drove more traffic to our website.

Pros:

Super easy to set up and customize. Our clients used it with ease and so did our staff. Our staff could easy toggle in and out of different areas. And we could all make appointments at the same time,

Cons:

Learning the different print functions. It was difficult to figure out how to get the automatic email function to work.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Dear Tiffany, Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives. We're sorry to hear that you found it difficult to figure out the automated SMS/email reminders and notifications settings. We will definitely work harder to improve the experience for our customers. Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Keith S.
Owner in Spain
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good tool

4 3 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to use and has good quality for the price. The best feature is without doubt the customer service: fast, effective, and kind.

Cons:

The least attractive feature is that It is self-managed in most cases.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Hi Keith, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Verified Reviewer
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My experience with Supersaas

4 3 years ago

Comments: I am not happy that my system deleted all of the appointments I had on there that were older than 2 months and that support was unable to restore the deleted appts.

Pros:

I like that it’s easy to use and that my clients can create a login and book appts for themselves.

Cons:

I think it could look better and that the UI could use an update to be more inline with what users expect to see in 2018.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. We are not allowed to keep backups indefinitely under EU privacy rules, but if the deletion occurred within the last 3 months we can restore the data for you.

Lincoln C.
Tennis Coach in US
Events Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome value, awesome product

4 3 years ago

Comments: Clients are able to view my availability and build own schedule without excessive amounts of back and forth text messaging or phone conversations.

Pros:

I have used the product for over 7 years, and have been very satisfied with the functionality, the prompt customer support and had many of my clients comments about the ease of use and convenience.

Cons:

It would be nice if reminders could be set up to specific clients looking or time on my schedule say when I have cancellations.

Bob B.
Adminstrator in Australia
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Super SAAS for small not for profit

4 3 years ago

Comments: Using it to schedule students with tutors in a volunteer Seniors Computer Training facility

Pros:

It's an online Software as a Service and available from anywhere

Cons:

Price is rather ambitious for very small NFP organisations. Inability to print out a weekly schedule for all resources, or an individual.

SuperSaaS Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the review Bob. The ability to print the schedules has recently been added to the system. You should be able to simply select "print" in your browser while viewing the correct schedule.

Josue O.
Executive Director in US
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great App!

4 3 years ago

Comments: We use SuperSaaS to coordinate the use and schedule of our commercial kitchen areas and shared spaces in our facility. We are non-profit focused on economic development by supporting the startup of new businesses.

Pros:

The functionalities and flexibility to customize is extremely helpful.

Cons:

The software is great for regular appointments, but gets complicated to manage spaces or areas. There could be done to make it a powerful tool for space/area management.

Krista K.
Owner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

SuperSaas - the best appointment/room scheduler

5 3 years ago

Comments: We use SuperSaas to book hourly rooms for a revolving door of professionals. Super easy for the end user to utilize without any training. Tons of ways to customize with approval requests and invoicing - does take a learning curve for the admin. Highly recommend!

Pros:

SuperSaaS does more things than you can imagine. Price is perfect! Endless customization.

Cons:

aesthetics - could use an updated, more modern look but otherwise it exceeds expectations in functionality.