Complete Website Security Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About Complete Website Security

Automated management pinpoints certificate and website weaknesses.

Learn more about Complete Website Security

Showing 5 reviews

Matthew K.
Infrastructure Technician II
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/02/2017

"Good value for you dollar"

Comments: This is by far my favorite security product out on the market. It truly is a set it and forget it program that continues to work as expected months after the initial install. highly recommend this product!

Pros: set it and forget it, it just works.

Cons: it is agent based. not a huge deal in my humble opinion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/02/2017
Alonzo B.
Quality
Airlines/Aviation, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"Great software"

Comments: Very easy to use, it has a simple easy set-up, good price. I've never had to contact customer support for anything.

Pros: I love how simple and easy it is to use.

Cons: There's not much I can think of but I guess if the price was a bit cheaper it would be better. There is a lot of competition for these kinds of software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Verified Reviewer
Mid-Market Account Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2019

"Great product offering, but very expensive"

Comments: The product was well done, but the price is something that would keep me from using it again.

Pros: The software for management of your TLS certificates was very adequate. The functionality/capability list was excellent. There was good visibility on my certificate landscape. The product did what I needed it to.

Cons: The software required you to pay for add-ons. Not every feature or service was included. It felt like you were always paying extra for some feature that you may want or need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2019
Chris C.
Administrative Support
Airlines/Aviation, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019

"Symantec Website Security review"

Pros: What I like most about this software is the depth of security it can provide our website. I did a lot of shopping around on website security options, and Symantec's brand proved to be the best option for us.

Cons: What I like least about this software is the slightly difficult learning curve. Having a self-taught background in IT really helped me navigate it, but the novice may have a little more difficulty using it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019
Ron C.
Minister
Religious Institutions, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017

"Love this software"

Pros: Easily scans, cleans, and offers virus protection. Easy to use and very effective. I love this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017