WebSitePulse Reviews

by WebSitePulse

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About WebSitePulse

Website / Server / Network monitoring service. Get instant alerts when your web assets are down!

Learn more about WebSitePulse

Showing 5 reviews

Pshemislav K.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Computer & Network Security, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2019

"Best web monitoring serice, 100% would recommend."

Comments: I've tried a number of uptime monitoring services, WebSitePulse prooves to be best value for the money.

Pros: You pay for what you use only. No prepaid plans.
Live customer support 24/7
Free custom transaction monitoring scripts

Cons: Tricky to set up a target at first because so many options, but the wizzard helps you with that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2019
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018

"Best remote monitoring service in my opinion"

Pros: You pay what you use, no plans. Their in-house custom script transaction monitoring is a unique feature no other known to me service offer.

Cons: Setting up a target for the first time can be somewhat confusing, but their support is available 24/7 and will gladly help you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2017
Galina M.
Utilities, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"Great monitoring tool for me"

Pros: I can choose to monitor my websites from multiple locations in interval frequency as low as 1 minute and get alerted on error detection. That allows me to stop the ads I pay for if any of my sites is unreachable.

Cons: Initially I was a little bit confused with setting up my first target, but after consulting with the customer support I got that going on and had no problems with the rest of my targets’ configuration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018
Greg W.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2018

"Works great in a pinch"

Pros: We love accessing the tools when we need the Stats fast. We come to rely on them more and more everyday

Cons: Wish we didn't have to replay on multi-level products but they have solved that for us. So very happy

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/04/2018