Celoxis Reviews

by Celoxis Technologies

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.4 /5

About Celoxis

The all-in-one solution with enterprise-class features, beautiful dashboards, powerful reports & tons of customizations.

Learn more about Celoxis

Showing 227 reviews

Kavita P.
Consultant
Civil Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2018

"A Great Tool For Small Team of Independent Consultants"

Comments: Our overall experience with Celoxis has been on the positive side. The tool has helped us keep all our projects on track and collaborate within the team. The price and value is exceptional, especially for a small team like us. We don't use much of the resource management or other features of the tool, just keeping our projects on a strict timeline and tracking efforts towards various activities.

Pros: 1. Web-based Interface
2. Mobile Access
3. Project Gantt Chart and Timelines
4. Alerts and Notifications
5. Time Tracking
6. Ease of Use

Cons: The interface is a bit heavy for a small team like us. I wish I could easily turn off a lot of features that I currently don't use. Yes, there is a way I can turn off costing and billing and other portfolio features, but even after that, I still feel the app needs to have a more light-weighted look and feel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2018
Jason S.
Business Systems Manager
Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/12/2020

"Celoxis is a leader in Project Management software"

Pros: Ease of use. Intuitive and customizable dashboards for differing rolls

Cons: I prefer to be able to add sub-tasks from Kanban board but Celoxis limits this to Gannt view

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/12/2020
Donald S.
Government Contracts and Proposal Consultant
Aviation & Aerospace, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/09/2020

"Great Tool for P{project Collaboration"

Comments: My Celoxis implementation is self hosted. That was a bit of a learning curve for me personally but the Tech support staff was pretty helpful in pointing me to the right solutions. Now that the system is up and running it is very stable. My principle issues were not with the core Celoxis application as much as the host system configuration such as installing SSL and positioning the system properly behind my firewall. It took cooperation among a number of vendors but I now have a robust application on a rock steady platform (Windows Server 2019) protected by a top-tier security system (SOPHOS). It was with the effort!

Pros: Celoxis allows integration of planned work hours and resources with time card inputs to allow an integrated management solution that permits tracking of Planed vs. Actual labor hours and costs. Definitely a much tighter integration than I found in MS Project. However - and this is important to my clients - the ability to bidirectionally share data with Project is a significant plus as many of my clients rely on Project. Finally, I use Celoxis for multiple clients and the workspaces functionality allows me the ability to securely partition clients into their own environment thus permitting multiple clients to share the basic installation.

Cons: There is a learning curve to climb - especially in the reporting function and I am still learning how to use the many features of the product. I would like to see more You Tube videos on how to perform advanced functions - especially with cost and resource reporting for users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/09/2020
Denzil jr P.
Project Manager, Developer
Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017

"Celoxis Flexibility brings our company into the next level!"

Comments: In addition to its great project management feature, celoxis have a powerful flexibility on creating custom app where you can tweak custom formula and create a processes that will give amazing benefits on data management and very useful reports and tracker that help us track our on time delivery and improve our team work at same time by work collaboration. in 4-6 months of using celoxis and developing some custom apps, we've brought our overall on time delivery from 40% - 80% that results to successful projects and happy customer. By developing custom apps from our QA inspection registries, we've save a lot of time spend on doing reports, eliminate unnecessary meetings and manage our data effectively. In couple of weeks we're working to upgrade our account from cloud to on promise and we're very excited on the next breakthroughs we can achieve together with celoxis as our partner.

Pros: In addition to its amazing project management feature, I love the flexibility that we can create a custom app and tweak the custom fields to automate formulas, processes and creates necessary report we need.

Cons: Limitation on graph feature but I think that the capability is enough for our needs. However, we're looking forward if Celoxis can add more features that could help us get use the most of it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017
Verified Reviewer
Professional Services Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/08/2017

"Great PM tool especially for digital projects"

Pros: As well as the standard ability to plan project, Celoxis allows you to bug track, resource plan, and create a wealth of reports. Not only that but you have unlimited client access for clientst to be able to log and view their own bugs as well as track the progress of their project, granting specific permissions and allowing full transparency.
I also like the ability to customise reports and fields, import project and export reports in csv, pdf and msproject formats.
The support team are incredibly responsive in addition to the articles and forums within the help centre.
On a daily basis I use it to plan projects, allocating estimated hours per task, check progress of a project, check the resource availability, and calculate risks.

Cons: With each release improvements are made, but whenever there is a release the system can be a little buggy, but is usually resolved very quickly and tickets are dealt with promptly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/08/2017
Darren B.
Business Applications Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2020

"Celoxis for project Portfolio Management"

Comments: We were looked after during pre purchase, demo'd to without any pressure to purchase
Support is incredibly quick and useful

Pros: It was easy to set up and configurable to our needs
Liked that % complete could be independent from time logged
Great scheduling and resourcing
Client portal easy to use and gives us exactly what we needed

Cons: Would be good if we could add a custom field to a discussion for sorting purposes and also control the notifications that go to customers.
Suggested both to Celoxis and they have added as a feature request

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2020
Devendra B.
COO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/10/2020

"Limit on Virtual Users and Client Assignment to Tasks"

Pros: Contains almost all basic and some advanced features a Project Management Tool needs to have.

Cons: The biggest 2 drawbacks are
1. Tasks in a project cannot be assigned to clients. To achieve this very standard and normal requirement, clients are needed to be created as users as well.
2. Limiting the number of virtual users to a certain number. Typical Project Management Tools are primarily driven by Project/Program Managers. Project Schedules are updated by them and normally the human resources on the project are not authorized to update the task status and %age of completion to ensure completeness and accuracy of the project schedule. Multiple resources updating the project schedule means we are planning for failure. So, typical licensed users would be PMs while the entire project team resources would be virtual users. In the system, effectively they are just another field in a task record of the system just like maybe the Start Date, Finish Date, Task Name, Task ID, Predecessor, Duration, etc. etc.
Usability of the Celoxis system for PMs reduces if they are unable to have all their human resources in the system and making the entire tool ineffective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/10/2020
Sonika R.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"Excellent Project Management Tool"

Pros: The resource load is very useful to our everyday management. I also really like the way the projects and tasks are structured

Cons: Better reporting features would be handy. It could also do with some tools/functionalities for better client management on the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Michael S.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019

"Good for Project Coordination, Admin and Reporting"

Comments: We use Celoxis to track project progress, financials, billable and non-billable utilisation, expenses and to do a wide range of reporting related to those projects. It's overall a very intuitive and useful tool.

Pros: It's simple to use, well laid out, reporting functionality is very good. There's a lot of features: utilisation tracking, expenses management, risk and issue tracking.

Cons: Performance can be a touch sluggish. Project Management functionality is basic, this needs to be used in conjuction with MS Project or similar for anything but the simplest of projects.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019
Partha D.
Sr. Manager
Biotechnology, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020

"Celoxis the low barrier, high flexible PPM tool with super fast support"

Comments: Celoxis helped us to quickly onboard about 120+ strategic projects under a transformation portfolio. Probably one of the most flexible and configurable PPM tool with low complexity of adaption. We virtually learnt the tool during the trial period and able to quickly configured to align to our processes. The Apps feature let us define our own modules/apps and APIs were useful to import existing data form inhouse tool. The support is the icing on cake for Celoxis. I never had to wait more than minutes to get my queries and issues resolved.

Pros: Highly Configurability
Intuitive both for administrators, configurators and users
Import export through CSV for Apps and Gantt
Easy top build reports, dashboards and views
Workflow engine is simple yet powerful
APIs helped us to built some traditional reporting for Execs who may not access Celoxis directly

Cons: 1. Missing bulk delete for App items.. e.g. We were experimenting with a burndown chart and uploaded some data that was incorrect, when trying to delete those records we had to delete them one by one as bulk delete was not available, this feature should be available for Admins at least.
2. Program Project hierarchy is not available however we could use the workspace as program

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020
James S.
Production Scheduler
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"Robust platform"

Comments: Overall it is a very powerful tool at a reasonable price. Only wish that it had drag and drop functionality and the ability to optimize resources in a job role (evenly spread the work load on a daily basis).

Pros: Very interactive gantt chart, ability to set external predecessors.

Cons: Very easy to mess up your future schedule depending on how you have it set. If using predecessor/ successor relationships, be very mindful of any downstream tasks/ projects that will be effected by adjusting a current one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Jeffrey P.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Celoxis, a cost effective application for tracking and reporting on projects"

Comments: We were using numerous tools for tracking project, not of which were integrated. Reporting was very manual and time consuming. Executive dashboards were non-existent. Celoxis has improved this process for us immensely.

Pros: The integration between the project plans (gannt chart), reporting and dashboard. Also the interactive collaboration tools for managing todo's, documents, Risk logs, Issue logs and decision.

Cons: Celoxis customer support is very helpful, even as delivered through text support. Service reps are very knowledgable and communicate very well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Godwin D.
Senior Lead
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2019

"Celoxis Experience"

Comments: Alerts from Celoxis is very useful

Pros: Very helpful in tracking Project Status, Timesheet entries and ease of navigation to get details. Email alerts and link to open the activity from email is very useful

Cons: After upgrade changes from previous to new took time to adjust

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2019
Mathias P.
CEO
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017

"Great project system!"

Comments: We have used Celoxis now for 3 years and til today i havent found any other projectsoftware that is this easy to use and great reports.

Pros: Easy to use, self tought when using it.

Cons: I have realy don have anything bad to say about it, but my Company is not at the moment using all its functions when it comes to handle resourses and its cost ect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017
Verified Reviewer
Scientist
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2019

"Extensive reporting feature"

Comments: Overall great - it really brings something niche to the table with its reporting feature, and it includes many other useful features that other programs have as well. Definitely would recommend.

Pros: I've shopped around for a lot of project management software, and Celoxis is a solid choice. The thing that stood out most was its reporting feature - the options for reporting are more extensive than most other programs. You can make a report out of pretty much anything that you track within the app, and then you have options to interact with the charts, filter the data, and change up the visualization.

Cons: The cost is a little higher compared to some other programs, but it's well worth it if you'll be heavily using the reporting feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2019
Shubham S.
Project Management Executive
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2018

"Amazing pack of features and tools"

Comments: I have been using celoxis since last year, it is one of the best tool available for project management, Resource Management, Project Portfolio and Time Tracking.

Pros: Number of features offered are unique and better than any other in market, especially easy of use with multiple types of reporting.

Cons: There is nothing like Cons in celoxis, it is just a bit costly that's the only point except this everything is great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2018
Walid P.
Coordinador de proyectos
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018

"Easy Scheduling"

Comments: I use Celoxis most of the time in my call center, where i have to schedule the lunch time and days off of the employees.

Pros: Celoxis is a Project Manager that helps you track your times and activities, budget and of course schedule. What i like the most is how easy i can schedule the vacations of my teamwork or customize the company calendar so everyone can see the tasks we have to accomplish.

Cons: the software itself doesnt have any flaws but... there are many other project managers in the market cheaper than this one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018
Jimmy G.
Project Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019

"Management is better with Celoxys"

Pros: Easy to use and you can customize without limits!

Cons: Sometimes refreshing is long... So sometimes it takes a lot of time to plan somes big projects

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019
Eugene D.
Pilot Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2019

"Simple, Straightforward and Speedy"

Comments: I never used a project tracking software before I started here, the on boarding to using it was simple and straightforward. I have already suggested this product to my partner to runs her own business.

Pros: This software allows me as the user to log my project work hours easily and quickly from my laptop and my mobile web browser. This allows me to work flexibly and to make corrections when I'm not in the office or at my desk.

Cons: A dedicated mobile app would be really handy for my line of work

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2019
Shelly E.
Project Engineer
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2015

"Celoxis is a wonderful software to keep on top of ongoing projects no matter how large or small."

Comments: Pros - The fully customizable dashboard is by far the most amazing feature of this software. In one place you can see everything going on with each project and customize it to show only those things you are interested in. The customer service is to notch. There seems to be a real person available to respond to questions 24/7. Cons - The display modes and terms used are not always intuitive, so the demos are helpful. The weakest area of the software for my use, is resource load leveling. If Celoxis will incorporate some automatic forms of resource load leveling and enhance the Calendar view with options like allowing drag and drop or adding color coding to tasks in Calendar view based on the project they belong to or status, it would be a five star software package all the way. Uses - Managing progress of scores of projects running simultaneously utilizing a very small pool of resources.

Vendor Response

by Celoxis Technologies on 24/07/2015

Thank you Shelly for the candid feedback.
Our product team is already working on enhancing the resource leveling capabilities. This would be rolled out in one of our upcoming releases this year.
We are also introducing "Split tasks" in our forthcoming release. It will provide a useful way to level resources by splitting tasks or by adding delay to tasks until the resources that are assigned to those tasks are no longer overloaded.

Thanks!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2015
Nuno cid P.
Project and Partner Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2017

"A shared platform for collaboration in managing projects"

Pros: The fact that you can have a shared space for managing projects and sharing the progress with internal and external teams. Also, the possibility of creating dashboards for overviews of team projects.

Cons: Well, there are some specific needs with our company but most of the time we opened tickets and they are solved quite quickly. The thing I think should really exist is a CTRL-Z option, when you make changes to a project and want to go back to a previous version, it isn't possible ... sometimes testing calendars is a big part of making calendar proposals to teams and it would be a great help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2017
Srinivasan R.
Software Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2019

"Good, but can be improved in many aspects."

Comments: NA

Pros: The UI of latest version is just awesome.

Cons: The Usability is difficult in some places and in few places it is difficult to expect that the application behave likes this. Could you made better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/10/2019
Allen L.
Platform and Development Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2019

"Good Gantt planning"

Comments: We are able to track project tasks and properly link them to other projects and also see resource allocations

Pros: This software produces and manages the tasks in the Gantt really well and is very easy to update the view with progress, resources and durations. Can also add custom columns to the view.

Cons: I don't always like the way the screen real estate is being used and feel that there are elements on the screen that I don't need to see all the time and that is making my work-space smaller. It is especially evident when projecting at a lower resolution. Am also not a fan of the fact that one cannot ju8st copy the URL of a view and send on to someone else.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2019
Elizabeth L.
User Experience Designer
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Simple and Easy"

Pros: I like the ease of use and that I can see my timesheet and resource chart and all information about projects in one place.

Cons: There are a lot of features that I don't use that I don't need to see on my dashboard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Robin H.
Product Development Engineer
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2021

"New Celoxis User"

Pros: As a new user to Celoxis, the initial personal advantage is using software that easily enables multiple projects to be understood a a whole and not as single projects in isolation. This is already allowing for more effective utilisation of resource for individuals and for the team which operate over different time zones.

Cons: In some aspects there are several methods by which to arrive at the same result within Celoxis which can be confusing as a new user. I'm sure as I become more familiar with the software this will become more of an advantage as I understand how best to use Celoxis.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2021