Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Replicon

Leverage flexible time tracking to manage your diverse, mobile workforce with confidence.

Learn more about Replicon

Showing 416 reviews

Kris D.
Office Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2018

"I thought I had a problem adding new users to projects - but I actually had a problem with my report settings."

Comments: The Replicon support team is ALWAYS pleasant, patient and amazing.

Pros: It is very flexible and the support team is very patient and amazing. The product is very thorough - and there are many aspects that we do not use.

Cons: There are a lot of new things to learn - which is a good thing actually. There are times that I wish I had an actual users manual.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2018
Britton D.
Project Coordinator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/01/2019

"Great Support Team"

Pros: The support team is always available to answer any questions or concerns. They always handle items with the utmost professionalism.

Cons: I dont have any negative feedback for this product. We have been users for over a year and are very satisfied.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 20/09/2019

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to learn that we were able to meet your requirements. Replicon takes pride in providing outstanding service to each and every client. Rest assured we will continue to provide the best service we can offer down the road.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 3/01/2019
Victoria T.
Programs Assistant
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/05/2018

"Wonderful! Really easy to use for all of the staff."

Pros: We are able to custom the activities to fit our business needs. We offer a lot of benefits to all staff and this really help to implement those benefits. Really love the app.

Cons: I really can't pin point anything that I don't like about it. On the administrator side it's a lot to learn but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/05/2018
Jennifer L.
Project Accountant
Civil Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2021

"Project accountant"

Pros: basic ease of use....some things are a little tricky, but overall it's pretty easy to use

Cons: running reports using different templates. It's difficult if you need data from a bunch of different templates. Sometimes having to run multiple reports are not effective. Replicon Gen2 reporting was a lot better for running reports

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2021
Norman S.
Director
Civil Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2020

"Replicon"

Comments: Using Replicon has saved us hundreds of manhours in recording time and invoicing Clients. It is probably the most cost effective software that we use.

Pros: The software is very easy to use as Replicon have set the system to match our needs exactly. Most of our work is on a time charge basis and we therefore need to allocate times against Projects and Clients. We can now pull down reports for any number of Clients showing time recorded against their Projects. We attach the Time Reports against invoices and also use the system for tracking labour.
We use if from PCs, Laptops, Tablets and Mobile Phones. Entering data is very easy indeed.

Cons: There are no negatives in using the system from our perspective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2020
Kimberly J.
Finance Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2018

"We have used Replicon for several years. We have been very pleased with the quality of the product!"

Pros: We like the ease of use the most. Our employees appreciate being able to record their time on the go with mobile app. Also, the software is so easy to use that we don't need to spend a lot of time training employees.

Cons: We would love to be able to customize the user's timesheets more. We have some unique requirements that we have not been able to incorporate in the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2018
George D.
Vice President
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2021

"An Integral Part of Our Business"

Comments: Replicon has been a welcome addition to our tool box. In addition to streamlining time and expense management, the report features facilitate easy analysis and reporting.

Pros: Provides a powerful solution to manage core business functions.

Cons: The time reporting and expense reporting need better integration. Would be very helpful if functionality were the same for both modules.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2021
Justine S.
Customer Engagement Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2018

"Great software for professional services businesses to capture & bill their time"

Comments: We moved from a manual timesheet process to Replicon about 8 or 9 years ago. Our month end process is significantly quicker and more accurate as a result of using Replicon.

Pros: Project focus - capture time by customer, project and task
Mobile app to easily log time when on a customer site
Expense functionality

Cons: Reporting could be better, but is adequate for what we need.
Nothing else specifically stands out as not meeting our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2018
Todd G.
VP Finance
Computer Hardware, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"Simple & Easy"

Comments: Very good as the company helped with onboarding and maintaining the system. No extra IT help needed.

Pros: It works worldwide across all employees and integrates into our google calendar.

Cons: The phone application is good but could use a beter interface.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 6/09/2019

Thank you very much for the kind review. We're sorry to hear that your experience with our mobile application did not meet your expectations. However, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can improve based on your feedback. Your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Business/ QA Analyst
Apparel & Fashion, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019

"Great Time reporting tool"

Pros: I love the simplicity in using replicon to enter time sheets at my company. The interface make it very intuitive to start using the software for time management and various segments to record under different projects which included holidays and PTO management are great.

Cons: I have not come across any cons with using this software so far.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 19/08/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your Replicon experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that we hit the mark for you. We love providing great solutions and service to awesome clients like you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019
Steven O.
Manager Technology
Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/12/2017

"The best time management available today. Probably for the last 5 years..."

Comments: It did everything we needed and then some. If we didn't move to SAP, it would still be our solution.

Pros: It's intuitive, easy to use, and you can pretty much adapt it to any workflow. They also have easy to configure features. The setup and service people make you go, wow.

Cons: The cost, but the value is there. Really I saw very few shortcomings in the software, it did everything we needed and then some.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 1/12/2017

Thank you for your feedback Steven. Glad to be working with you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Resource Administrator
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2018

"Great software, great customer care services, great communication."

Comments: Awesome reports and everything is at the tip of your fingers.

Pros: It provides various reports and gives access to data in a very intuitive manner. Easy to explore and to use, with several useful features

Cons: There's nothing that I don't like, maybe the small times that it's under review, but this is normal for any software, they announce it like a week before and it doesn't last more than a few hours - it doesn't affect the work of our company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2018
Marc S.
IT Manager
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018

"After almost 2 years..."

Comments: I've been the main contact between my company and Replicon. The support was very good and I always had good communication about your product.

Pros: I like that it's Cloud based and that we can work easily with your support to fix and improved problems. The installation was very light as we are using iPads as Cloud Clocks and some users are using their smartphones.

Cons: Testing new features is difficult as for the moment, we could not test other features on the same platform. During the test we asked for, a duplicate of the working platform was created, but it was useless, because users could not be connected to the 2 platforms at once.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018
Anthony L.
Finance Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2019

"1010 Data Review"

Comments: Overall, our experience has been excellent. Specifically, customer support has been great. Any questions i've had during implementation or when creating reports, facing issues have been quickly resolved and answered. Excellent job

Pros: Very intuitive and easy to use. Perfect software for us to manage the time reporting for our Customer Solutions departments.

Cons: Would be great if it had a few more features, deeper dashboard functionality for example, but otherwise there isn't much not to like.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 7/10/2019

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take great pride in knowing our customers are happy with our solution. We're happy to hear that you find our solution flexible, robust, and user-friendly. Replicon was designed with a powerful reporting engine, so we'd love to hear some of your input. Feedback from valued customers such as yourself only helps us improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2019
Jill W.
Office
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020

"Support Staff"

Pros: I believe what I like most about Replicon is the Support Staff. They are nice and have always helped me when I had an issue. TEAM started with Replicon in 2013 and have had wonderful Customer Service. I would recommend Replicon to any company that needed a time tracking system.

Cons: The only area of the software that I have had an issue is with the 'Reporting'.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020
Christina S.
Replicon Administrator
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2019

"Replicon Review"

Comments: Very good. Customer service is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Pros: User Friendly, easy to track employee time and expenses.

Cons: Formatting reports is a bit difficult and I usually have to call for assistance.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 6/09/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We take pride in providing outstanding customer service to each and every client. We're pleased to hear that you find Replicon's solution user friendly and flexible. It is something we have worked hard on and we are pleased our efforts resonated with you. Thank you once again for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Market Research Analyst
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019

"Simplified version to track time"

Pros: Can customize this software, helps you track vacation. This software can be a game changer for firms looking to track accurate time for the employees

Cons: Maybe they could have a bit more graphics updated

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 19/08/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know that you feel our software is innovative and hassle-free. We also appreciate your feedback on using more graphics - Replicon is always working hard to meet client expectations. Replicon's beta dashboard feature does allow you to share custom graphical representations of your company's data with other decision-makers in your organization. Check out the links below for further reference:
https://www.replicon.com/help/creating-or-editing-a-dashboard-chart/
https://www.replicon.com/help/using-dashboards-video/

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019
Filippo D.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/07/2019

"Over 15 Years whit Replicon"

Comments: Every day we have to fill out the TR for the end of the month to create invoices for our customers. I have perfect control of team activities, billable time and non-billable time.

Pros: Supports my business every day by giving me a complete overview of my activities as an IT consulting firm

Cons: The print quality of reports when addressed to customers. Invoices are not usable in Switzerland as they are.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 6/09/2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's wonderful to hear that our solution has helped to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. It's also important that you feel comfortable sharing good or bad feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your experience with the export of reports and invoicing format fell short of expectations. We want to make this right - please don't hesitate to contact us for further assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/07/2019
Vicky H.
Operations Coordinator
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/07/2019

"Efficient Attendance Management"

Comments: We have obtained excellent value for the money with Replicon, the time I would take to do these weekly tasks would cost our organization a lot more in my time. Also, the financial accuracy of the timesheets and expenses is very good.

Pros: I particularly like the fact that the rules can be customized to meet our Human Resources policy for attendance management.

Cons: The only negative is I cannot upload our organizational logo.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 6/09/2019

Thank you so much for sharing this great review! We are thrilled to know that we were able to provide you with a cost effective, robust, and user friendly solution. Please note that we do have an option to configure your reports and invoices with your company logo. For further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/07/2019
Karen C.
Chief of Staff
Civic & Social Organisation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2021

"Time reporting"

Comments: Easier to let them take over to fix problems

Pros: Time reporting for employees software works well and everyone can see what everyone else is doing.

Cons: Hard to add new hires, need to create a way to default the company rules to every new hire

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2021
Daragh C.
Player and Fixed Asset Accountant
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018

"Easy to use. User Friendly. Great Support. Makes payroll very fast and accurate."

Comments: As I've said before the best thing about this product is that it saves payroll a huge amount of time, which for a business could mean many things, from becoming paperless to saving general costs across the business.

Pros: The best things about this product is that time sheets are processed by the individuals and once approved we in payroll can run a report to download the information we need. From there we can import the data into our payroll software in very fast and accurate manner. Doesn't take long at all compared to the old days where we'd have piles of paper time sheets, and we'd have to manually input them. Now the individual spends a min a week filling in their time sheet online.

Cons: There really isn't many cons. All I'd say is that every business is different and it could take up to a year to have it doing exactly what you need. From permissions to how it extracts to your payroll. Once you have it how you want it you won't look back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Quality Assurance Analysts
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2018

"Easily record my time and request time off"

Comments: Replicon is much better than the manual timesheets we used to have to fill out forever ago. It makes it easier for managers to approve their employee's time.

Pros: Replicon makes it easy to record my time daily and automatically enters holidays and my approved time off on my timesheet If I need to look back at past timesheets, or re-open an old sheet it is easy and user friendly with just a click. All the information you need is easy to find on either the Timesheet or Time Off tabs. I can quickly see my Vacation and Sick time balances. I like that when time is approved I receive an email and don't have to go back to the software to check.

Cons: The drop down's where you select the Program/Project to post time to is a little daunting at first, however I think it is more how our particular company set this up than it is an actual issue with the software's functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2018
Daniel T.
Integration Architect
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019

"Projects vs finances in a view"

Comments: We have used the solution for two years. At the beginning feels that it is an application to control the work but when you understand that the solution helps to improve the efficiency in the finance for the projects, with the rationalisation of the resources, all the days add your contribution inside.

Pros: You can impute the hours per project, initiatives, or detailed tasks in these. It depends on the detail of the information added by the administrator in each of these.
Is possible to add a detail of the tasks in the box for the hours with a little text.
At the end of the week, the information of the hours is sending to the approvers.
The users have the possibility to show reports by projects or teams members.
Also, is possible to set the hours dedicated for the BAU and projects.

Cons: At the beginning is not much intuitive. The option to show the reports is not easy to find and the information in these is complicated to understand if you don't know how the application is set.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 3/02/2020

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride in Replicon's robust, user friendly, efficient and productive solution. We are sorry that you found some aspects of reporting confusing initially. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and will work on the feedback provided for you and other clients in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019
Verified Reviewer
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2019

"A Great Time Management System"

Comments: Replicon helps us keep track of consultant billing hours which feeds our invoicing process. The system helps enforce policy with regards to number of hours worked, tracking time off, and costing projects effectively.

Pros: Replicon's timesheet system works very well for our professional services company. The reporting is quite flexible and covers most of our needs. The system is easy to use and requires little training for new users. It is a great system that looks very professional, is highly flexible, and helps to reduce business risks associated with client billing.

Cons: Innovation and development life-cycle seems very slow - it takes a long time before any significant features are released or the user interface is updated. New innovation seems to be focused on new modules that you have to pay extra for, but not so much on modules you are already paying for. New version of the product are developed on separate platforms so when you want to upgrade to the latest version, it is an entire migration project, often with a cost. Their billing processes are rigid, invoiced every 3 months - it would be great if they moved to monthly billing with auto subscriptions, and usage based so that you only pay for what you use (rather than buying set licenses and paying for them whether you use them or not)

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 18/11/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We're glad to learn our solution has been supporting your organization with flexibility and ease-of-use. We strive to maintain high standards of service, but it looks like that isn't quite what happened here. We apologize for the delay in innovation and development life-cycles. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Rest assured, we will use this feedback to improve and provide our clients with the best quality of service possible. For any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2019
Eileen T.
Prinipal
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2019

"Replicon"

Comments: Our overall experience to date has not been productive or satisfying. I would not recommend this product to any design firm working in Canada that uses QB.

Pros: It appeared to be easy to implement and with the app, easy for staff to track their time

Cons: Integration has been a nightmare. We have been at it since last November 2018 and we are still not live at the end of March 2019. It didn't work with our QB software system. Their "integration" team was not knowledgeable in their own system. We constantly get conflicting direction depending on who we are talking to. They have no manuals and their online help area is horrible and can send you in a loop with no answers. We have literally spend 100's of hours working on a program that should have been easily integrated.

Vendor Response

by Replicon on 20/09/2019

We really appreciate the time you took to leave this review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues you faced regarding the integration. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you and let us make things right. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your patience, and for giving us a shot!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2019