About ATOM

Launch your own vehicle sharing platform in 20 days

Learn more about ATOM

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

ATOM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

ATOM has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (11)

Sort by

Have you used ATOM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Piotr B.
Piotr B.
Software Engineer, Co-funder in Poland
Verified LinkedIn User
Translation & Localisation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very good service for resonable price

5 6 months ago

Pros:

- easy and fast deployment and onboarding process - good contact and customer support - state of art technology in mobile and dashboard apps - very good SLA - frequest deployments, improvements, new features

Cons:

- arduous vehicle onboarding process, - scant private fleet menagement, - different fleets in one system management share a lot of global settings, lack of customization, - environment closed to integrations (it is hard to deploy custom mobile app, integrate in house software),

Verified Reviewer
Assistant Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Swiss knife for UI develoers

5 2 years ago

Comments: Used Atom to make angular projects i.e. editing HTML, CSS, TS files. Its multiple shortcuts a make it easier to code.

Pros:

There is huge amount of libraries and additional plugins available to make it easier to use and customize the IDE according to your personal needs

Cons:

Feels a little unpolished at sometimes. The updates are fixing it every patch.

Bas V.
IT Specialist/ Mechanical Engineer in Germany
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great service provider for Sharing vehicles

4 7 months ago

Pros:

We have been using Atom Mobility for about a half a year, overall, we are very satisfied with the support ATOM offers us. We are having a close contact with the customer support which helps us out very directly. ATOM Works with a voting system for monthly updates, they release a batch of updates which are always very promising (all based on customer feedback). If you use ATOM mobility, the UI is adjustable to one needs.

Cons:

Some critical functionalities are missing; however, ATOM tries to implement them depending on the necessity.

Bhargav B.
Project Manager in India
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Product to Develop delivery and tracking system

5 4 months ago

Pros:

i used it for when any client ask live tracking, delivery based product, cab sharing. and deliver it very faster.

Cons:

don have any negative point right now. so all good.

Geoffrey T.
CEO in France
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Top sharing vehicle App/software !

5 8 months ago

Comments: Atom is a very professional team with a quality available support service.

Pros:

Powerful techno, Simple to use, Nice UX, complete features. Everything you need to start a sharing fleet company.

Cons:

As a start up we always need a personalized techno, but Atom provide every month lot of new features to improve the quality of our service.

Andreas B.
CEO in Germany
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very recommended mobility as a service platform

5 9 months ago

Comments: Overall we are very happy and we can recommend ATOM without a doubt.

Pros:

Software is stable, reliable and easy to use. Support answers and solves issues quickly.

Cons:

There are a few additional features missing that we would like to have, but less than in the past, because ATOM updates their software frequently with improvements.

Mika S.
General Manager in Finland
Translation & Localisation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Move On East

4 6 months ago

Comments: We like it overall.

Pros:

Tracking, Easy to use, Easy to operate. It works like 99% all the time.

Cons:

1 customer can only rent 1 scooter. Apparently you can't use prepaid -telefonenumbers? And in a case of scooter been stolen, there should be much more info and better pre-notice it is happening.

Andreas Z.
CEO in Norway
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review of Atom

5 6 months ago

Comments: Happy :)

Pros:

Easy, nice looking, continouosly updated and developed every month and most of all very reliable wit a extreme high uptime and almost non existing bugs.

Cons:

Still need some more functions especially time based zones.

Phat N.
Ceo in Sweden
Sporting Goods, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Grön

4 5 months ago

Pros:

I think it is a solid software that peovides us with the neccessary features.

Cons:

Nothing in paticular, it was overall a good plattform.

Janis F.
Janis F.
Owner in Latvia
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Recomended

5 5 months ago

Pros:

Easy of use and very profesional software

Cons:

If something is missed then if is added fast.

Paolo F.
CEO in Italy
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best dashboard ever

5 6 months ago

Pros:

intuitive and easy to manage dashboard.