Agency360 Marketing Reporting Reviews

by Agency360

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Unique and Powerfull White Label Reporting Platform for Marketing-, Web- and Media Agencies. Including Ads, Web leads B2B, SEO, etc.

Learn more about Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Showing 4 reviews

Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/05/2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Comments: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Pros: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Cons: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/05/2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/02/2020

"Very good software"

Comments: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Pros: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Cons: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Vendor Response

by Agency360 on 7/02/2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/02/2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Comments: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Pros: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Cons: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/02/2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Comments: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Pros: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Cons: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Vendor Response

by Agency360 on 21/02/2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/02/2020