Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Quixy

Quixy is a cloud-based platform that empowers users with no coding skills to build unlimited enterprise-grade applications.

Learn more about Quixy

Showing 9 reviews

Venkata ashok A.
Senior HR Executive
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/09/2020

"Build flexible customizable solutions with Quixy's no-code platform"

Comments: At an overall level, i'm extremely satisfied with Quixy. We have automated all HR processes including Recruitment, Employee On-Boarding and Off-Boarding, Leave & Payroll Management and Performance Management. The platform has helped improve team productivity by over 30% and reduced software cost by 50%.

Pros: What i liked best was the feature-set in the Quixy platform that we could not see in other platforms. Quixy features allowed us to build a comprehensive HRMS systems that is fully flexible and customizable. We are able to add new fields, modify existing fields, add or remove steps in the workflows and deploy the changes, all with just few clicks using a fully visual interface. All our HR processes our interwoven and Quixy allowed us to implement them without creating any data redundancy.

Cons: Quixy should consider adding in-app collaboration functionality where stakeholders involved in a workflow can discuss a record and add comments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/09/2020
Nagaraju K.
Deputy Manager - EDB
Maritime, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020

"Simple yet powerful platform"

Comments: I strongly recommend Quixy to those who are planning to go digital on their own. Quixy eliminates the process of traditional software development or procurement of a readily available COTS product from the market. Quixy gives the power to develop applications from the scratch or use the pre-developed templates. This can be called as a Zero Code solution where any user with basic computer knowledge can develop applications.

Pros: Quixy has helped us in numerous ways. Though we have implemented multiple solutions across various departments inside our seaport. Integrating the applications were time consuming before we adopted Quixy. Quixy helped us in developing solutions the way we wanted and also integrate with some of the applications. I can call this platform as a visual development platform because, the user will be able to develop applications on the fly and test the same in real time. Publishing the application and making it available to other users is very easy.

Cons: Few features such as Calendar controls, Grid and maps can be improved.

Vendor Response

by Quixy on 25/03/2020

Dear Nagaraju, we thank you for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020
Sandeep R.
Director
Utilities, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2020

"As the name suggests, its Quick and Easy to Learn, Build and Deploy."

Comments: Quixy has helped us in automating several processes at our organization. Processes such as Project Management, Project Estimation, Lead Capture, On field workforce management have been automated at SunWorks.

Pros: Quixy is an ideal platform for application development that are based on business processes. The platform is Quick and Easy to learn, build, deploy and use. The platform is focused on visual development which enables the users to see and feel before publishing. Creation of applications which suits all devices is the major advantage with this platform. The platform allows the users to test in every kind before publishing the application for use. Users need not require any technology stack accept the basic application knowledge to develop an enterprise level applications. I don’t need a software developer to develop solutions for me. Thanks to Quixy.

Cons: Few dashboard features such as Graphs, Charts can be improved. Calculator control can be improved.

Vendor Response

by Quixy on 6/07/2020

Dear Mr. Sandeep,
Thank you for your valuable response.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2020
Sushmita B.
Director - HR
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/09/2020

"Easy and fast approach to process automation"

Comments: Overall, we are very happy with our choice. Quixy's customer success team provided the necessary support during our on-boarding period while we got used to the new platform. Under HR, we have automated job requisition, candidate assessment, recruitment, employee on-boarding, leave management and employee off-boarding processes. We have seen over 30% improvement in employee productivity for those responsible for these processes.

Pros: What we liked most about Quixy was the extensive list features that allowed us to automate our processes and build custom applications without having to write any code or compromise on our requirements. It's more than a simple workflow or spreadsheet automation tool where we could automate our processes and integrate them with each other to build applications instead of having workflows operating in silos.

Cons: We found the platform little difficult to adopt initially, but once we got a hang of it, it was very easy for us. The online documentation of the platform can improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/09/2020
Naga P.
Accountant
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2020

"Powerful platform for automating processes without coding"

Comments: Through Quixy we’ve developed apps for our admin and created Employee Self Service module. Employee Self Service module helps our teaching and non-teaching staff to submit requisitions, share syllabus related information, approvals, time table adjustment, capture minutes of meeting etc. Quixy has helped the finance and accounts department to receive quotations from multiple vendors and the reports provides helped in better decision making.

Pros: I liked the ease of use to create forms, setup workflows, apply business rules etc. The app is quick to develop and easy to publish.

Cons: While the platform is easy to use, more video tutorials will further improve the user adoption.

Vendor Response

by Quixy on 6/07/2020

Dear Mr. Prasad,
Thank you for your valuable feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2020
Santosh T.
Head - Technology Services
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/03/2020

"A powerful tool for business automation"

Comments: Various process have been automated using Quixy, below are some of the apps:
a. Audit Management
b. Visitor Management
c. Leave Management
d. Asset Management
e. Minutes of Meeting
f. Expense Tracking
g. Daily Duty Rooster
h. Onsite trip management
i. Task Tracking management

Pros: Quixy has provided the power to build all the required applications on a single platform and integration amongst the in-house and 3rd party applications was very easy. The product has rich web controls and lot of options.

Cons: You can have an option to start developing from prebuilt apps instead of developing from scratch.

Vendor Response

by Quixy on 24/03/2020

We really appreciate your positive response.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/03/2020
Swamy R.
Deputy Manager
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020

"Automate easy with Quixy"

Comments: We are having a great time working on Quixy. The platform has helped us in eliminating all the paper based processes within the organization and the platform also helped us in improving the employee productivity to an extent.

Pros: Quixy is a highly secure and easy to use platform to automate your business processes 10 times faster than the traditional approach. UI, Dashboard Configuration, Notifications are some of the features which i liked on this platform.

Cons: Online support tools/content can slightly be better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020
Krishna D.
VP Operations and Business Development
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/05/2020

"The best platform to streamline processes"

Comments: Quixy helped us in automating various processes at our organization such as Purchase Order Generation, Invoicing, Stock Control, Material Management, Site Inspections and Customer Information Management. The platform is helped our finance and materials department improve their processes and helped them increase efficiency by 60%.

Pros: I enjoyed using Quixy. It helped us in streamlining various processes at my organization. The user experience is great, it was so easy to build forms, configure workflows, create business rules, setup permissions, and finally publish

Cons: Map controls can be improved, an option for Geo-tagging must be provided.

Vendor Response

by Quixy on 6/07/2020

Dear Ms. Krishna,
Thank you for your valuable response.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/05/2020
Sri harsha R.
Director
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020

"A powerful platform to go paperless"

Pros: Quixy is a powerful platform that every company can have. We are using Quixy to make our office into a truly paperless organization. The platform is highly scalable and reliable. The support provided by the customer success team was great.

Cons: No big issues were found, develop more online help content which will help the users to build apps with less support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2020