Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About Tovuti

Tovuti is an all-in-one eLearning platform that empowers companies of all kinds to activate the potential of their organization.

Learn more about Tovuti

Showing 73 reviews

Daniel C.
Producer
Media Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020

"An Exceptional, Easy to Learn LMS"

Comments: As new technologies occupy an ever-increasing part of our lives, I am heartened that companies like Tovuti haven't lost sight of the all-important human component that drives successful and meaningful work, and I very much hope to use their platform on future projects.

Pros: The Tovuti LMS platform has enabled us to build a highly customized, branded course, with a very specific and complex set of needs. Its diverse array of interactive options, together with its flexibility in accommodating external content, have allowed us to seamlessly integrate ready-made and custom-made tools into an impactful learning solution. Yet, however effective their extensive technological capabilities and features have proven, in our experience, Tovuti's key ingredient as a successful learning platform has been its dedicated team of support staff. These folks understand the importance of building impactful online learning experiences on the trainer's strong foundational knowledge of the tools at their disposal. And from our initial exploratory meetings, through coaching sessions, and feature requests, Tovuti's support team have communicated patiently and cogently to set us up for success. They have consistently provided invaluable advice, suggestions, and training, all the while growing our confidence in our ability to build an ambitious course in a very short timeline.

Cons: Very little springs to mind, as Tovuti has been highly communicative in answering any questions or clearing up any confusion. Perhaps the Help page could include troubleshooting or an FAQ.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2020
Angus F.
Director
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2020

"Tovuti - You are more than a ticket support number!"

Comments: With this software we are now delivering professional development courses to maritime professionals ashore or on ships around the world.
Our overall experience with Tovuti has been extremely positive and a large part of that is down to the accessibility of the technical experts who are willing to listen and spend time to help you develop your product.

Pros: The onboarding process with their technical experts gets you up and running quickly. In the past I have purchased separate authoring tool licences. The tools embedded in the software mean you don't have to do this and you can create engaging , interactive courses and learning outcomes quickly. I particularly like the ability to create interactive video content very easily. The students 'Learning Portal' looks very professional and reporting and analytical tools allow you to monitor student progress and engagement.

Cons: There are always elements of compromise in adapting an existing software package to your specific business needs. What we have found though is that Tovuti are willing to listen to your requirements, make changes if they can and if they can't make suggestions for an alternative approach.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2020
Sanusi A.
Administrative Officer
Higher Education, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2021

"Excellent Teaching and Learning Solution"

Comments: We use Tovuti to provide one of the best learning platforms for all our students. It has been able to help the students with their courses while ensuring maximum interest in them.

Pros: For one, I like the fact that Tovuti is cloud-based. This guarantees no loss in data by any means. The learning platform offers one of the best interfaces which has allows a Tswift development of course schedules. It is able to allow multiple course production without any difficulty. There are maximum flexibility and comfort in course design and customization too.

Cons: There is definitely nothing wrong with this LMS. I consider it to be one of the best in the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2021
Ty P.
Chief Risk Officer
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019

"Game Changer"

Comments: Whenever I've had questions or broken something, Tovuti's support is quick to respond with the answer or the fix.

Pros: We love the interactive content we are able to produce to keep our customers attention while taking our required new customer course.

Cons: The learning curve to understanding the little details that are sometimes important to figure out for one thing or another to function properly.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019
Matthew K.
Clinical Training Specialist
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020

"Intuitive Platform with a Clean Layout"

Comments: I would highly recommend Tovuti to anyone looking for a clean, user-friendly LMS for their customers or for internal training. It provides a robust range of different features while presented in a easy layout.

Pros: I love how easy it is for our users to navigate through different features offered in the platform. It is one of the most user friendly LMS that I have operated.

Cons: On the administrator side, it can sometimes be difficult to find what I am looking for. I am able to figure out most customization and creation pieces on my own but it does take some time.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020
D. brooke P.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2020

"Great LMS and Great Value"

Pros: Team was great to get it setup. Has more features than I know what to do with.

Cons: Not much. If I had to pick something that I wish was better was the interface. That is me grasping at straws though.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2020
Liv A.
Youth Programs Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2020

"Useful and impactful LMS!"

Pros: Lots of help resources! There are two places to ask a quick question (MOYO), a place to submit a ticket for assistance, you can email your coach, or you can go to the help site. The site is relatively intuitive and easy to use, but if you get stuck you'll get a response from someone on the Tovuti team or be able to find your issue on the help sites easily enough.

Cons: Little bit confusing to navigate, some of the tools are in multiple places that aren't all intuitive. There are lots of features to adjust which is great and also a lot of work. The coaching calls are effective but take place in the first month, which is not when I anticipate having most of my questions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Training Consultant
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/09/2020

"Excellent LMS for authoring content, managing assets, and distributing training"

Comments: We used Tovuti for B2B. In the past we overly relied on our clients LMS which has no authoring or content management support. With Tovuti we can load all of our assets for development. Since everything is cloud based my team members have been able to seemlessly work remotely during COVID.

Pros: As an instructional designer my world is authoring, content development, and evaluating training. So many LMS's do a poor job integrating eLearning development with LMS administration, but Tovuti does such a great job of giving my team the tools to succeed.

Cons: Nothing that I do not like about Tovuti.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/09/2020
Emily C.
Curriculum Content Developer/Admin
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2020

"Tovuti is great for interactive users"

Comments: Due to the pandemic, we were able to design our own, original pre-ets program, all online. We intend on using virtual classroom as the year goes on for some more blended learning options. The help center has been EXCEPTIONAL - so patient and helpful.

Pros: For our purposes, interactive content is vital for blended learning. There are a ton of options for interactive activities, making it easy to design a well-rounded program.

Cons: I would love to be able to see interactive video responses in a results section, or be able to run reports on specific user responses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2020
Patrick K.
CTO
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2020

"Incredibly versatile and easy to customize for individual needs and learning styles"

Comments: Tovuti has given us the opportunity to provide a truly immersive classroom teaching experience by integrating coursework and virtual classrooms with interactive content and social options like forums and groups.

Pros: Tovuti has an incredible way of integrating many of the pieces needed to create truly engaging virtual experiences with an audience

Cons: They are stull working out some minor bugs.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2020
Kim M.
Clinical Operations Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"Tovuti Review - AristaMD"

Comments: Overall very please with the experience from the launch and great support people to the quick response from billing when accounting questions come up.

Pros: I like the fact that with in Tovuti we can put our entire onboarding process into one platform.

Cons: It does take a little time to navigate all areas, but once you have it down very user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Kurt A.
Head of Learning & Development
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020

"Just What I was Looking For"

Comments: Love the people, love the software

Pros: It is an A-Z solution. Everything from housing content, knowledgebase library, course and content creation, live learning, and reporting and analytics, as well as the ability to integrate and monetize made this an easy choice

Cons: The admin Ui is a lot and not the most up to date but does not make it more difficult for me to do my job so not too bad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020
Kevin j. M.
Director of Professional Learning and Instructional Design
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/05/2020

"Really cutting edge platform"

Comments: As soon as I dreamed up a need for instruction I reached out and the Tovuti team shared how to make it happen. I have yet to have them tell me - we’re working on that for the next software update.

Pros: Online group video availability is a must need right now.

Cons: The participant registration took a minute but that was most likely my learning curve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/05/2020
Ben B.
SaaS Administrator
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"From an IT standpoint, by far the best."

Comments: It was great. From the knowledge of the sales engineer, to the support for deployment. It was fantastic.

Pros: Ease of use, and integrations. The API's are up to par with business standards.

Cons: Only branded designs are available. No headless options for full integration into a completly different software, IE; HR software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Ayush V.
Intern
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"Amazing software for LMS"

Comments: It was moderately good. Things worked well for me.

Pros: 1. Easy user management.
2. Intuitive UI. Liked the interface.
3. Billing is flexible.

Cons: I didn't came across such issues. Things worked well for our use case.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Sabreena D.
Owner/Managing Partner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2020

"Awesome Customer Service and Great Product"

Pros: The ease of implementing my companies logos and overall theme, plus the backend support when needed.

Cons: There weren’t many cons. The software was easy to use, the customer support was timely and detailed. The end result looks great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2020
Paul S.
CTO
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2020

"Complete campus and learning management solution"

Comments: I have had an excellent experience with the setting up, running onboarding, technical support and the company in general from start to finish and look at this as a long term relationship

Pros: This is a complete package for learning management and campus design. It is highly configurable, extensive functionality along with a supportive company and excellent technical and onboarding support.

Cons: There are a few features that as yet are not available but are in the product roadmap

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2020
Leah K.
Founder/CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2020

"Creating Meaningful Virtual Learning Experiences"

Comments: As an educational organization designing for teachers and adult users, Tovuti has the creative ability to push the cutting edge of distance learning allowing us to lead as innovators.

Pros: I LOVE the interactive activities that can be utilized to deepen and reinforce learning in the courses. The willingness of the company to act on and live their organizational mmission and vision is refreshing. It also means they are willing to help us grow that cutting edge, listening to ur needs and considering what they can do to push the envelope with us.

Cons: It is a little less than user intuitive as a creator of content. There are certain features that require deeper understanding to be able to use well. The support videos aren't always as up to date as needed to allow administrators to feel as confident in these gray areas.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2020
Alyssa R.
Clinical training specialist
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2020

"Tovuti Review - Ekso Bionics"

Comments: Overall, this has been a huge upgrade to our previous system

Pros: The course building software is easy to use, once I learned to do it the first time. I like the ease of signing people up for the site and how automated we can make that process, leaving less work for each admin.

Cons: Customer service is very responsive but sometimes does not know the answer to questions. I find I have to jump between pages a lot to get the software to do what I want.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2020
Dan B.
President
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/05/2020

"Wow! What a great experience!"

Comments: My first support ticket was resolved with amazing speed and simplicity. Within a relatively short time I was provided a step by step instruction with screen shots customized to my setup that resulted in me setting the correct configuration values in just a few minutes. Awesome!

Pros: The main value of Tovuti is the "all-in-one" package as not only a Learning Management System, but also contains the student, event, course/lesson and content management components, but also has a standard payment interface and allows for multiple brands from the instance. But most importantly, they have the embedded virtual classroom, which ties the student experience into one neat and tight package.

Cons: The functionality to create kanban boards such as you would find in Miro, Quip or Trello would be helpful. This was discussed during the sales cycle and I received assurance that the product development team is looking into those features. That many of these tools, including Tovuti, are on zapier.net is something that streamlines product integrations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/05/2020
Sabrina A.
Content Developer/Strategist
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2020

"Robust and Complex"

Comments: Tovuti has a steep learning curve but has capabilities many other single platforms do not have. It is well worth the effort it takes to build out.

Pros: It offered the best combination of features. We reviewed over twenty five other LMS options before choosing Tovuti, but really, it was an easy decision.

Cons: The help guides are not on par with the features offered. It does require input from support staff to get past obstacles. However, the staff is extremely supportive and responsive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2020
Aaron G.
Operations
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/06/2020

"Great elearning software!"

Comments: Love it!

Pros: Has tons of useful resources and the platform is easy to use with a clean interface that works well.

Cons: The price is quite expensive for what is offered.

Vendor Response

by Tovuti on 29/07/2020

Here at Tovuti, our culture values and seeks full and honest feedback. In fact we reward it! We love your honesty and courage to share your experience. Would you provide us the opportunity to meet with you for a brief call to discuss your review? If so, please click the link to schedule a time for us to meet.
Schedule A Call To Discuss Your Feedback... https://meetings.hubspot.com/michael865/tovuti-online-review-feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Business Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Next Generation LMS, an LXP"

Comments: The Tovuti team is great to work with!

Pros: Loading users via CSV is easy. I plan to implement SSO in the future.
Designing content via the Interactive Content builder was easier than expected.
Gated learning, learning paths, and user roles are powerful when used together.

Cons: I am looking forward to the release of Tovuti's iPhone and android apps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Verified Reviewer
CIO
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020

"A training platform for Businesses."

Comments: It was easy to setup and get the initial training done, then came the work part which we had to figure out how to match our requirements to Tovuti.. .That was fairly easy once we looked at the two and setup the parameters of use.

Pros: Our instructors all found setting up the information they needed to convey was easy to do without having the need for a studio!

Cons: The templates to customize the site for our look and feel were limited.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020
Brian G.
Corporate Training & Quality Assurance Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Very Pleased"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: It's flexibility and ease of student use!

Cons: Could be more intuitive for administrators.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020