EverythingBenefits Reviews

by EverythingBenefits

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About EverythingBenefits

Get proactive about things that matter and leave Benefits Management to us. Automating Benefits for 6,000+ Employers.

Learn more about EverythingBenefits

Showing 6 reviews

Tim H.
Marketing
Human Resources, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2020

"EB provides industry leading solutions and service"

Comments: With the carrier connectivity tools and overall integration with HCM solution EB saves time and greatly reduces cost!

Pros: EB provides industry-leading solutions and services. Their products - Benefit Carrier, Retirement Plan Feeds and COBRA Administration are huge wins for automation and streamlining manual processes. Their products and services updates keep them ahead of industry trends.

Cons: The testing process takes some time but this ensures accuracy!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2020
Sarah D.
HR Senior Specialist
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019

"EverythingBenefits has made my job easier"

Comments: Has helped with invoice reconciling, data accuracy is higher, and my time is freed up to focus on other higher priority jobs instead of having to enter the same data multiple times for each benefit website.

Pros: I love the automatic feeds of data and information, it keeps everything up to date and real time and cuts out duplicate data entry with just one data entry point.

Cons: I really don't have any cons at this time, I am very pleased and happy with my experience of working with Everything Benefits.

Vendor Response

by EverythingBenefits on 27/08/2019

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing EverythingBenefits for your Benefits Technology needs! We're glad you don't have any concerns at this time, but should anything ever arise we are here to help! We'd also love you to speak with our Product Manager about your experience with the system. We value user feedback highly! We'll reach out privately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019
Brooke O.
HR Coordinator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019

"REVIEW"

Comments: The software and customer support has been a very positive experience.

Pros: The software is very user friendly. The dashboard view when logging in makes it very easy to find information.

Cons: I do no have any dislikes about the software.

Vendor Response

by EverythingBenefits on 27/08/2019

We're thrilled to know you enjoy the dashboard, and your experience with our products and support teams! We are happy to work with you to continue to ensure your experience is positive. Thank you for your feedback, and for your updated review as well! We'll reach out privately to see if you have any additional questions or product feedback! Client feedback is what makes our Benefits Technology products so valuable, so please keep the feedback coming!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019
Verified Reviewer
HR Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019

"EverythingBenefits"

Comments: We have and continue to use EB for EDI transfers in our benefits portal. This was a new process for my company and we have learned a lot but have enjoyed the benefit.

Pros: The team was great to work with! They are very responsive to changes and questions.

Cons: Nothing comes to mind. We have been happy with the process.

Vendor Response

by EverythingBenefits on 27/08/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we know its a large undertaking to update your technology solutions, and we try to make that process as simple as possible. We look forward to a long partnership to keep you on the forefront of Benefits Technology.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019
Brooke O.
HR Coordinator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019

"Trade Construction Company, LLC Review"

Comments: Positive experience.

Pros: User friendly. Ability to review payments and invoices.

Cons: The inability to sort billing by participant.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019
Meera S.
Business Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019

"Review about EverythingBenefits"

Comments: It is very useful in financial and HR work for the large companies.

Pros: It is very helpful to the financial and HR works and for the large companies which have more than 500 employees to manage financial work.

Cons: There is nothing to dislike about this product because i am using it for less than one week so still now i did not face any problem with this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019