Call Center Studio Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Call Center Studio

World's 1st Google Powered Cloud Call Center

Learn more about Call Center Studio

Showing 38 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Assistant IT Manager, Enterprise Architect, Expert Developer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great."

Pros: Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons: Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Onder C.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"I am satisfied with my experience."

Comments: I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros: To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons: We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever"

Comments: We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros: The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons: Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Burak Ç.
Operation Lead
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020

"New Generation Call Center"

Pros: Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons: It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020
Emre kadir Ö.
Mü teri Hizmetleri Tahsilat Uzman
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"its so good"

Pros: speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons: useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Saran O.
Assistant Vice President
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use"

Pros: Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons: Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Mustafa çağrı K.
Customer Experience & Care Department Manager
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020

"Problem-free"

Pros: Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Cons: reportings, data extraction time, self-service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2020
Zafer Ö.
Çağrı Merkezi Yöneticisi
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,"

Pros: Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons: Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Nazim S.
CC Director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020

"Alo tech evaluation"

Pros: user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Cons: I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Trainer
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2021

"Great system for monitoring calls and keeping track of representatives stats"

Comments: Call Center Studio has been great for helping me monitoring my representatives and making sure that they are getting the training that they need.

Pros: I really like the Live Call Listening
It allows me to get a real-time assessment done on my representatives so that I can provide feedback.
The status change feature is also one of my favorites because it allows me to see who is having a hard time on their calls. My favorite feature is that I can customize my dashboard to see what stats I am looking for. That is amazing.

Cons: It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to reading the stats. It can be confusing if you don't know what you are looking at

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2021
Gani can S.
Customer Relations Manager - Call Center & Complaint Management Division
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2018

"Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right."

Pros: Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons: Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2018
Tamara Y.
International Operations & ASR coordinator
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2018

"Rocky and Unpredictable"

Comments: I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros: I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons: So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2018
Ayli̇n K.
Planing Manager
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager"

Comments: overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros: User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons: There may be information boxes in the menus

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Sarper D.
Process Development Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"You should make some check. You should listen your customer."

Comments: It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros: Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons: A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Dilsah I.
agent
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"AMAZING"

Comments: I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros: STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons: THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Bilge burakhan Y.
Management Trainee
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2018

"a magnificient product"

Pros: SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons: Maybe the logo could be better..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2018
Ahmet E.
BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SERVİS DESTEK UZMAN
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2020

"My thoughts on call center"

Comments: Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros: I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons: It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2020
Kemal B.
Operations Director
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Call Center Studio is our right hand."

Comments: They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros: The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons: They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
Advisor
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality"

Comments: Mobilty and good call quality

Pros: Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons: Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Miriam M.
Property Acquisition
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018

"Good experience with Alotech."

Comments: User support is the best, Evren is a great professional.

Pros: I like that I could have conversations without a limit of time.
A list of the calls with the date & hour and the spent time.

Cons: The delay in the sound between the speakers.
Some calls didn't work properly sometimes.
It would be better if I could see a list that contains the calls that I couldn't answer. (Both of them, the ones that I couldn't answer while I'm available, and the ones that couldn't answer because I was log out or at lunch, etc).
It would be ok if I could listen to the recorded calls too, sometimes it helps in clearing some doubts after the call.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Cihad G.
Technology Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Quality Solution"

Pros: It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons: Interface design is old, it could be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Seda S.
Engagement Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Useful Call Center Studio"

Pros: comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons: The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
Senior Call Center Specialist
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2018

"User friendly"

Pros: There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons: There is no anything I do not like.

Vendor Response

by AloTech on 30/05/2018

Thank you very much!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2018
Serdar Y.
Crm & Call Center Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020

"Alotech is more than our business partner"

Comments: Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros: usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons: We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Ufuk P.
Customer Service Manager
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020

"Why Call Center Studio"

Comments: We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros: Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons: We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2020