Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7/5
  • Customer Service
    3.8/5

About Cupix

Virtual tour platform that enables users to take 360° videos, create interactive floor plans, edit photos, measure dimensions, etc.

Learn more about Cupix

Showing 6 reviews

Kiha L.
CEO
Information Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020

"3D VR tool to create a smooth virtual walk-through"

Pros: The 360° virtual tour software has seamless navigation properties. No rough transitions or jagged movements, which made me feel like I was virtually walking inside the real estate properties. It also lets you measure the dimensions so that I don’t have to rely on gut feeling to identify how big the space is.

Cons: Takes a bit of time to upload the 360 photos.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020
Spiro P.
Director / Board Member
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    2/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"Cuoix"

Pros: Software is great, from what I’ve seen. It does all the things you expect it to do to create tours

Cons: Customer service. We lost a client with 3 locations because the software will claim the tour was uploaded but it never did. They kept saying check with google and closing the ticket.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
Dennis R.
Software Engeneer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018

"Not usefull at all"

Pros: It works with Sphere images, but uploading 16 pics took about 30 to process as new tour.

Cons: I uploaded 16 photos, 2 per each room and was trying to create layout of the house.
No matter what I do, I can create anything even close what I need.
This is mind-crazy most weird editor I have aver seen, compare to other sites I've tried.
In editor, you can't connect or disconnect common points. When you try to set it manually,
you select one, but on second - it's think it too smart and move you to somewhere else, not the point that real.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Développeur Web SEO
Civil Engineering, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2018

"very good tools"

Comments: i can show a project with my client with the virtual tour

Pros: very easy to use, free shipping and without any formation you can make a graet virtual tour like a pro.

Cons: that we can take the virtual tour for our own.

Vendor Response

by Cupix on 3/10/2018

Thank you for your kind feedback.
Please kindly understand that we had difficulty to meet your expectation for timely customer support due to increased new sign up users. We have added more CS staffs recently and hope you can experience the improved support.

Best wishes,

Cupix team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2018
Cheryl H.
Front Desk
Hospitality, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/06/2019

"Great for virtual tours in the hospitality industry"

Pros: This is great tool for uploading virtual tours. This is essential in the hospitality industry because potential clients want to see ever aspect of the property. This allows exactly this.

Cons: It can be very difficult to navigate, and can take quite a bit of resources while uploading due to the rendering.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/06/2019
John M.
Owner/Doctor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2019

"Easy"

Pros: This was extremely easy to use, did not have large learning curve.

Cons: I wish it could accept more image types.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2019