Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Repsly

Repsly uses a unique data-driven approach, empowering CPG field teams to achieve peak performance and drive retail sales.

Learn more about Repsly

Showing 122 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Director of Marketing
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018

"Our REPS Love Repsly"

Pros: Our reps love the ease at which they can add notes and photos to a customers account for use at a later date. They also use the feature for finding other accounts in an area every day.

Cons: We would like for the reps to have the same access on their laptops that they have on their phones for scheduling.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi there, thanks for letting us know how much your reps enjoy Repsly! We've informed our product team of your suggestion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018
Timmetria T.
Authorized Agent
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Easy work life"

Pros: I love that this app has so many cool features. I love that I can communicate with my boss and colleagues across the world. We are able to upload pictures and see each others location. This helps inspire us all because we are able to encourage each others and feed off each person productivity. How cool is it to inspire someone apart of your team from another state logging into your app. My boss is able to give me feedback and comment on my work by just a click. I love that it keeps accurate mileage but my favorite is that we are able to pause our day to take a break or make a quick stop. The first thought I had about this app was "wowwww, how cool is this" kind of like a kid getting a new video game. Great job! The first impression was the best impression.

Cons: Although I don't have any cons. I hope in the future we are able to upload small videos. But even without it, this app is 5 star!

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi Timmetria, thanks for leaving a great review of Repsly. We've passed your suggestion along to our product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Mariam B.
Channel Sales Specialist
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"An essential part of your business"

Comments: My team started using Repsly 2 years ago. Before, no such experience existed in a company. No field monitoring reports and just very simple Excel format Customer database. Nevertheless , the app was caught up by team with high enthusiasm and now, as we have lived 2 years with Repsly app, it seams unreal to have something else and thinking of previous times when we were not able to monitor our field so effectively, sounds like something impossible and did not exist at all.
Repsly is very high recommended app from our side.

Pros: Simplicity of interface.
Very fast information synchronization possibility.
Forms creation smart procedure.

Cons: Yet, there is no possibility to filter Places by Representative. But I'm sure it will be added in the future.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Mariam! We'll share the request to filter places by representative with product management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Mihovil S.
Trade Marketing Manager Junior
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Repsly - a great CRM tool"

Comments: I use Repsly in various occasions. From checking field execution of our field staff via photos, to checking distribution of our products. It really is easy to use, so you don't need any formal education/training, everything you need to know to work with the product can be explained by your co-workers.

Pros: Ease of use! And mobile app is really customer-friendly too, so when on field, it can be used with same ease of use.

Cons: I think that it is time for your developers to go to the next stage, and offer us something new, now when everything seemes to work fine.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Mihovil! We noticed you're still using classic Repsly app. We recently came out with "Repsly Mobile CRM", which you can find in the app store. It has tons of new features, so be sure to let us know what you think!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Leonardo A.
Finance Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Good investment"

Comments: Great its a great investment for all the good things you can get out of it.

Pros: the easy that is to install on the cell phones of my employees an the accuracy to find out where and what they did.

Cons: Sometimes the pictures takes long to be updated

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi Leonardo, thanks for the great review! If you continue to experience trouble with photos loading feel free to contact [email protected] We're happy to hear that you're seeing return on your investment in the tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Charlette H.
Director of Brand Development
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Great application for our market service team!"

Comments: The support team is very responsive whenever we have issues, which is rare. The software is very easy to use and understand for a team with varying degrees of understanding of applications.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: app crashed on andriod pretty frequently

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Thank you so much for the kind words Charlette! If a bug does happen to slip through our rigorous QA process, please reach out to Matt. We usually get things resolved extremely quickly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Teo R.
BI asistent
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2016

"Repsly review from every day user"

Comments: Very easy to use, provides all business information about our field representatives and their job.
AAAA+

Pros: That you can get every single information you want in just couple kliks with your mouse.

Cons: There is not such a thing.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 25/07/2016

Thanks Teo!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2016
Verified Reviewer
Sales Representative
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2018

"Repsly conveniency"

Comments: Convenience and easy to always go back and see where you excel on your job

Pros: It is easy keep track and record of your work at all time

Cons: Your employer can actually see your work

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hey there, thanks for your positive feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2018
Michael B.
Import & Export, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Repsly Review"

Comments: We starting using Repsly to track vendor backend programs. We have since starting using it to track sales calls.

Pros: The ability to know where our sales reps are going each day. The in store pictures from our merchandising department have been a huge help.

Cons: We don't have any issues.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

We're glad you love Repsly Michael!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Sandra S.
Merchandising Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Repsly Review Sandra Singleton"

Comments: Repsly is a great product, I just wish the filtering of the data was a little easier and gave a few more reporting options

Pros: user friendly

Cons: Filtering capabilities

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Great feedback Sandra! Our new reporting is being released in 4 days, so if you'd like to get in touch with Matt, he'd be happy to show you all the new capabilities it offers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Verified Reviewer
Activation Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Good if used correctly"

Pros: Great way to find places that you know are on your customer list. Good for when you're traveling and working.

Cons: A lot of times it doesn't seem like the gps is correct. Have to physically search for some places.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear Repsly makes working while traveling easier. We've informed our product team about your issue with GPS. Feel free to contact [email protected] if this is a recurring issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Damita C.
Field Territory Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2017

"Repsly is very easy to use"

Comments: It makes my job easier

Pros: I like that you can use it on your phone and tablet. I also like that I can use the backroom. I like that the program is in real time.

Cons: Sometimes there will be a glitch when using it. This doesn't happen often but when you are working in the field this can be a issue

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2017
Isaac L.
Sales Consultant
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Supermarket review."

Comments: I make store reviews and at times attach pictures before submitting.

Pros: The product is easy to use very legible and it has an easy flow to the questions. When taking pictures, it is very easy to attach before sending.

Cons: It still carries the old review, making the user confused at times.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 22/08/2018

Hi Isaac, thanks for leaving a positive review! We've passed your suggestion along to our product team. Please reach out to [email protected] if you're experiencing usability issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Gunnar W.
Sr. Director of Retail
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Sr Director of Retail"

Comments: We here at illy love the program, works great for our field merchandisers
We here at illy love the program, works great for our field merchandisers
We here at illy love the program, works great for our field merchandisers
We here at illy love the program, works great for our field merchandisers

Pros: Easy to use and real time

Cons: none

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks Gunnar!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Coraline V.
Product Manager - MiniDrones & Hands-free car kits
Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2015

"Great app to manage your field team & save time"

Comments: While I was looking for a solution to better manage my field team work, I got a chance to test Repsly for free. The setup was super easy, I uploaded my database of stores within 10 minutes and everything was instantly operational.
My reps too were able to begin with Repsly in seconds.

Pros: - Extremely easy to use for both reps and back-office users
- Ability to take pics and tag them for easy browsing
- You can customize reports & audits
- User-friendly UI
- Excellent customer service and high quality support
- Great value for money (of you do not have to many reps!)

Cons: - I would like to be able to customize the dashboards to the specific needs of my company
- When you export data to Excel (i.e. results of audits) you cannot choose to export only a part of the information (= selecting columns you really need to export)
- There was no 'intuitive' option to classify your POS into channel types (electronic stores, Telco, etc) but with a little help from the customer service the problem was solved quickly

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2015
Oksana I.
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Perfect tool!"

Comments: we are experiencing for 6 months and happy to use this tool. We have team of 6 sales representatives and we can easily manage their activities, review their clients' visits and prepare the reports.

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

We appreciate it Oksana!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Alex L.
Sales Rep.
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Alex L. Review"

Comments: Not a bad CRM. I would love if it showed on daily app you rmiles at EOD. MY APP CRASHES EVERY SO OFTEN AS WELL.

Pros: ease of use. checking in and out

Cons: bugs in the app software, and the mileage thing

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 20/07/2016

Thank you so much for the nice words Alex. We have a rigorous quality assurance process here at Repsly, but in the rare event that a bug does slip through, our Dev team typically squashes them very quickly. If you do run into any trouble, you know Matt is here to take your call!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Walter R.
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2015

"Excellent App! Very thankful for this app"

Comments: This app has made my job a lot easier. All the paperwork and pictures normally sent in by fax or email and then archived are now in the proper order right away and easy to work with and analyse!

Pros: Very easy to work with and to train employees on. Easy way to analyse the info submitted by the team members in the field.

Cons: The only thing i had issues with is the picture taking and processing part. It is not easy to select and download the pictures.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2015
Byron R.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2016

"Great for rep to office communication"

Comments: This app is great for tracking out outside reps. It is also great for sharing data collected in the field with our inside team! Helps us streamline our communication process!

Pros: Very easy to use. Keeps everything easily accessible throughout our company.

Cons: GPS feature can be a drain on cell phone battery life.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2016
Alberto B.
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"I Loved this App"

Comments: had the opportunity to use the application inicianco our company, I found it an excellent support, easy to use and great support for the sales market

Pros: easy access on mobile

Cons: language

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks for the kind words Alberto! We've added 7 new languages since last year, but if there any additional languages you'd like to see included in Repsly, just let us know.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Derrick P.
Business Development Manager
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Great CRM - low cost with lots of capability"

Comments: The Repsly team are easy to deal with, understood our needs and worked with us to get a working system.

Pros: It considerable flexibility

Cons: Only one rep in NZ

Vendor Response

by Repsly on 21/07/2016

Thanks for the kind feedback Derrick!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Melissa G.
Head os internet sales
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016

"What a great app"

Comments: Its a great for my company and really easy to use for everyone. I can track all my reps and stay in communication with them. No more wasted time sitting in the car wondering where to go next.

Pros: Good for the money and easy to use.

Cons: I can not find any cons yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016
Alyssa F.
Sales Coordinator
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/03/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/03/2017
Jackie G.
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016

"Excellent mobility tool"

Comments: I have recommended Repsly to all of my clients who have a mobile workforce. It is incredibly user friendly and customisable. It has changed the way organisations gather information in the field and react to changes in the marketplace that are made visible by Repsly.

Pros: Easy implementation with no system integration requirements.
App is user friendly and constantly updated.

Cons: The biggest con for South Africa is the exchange rate, which is unfortunately out of our hands.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016
Simonas K.
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2015

"It's worth the money you spend"

Comments: Our company is being using Repsly for almost a year and the one thing we can say, it's just great! We had never had such a good "all in one" solution we needed so far, and after getting Repsly on we improved our field works amazingly well!
Now we can use the system for daily shop checks, visual communication across the team, best practice samples, review of development of our partners displays, fulfil forms, audits, share with others of "how to" and many other nice things you'll recognise there.
I recommend every company that is working on field sales and have representatives on - go and get Repsly. It's amazing tool for your team. How cool? Go and check!

Pros: Clear. Easy. Simple. Nice design. Easy to change things you need.Ease of use for reps and managers. Easy data tracking. Nice and full daily reports. In one word - P E R F E C T.

Cons: The only thing that sometimes knits my brows is some tiny bugs, that appear after some updates. But the good thing is they work on them really fast and fix asap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2015