Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About StockIQ

StockIQ is an intelligent supply chain planning solution for planning demand, inventory, replenishment, suppliers and capacity.

Learn more about StockIQ

Showing 32 reviews

Rhonda C.
Director of Purch & Tech
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2021

"StockIQ - A Great Partner"

Comments: Overall, our experience with StockIQ has been fantastic. We implemented in just a few weeks; since then Stock IQ has identified, recommend and implement changes to our hierarchy and settings which has improved our forecasts considerably. Their support is awesome.

Pros: The biggest Pro of StockIQ is their team; they are honest and they stand behind their product. It's rather refreshing. As for features, the product is intuitive and easy to navigate. A (new for me) favorite feature is ability to look at forecasts at various levels of the hierarchy, make major adjustments at any level with just a few clicks, and review and modify from there without having to spend hours adjusting individual forecasts. This has become an essential task due to the extreme swing in demand caused by the pandemic.

Cons: There really aren't any Cons. We run a pretty complicated machine here and StockIQ has worked with us to address our challenges.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2021
Robert G.
Director of Logistics and Process Improvement
Wholesale, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/07/2019

"Demand Forecasting that works and a great team to support it"

Comments: Team has been exceptional to work with and had been extremely responsive.

Pros: Primarily chose the product due to the team behind the software and their responsiveness/willingness to address our needs. Software is highly scale able and user base has companies in similar industries. The team is a pleasure to work with and have the experience to develop highly advanced solutions to complex problems.

Cons: The batch nature of this type of software implementation (not unique to StockIQ) made internal process changes necessary. The large SKU count that we presented has introduced some performance issues that were unforeseen and had to be addressed early.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/07/2019
Jeff G.
CEO
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020

"StockIQ - A great tool for demand planning and inventory management"

Comments: StcokIQ has been a great addition to our business. It has automated what was a very manual process - determining appropriate demand requirements and cutting POs to vendors. StockIQ literally tells you what to buy and when to buy it.

Pros: Integration with existing business systems was straightforward. The system has numerous dashboards that provide real time insights on demand and supply and provides the tools to be able to optimize inventory based on the service levels you are trying to achieve or maintain. All the dashboards have a stock set-up with ability to drag and drop additional fields to give you the view that makes sense for your bsuiness.

Cons: The software is very logical and easy to use. The only challenge has been setting and fine tuning criteria which ultimately drives the demand calculation (i.e. service level, excess inventory definition, finish goods processing lead times). You ultimately control several of the variables that drive the algorithm but it takes some iterations to get them dialed to where you need them to achieve your goals.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020
Karl O.
Production Manger
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018

"This is an awesome inventory management platform!"

Comments: Seriously streamlined our inventory management. Took us from a wide array of Excel spreadsheets and manual lookups to an electronic way to simply print out necessary PO's and Assemblies. I definitely would recommend this to anyone warehousing or manufacturing goods.

Pros: This software will automatically recommend reorder/manufacturing quantities based off of actual usage, lead time and your level of service you put on the item. I can prevent stock-outs on all your sku's at the same time prevent you from overstocking and tying up cash flow. This system will literally replace an employee by digitizing your inventory analysis. Awesome software.

Cons: This software is so great it is hard to come up with any Cons. The only thing I would say is that it is somewhat difficult to learn all the functions of it, however with StockIQ's excellent customer service and training they will help you thru all this....

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Lisa C.
Purchasing Agent
Music, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/07/2019

"All in one Decision Maker"

Pros: I love that this software gives you lots of information at your fingertips. I'm a new user but the data is easy to validate against my ERP by using the lists they provide in your dashboard. It's so easy to see the health of your inventory at a glance. The columns available in the reporting and ordering sections provide enough information so that you don't have to go back to your ERP to look up details, which I've had to do with other forecasting programs. Support is always there and they really understand your needs.

Cons: One feature I've experienced in other softwares that wasn't available here is the ability to pull data from an external spreadsheet into the forecasting program. It seems we often run out of fields in our ERP so we had to do a little re-working in order to provide Stock IQ with this data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/07/2019
James B.
Stockout Prevention Analyst
Utilities, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"Stock IQ"

Comments: I am satisfied with using this item as it allows me o do my job as needed on a day to day basis

Pros: 1. Able to export date to excel for use in reports.
2. SIQ team has been able to make custom reports as well when we request info needed
3. Able to upload data from excel as needed for pricing, item change replacements, lead time over rides, etc.
4. Quick response by IT team when issues arise.

Cons: Having to have refresh at daily times to get updated data refresh versus our system real time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Salam E.
Senior Planner
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"StockIQ Review"

Comments: Overall the most enjoyable MRP software to use. Wonderful support team always willing to help resolve issues and answer questions with fast response time.

Pros: The visual interface is very user friendly. Reports are customizable for each user and there are many features to assist in forecasting/purchasing.

Cons: No major complaints. Can be difficult to implement some of our niche business practices if not in line with industry standards.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Herminia G.
Supply Chain Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2018

"Good planning resource but still working on getting there"

Comments: we have a good experience with the development team, we are still working on some forecast and data issues. Hope we can get better with time

Pros: data refresh button, easy to use and friendly software.. compatible with our ERP system

Cons: small spaces for read information, not flexible in the screen view
slow when updating the screens

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2018
Courtney S.
Manager of Supply Chain
Textiles, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2018

"Excellent software from an excellent company"

Comments: We are moving to StockIQ to replace about 50-55 spreadsheets that we are manually completing each day/week/month. The amount of efficiency we are gaining as well as the amazing forecasting functionality is immeasurable in value. I have been very impressed with our development team and the overall experience.

Pros: 1. Ease of use
2. Level of detailed information
3. EVERYTHING can be extracted to Excel
4. Functionality
5. Forecasting Capabilities

Cons: So far there isn't anything we don't like about this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Category Manager
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/12/2020

"A complete solution for demand management"

Comments: Couldn't be happier. It has increased our inventory visibility and we have more levers that we know how to use to get our levels right.

Pros: The onboarding process was focused on us. With other solutions we talked to, we were going to have to fit their mold. With StockIQ, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team took time to understand our ERP (custom) and determine the best fit. It's always being updated and user feature requests are taken seriously. At least half a dozen new features were added because we requested them to make things easier.

Cons: We as a company like to use a lot of "uploads" to adjust things. At launch, not a ton of those were supported but more and more have been added. I would also argue that we're a bit uncommon in that request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/12/2020
Andy S.
Supply Chain Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2020

"Demand Planning and much more"

Comments: We are now able to project actual sales revenue based on the items they wish us to purchase or hold over & above the forecasted numbers. A very useful tool for cashflow and maintaining correct budgetary numbers.

Pros: The all-encompassing approach and the ways to produce data in a way that allows for simple alignment to your business strategy is just great.
The GUI is friendly with a great deal of info, the support team are just great.

Cons: The USA centre for the service causes issues around time-zone but the guys go out of their way to start really early and support us where possible.
There are times when the screens do take an age to update, typically if data navigation is paused for over 10 minutes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2020
Madhuvanthi S.
Supply Chain Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Great product for the market!"

Pros: I like that the software works to fit your needs, rather than us having to change our processes to fit the software's needs. Customer support and training are amazing, and the team truly wants you to have the best experience with their software. I cannot sing enough praises about the people behind Stock IQ!

Cons: Nothing! This software exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Grafton M.
Inventory Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018

"SIQ = less Invt $ / more turns"

Comments: I have Been Using SIQ for almost 2 full years now and this is the best inventory management software hands down. Best off the shelf solution that can be customized for individual needs

Pros: Siq really has so many ways to look at your items you are managing. From forecast manager to inventory stratification modules. Best part though is how easy it is to use and move around the app.

Cons: There really isn’t any Cons about SIQ. We are working very closely with the team and constantly improving the app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018
Jamie M.
Senior Inventory Specialist
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018

"Excellent training and support team, easy to use, easy to understand"

Comments: Better forecasts, better service level goals, better reporting

Pros: The first screen upon signing in is a Dashboard with all the metrics we need to quickly review; this has been a huge improvement for our purchasing program! We have access to so many more tools, reports, and analytics than we did with our previous replenishment program. Stock IQ is very easy to navigate through (very user-friendly!) I also feel much more confident on the service level goal settings as assigned by Stock IQ than I did with our previous program.

Cons: We previoulsy reviewed items based on vendor, but Stock IQ is set up to review forecasts by "item class." This has been the biggest adjustment and one that I'm not quite sold on. It's also different (and not quite as simple) to change a forecast as it was in our previous program, but I'm confident that with additional practice and months of using the system, this will become much simpler.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018
Joe E.
Director of Purchasing
Wholesale, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"StockIQ"

Comments: They do a great job at forecasting long lead time import items

Pros: The software is feature rich. They are very good at forecasting methodologies. The people are very customer focused.

Cons: They are just now starting to produce training videos.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Andrew C.
Category Manager
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/12/2019

"ERP Agnostic Tech with top-tier support"

Comments: Extremely positive product experience. We consistently hit fill rate targets, and when we struggled StockIQ worked along with us to tweak our settings to get where we needed to be.

Pros: We are on a custom ERP, so most out of the box solutions wouldn’t work. We also have a somewhat complicated ordering system with lots of specific parameters. StockIQ was able to handle all of our needs, even when a few required so slight tweaks. The implementation team was committed to our success and continued to help us optimize our settings, and regularly listens to feedback and adds functionality.

Cons: Not much not to like. It’s leaps and bounds above our previous system. Any complaints I have are caused by our internal data structure and not StockIQ.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/12/2019
Damien T.
Operations Director
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021

"Stock IQ Forecasting Solution"

Comments: Stock IQ is a great software and their team engages actively to understand how your business operates. You aren't buying software, you adding a partner who is working with you to reach your goals. They are a trusted partner of ours.

Pros: The platform's functionality expands across our full supply chain for multiple users across different sectors of our business. The platform offers additional tools to help in other departments, they are more than just forecasting. Here are some great features that separate Stock IQ from it's competitors.
1- The team at StockIQ is a big part of the success for us. As a partner, they are always available to support question and engaged in supporting ways to enhance the data from the system. During the past year they setup forums, discussions, and posted best practices to managing forecasting at a time when it was necessary for all of us.
2-Customization- Being able to tie in Product Hierarchy in several levels allows for customized views for different users and maintain data integrity.
3- Executive Summary page- allows users to gain quick insight and digest what's happening in the business again with filtered views for individuals the ability to focus on.
4- Inventory Analysis - the Stratification section provides a transparent cross-section of information surrounding Product Performance as it relates to On Hand Inventory.
5- Firm and Planned tool- organize your forecast needs for both short term and long term by hierarchy, great for sales Goals and Budgeting projections.
6- Pivot tables- being able to drive into data and saving the views is of great benefit.
7- Alerts- there are lots of alerts on the platform that can be managed by the users responsibilities.

Cons: There is a great deal of data to users in Stock IQ that will benefit other departments with in your business. Collaborate within your organization and allow them to be part of the implementation process. Stock IQ is very supportive in adapting the platform based on new requirements. We are reorganizing our data structure to make this tool even more powerful for the whole organization and not just "Forecasting".

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021
Lou S.
Director of Supply Chain
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"Functionality and Usage of StockIQ"

Pros: My favorite is the Inventory Stratification Summary and Detail. I used to have to run reports in the access data base and then bring them into Excel and do the sorting and filtering. StockIQ does this in 2 clicks of the mouse. I also like the feature in Forecast Manager where we are able to click on tabs to see additional features about the item. In other MRP systems, I had to leave the area you were in and go somewhere else to find the information.

Cons: I can't say that there was anything that I liked the least. Learning and navigating around the software is probably the most difficult and also understanding the algorithms that are being used.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Doug D.
VP Purchasing
Marketing & Advertising, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018

"Tailored Inventory Management & Forecasting Software"

Comments: Reduced overall inventory in year 1 by 18% - sales in the same period were up 13% ($50,000,000 growth in sales, $12,000,000 reduction in inventory). That speaks volumes.

Pros: Responsiveness to user feedback and suggested improvements
Full suite of features from demand planning and forecasting to purchasing to reporting/analysis
Managing by exception - alert system works very well
Viewing sales and forecasts at various levels of product heirarchy from category to family to SKU

Cons: That we didn't find it and get it implemented sooner!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018
Leeanne R.
Director of Purchasing and Marketing Support
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019

"Great Software, Even Better Service"

Pros: The transition to Stock IQ has been pretty seamless with the help of team. This software makes ordering tires much more efficent. We've been able to identify trends and increase our supply to meet demands and increase sales. Anytime we've had a question or issue, it has been quickly resolved.

Cons: We would like to see more customizable reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2019
Ra J.
IT Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018

"The most enjoyable software vendor experience I have had in all my years in IT."

Comments: Actual inventory control, with insanely accurate predictive analytics!

Pros: HTML5 user-friendly interface.
Highly configurable WITHOUT customization.
Customization still an option.
Fantastic training.
SQL database backbone for easy integration.

Cons: The only very minor detraction is that the software does not e-mail alerts. It would be a great feature to have, in my opinion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018
Robert K.
Product Specialist
Chemicals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2019

"Stock IQ"

Comments: Stock IQ has been a pleasure to work with.
both the staff and software are user friendly and give us all of the tools we need to do our jobs.

Pros: Excellent filtering and graphics helps us to accurately forecast our product needs.
Great staff and they are very helpful and worked with us to configure the software properly for our usage.

Cons: It took a few tries to get the software to capture all of the inventory scenarios we needed, but we were in a new database so it was more of a learning curve than a deficiency in the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2019
Gabriela P.
Senior Inventory Analyst
Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020

"Positive experience"

Pros: Easy to use, great interface with many things you need all in one place. Very reliable with little issues. Generates useful reports.

Cons: There is always place for improvement and their team is always helpful if we need any adjustments to be done.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Merchandising (Sales/Inventory) Analyst
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018

"StockIQ Review"

Pros: The interface on this software is quite simplistic and is very easy for someone new to jump in and understand/navigate. Run times for this software compared to our previous system are also much faster and much more analytical based so you are able to do a deep dive analysis on most everything should you need to. In addition, our inventory levels have become much more effective and in line since the implementation of the software.

Cons: I feel like there is so much to learn about StockIQ and the training we received was not as indepth as we would have liked. Though tutorial videos are now getting posted online, there are probably some features we are not taking advantage of only for the sole fact we may not even know they exist. Because of this, it would be nice if a Handbook or StockIQ Bible was created that went into each nut and bolt of the system. I feel like this would also limit the number of emails that are sent out to the Support Group inquiring about features and system configurations. In addition, and though this has gotten better, the ability to easily upload within the interface is a huge miss in my opinion. For a company who uses StockIQ and has hundreds of stocked models, not having the ability to upload certain things puts more manual work on us to get the results we need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2018
Bret S.
Director of Inventory Planning
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2019

"StockIQ - making forecasting make sense!"

Comments: Our experience with StockIQ has been tremendous. We have an opportunity to influence some enhancements and add-ons and the response time from their support team is outstanding. Our planners can now spend more time assessing odd demands and make better forecasting decisions rather than hours creating them in spreadsheets. Visually, the graphs have been wonderful in creating dialogue between our inventory planning team and the sales team.

Pros: The user interface is great and the usability is easy. System downtime is basically non-existent and the customer support is top notch. The development team at StockIQ listens to and values the feedback they get from users and often implement suggested changes...sometimes quite rapidly. StockIQ is a great planning software for companies of all sizes and the implementation was quick and painless.

Cons: Not much to say from a negative standpoint. Refresh time is a little longer than we'd like, but not excessive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2019