Audioburst API Reviews

by Audioburst

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Audioburst API

Add on-demand audio content to your apps with our API, and access our library of live & recorded audio from radio, podcasts, and more.

Learn more about Audioburst API

Showing 4 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Intern
Publishing, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2018

"Audioburst API: Making Content Creation Feasible"

Comments: Audioburst is great. I love that I can create my own content and share it with ease.

Pros: Audioburst is where I get all my real-world updates. Not only does it cover the social and political news of different regions, it also contains podcasts that keep me informed on cultural happenings and general knowledge. More importantly, it's inspired me to actually create my own podcast with Audioburst's API. Said podcast is nothing fancy, but I think it's important to have a place to start, and Audioburst has made that feasible.

Cons: A more comprehensive tutorial would be nice. It took some getting used to.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2018
Tyler N.
Software Development
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2018

"Very Satisfied"

Pros: The ability to easily add audio to some of our key programs was great. We have tried doing this with other API's and thought it was going to be a difficult task to take on but Audioburst API just helped out so much.

Cons: We did run into some minor configuration issues in the beginning but other than that not too much to complain about.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Editor de video
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2018

"Very helpful!"

Pros: Audioburst API really makes it very easy for you to add some audio to your applications, making the user experience more interactive and personal.

Cons: I'm a new user and so far i have not experienced any issues that are worth to mention, if i get to have any major problem with Audioburst API i'll update my review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Sheet Metal Worker
Building Materials, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Great program"

Pros: Adding audio to your applications has never been easier with Audioburst, curated content is also a great feature.

Cons: High learning curve, an extended tutorial would be nice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019