Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About UJET

UJET is modern cloud contact center software company with leading innovation in customer support on the web, phone and mobile apps.

Learn more about UJET

Showing 112 reviews

Dennis G.
Agent
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2020

"Good"

Pros: It's easily to use it doesn't matter if you are an old person or if you cannot use the computer a lot.

Cons: There's nothing to improve because we have all the necessary tools to use it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2020
John paul C.
Technical Support Representative
Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2019

"Convenient Navigation"

Comments: Best experience!

Pros: Seamless transfer. It's like 2 or 3 clicks away before you reach your preferred department that you want to transfer or conference.

Cons: Auxes became unresponsive after break or lunch

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2019
Christina R.
Customer Serive Agent
Consumer Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020

"My Ujet Review"

Pros: It is easy to use, I like the multiple functions that can be used all at the same time.

Cons: I rarely have any issues, Only a few times have I see Ujet may have a delay in my request but nothing major.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020
Mary W.
Customer Service Representative
Restaurants, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020

"Quirks that make it frustrating"

Comments: It get's the job done- I just think the kinks from above would make it that much better.

Pros: The interface is pretty straightforward.

Cons: I wish that the volume I set on my laptop would stay at the level I set it. It somehow resets to always being super loud when it rings and when I'm placing a call. I wish that the size I set my Ujet would stay that size- I make it that size for a reason and having to constantly adjust it back down is frustrating. My Ujet has not has sound for about 2 weeks now- I rely heavily on the visual cue of a call coming in. I have done the trouble-shooting methods that have been presented to us. Over the past week my calls done connect as quickly as they used to. I work in the same location, ie: the same distance away from the router as I have before. It will count me down then just say "Connecting..." for upwards of 30-45 seconds. When that happens with all of my calls it's a major time eater.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020
Terri S.
Customer Experience
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Ujet Review"

Pros: I enjoyed the many functions on how to schedule our day (back up for our time clock) review our call history, functions such as breaks and training.

Cons: At times the widget for Ujet will turn purple (wrap up) when I am not in wrap up. It doesn't happen as often as it used to.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Darius R.
Customer Support Representative
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2019

"UJET Is great!"

Pros: It is extremely easy and pleasant to use, and it's always updated

Cons: There are not many things that make it unpleasant. The rare moments it used to crash at the beginning, but they got sorted out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2019
Ariell C.
CX Associate
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019

"Overall Good"

Comments: Overall I have enjoyed UJET and the ease of its use! It is very straightforward and simple to use. I would say it does make my job much easier than answering a normal phone.

Pros: It's nice to have all of the info in one place, meaning stats on performance and number of tickets completed or calls taken. It's nice to see how my number matches up with my peers numbers.

Cons: Sometimes it can be a little wonky or do some weird things. For example, there have been a couple of times where I will be in one UJET status, such as available, and it will move me to unavailable. This, of course, can affect my numbers and scorecards. Just last week I was in a phone call and when I hung up it said I had missed a call while still in the other call - if these bugs were worked out it would be perfect!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019
Malik A.
Proactive live order support agent
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Ujet"

Comments: I reach out to customers along with business to resolve any issue possible and i am 98% successful doing so

Pros: I am able to transfer calls easily to different departments.

Cons: it may not allow me to make calls if the wifi connection is off

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
support analyst
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2020

"UJET Review"

Pros: eazy to work, and i have a good support to help me

Cons: I'm from brazil, and don't have in protuguese

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2020
Fabian I.
VA 1
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/06/2019

"It work's for me"

Comments: At first it is strange, but after a few weeks.. it is easy to use.

Pros: The user interface is easy to use. The color code when switching to different aux codes is nice to have. Easy to know what aux code you are in.

Cons: there is no time/clock when you put customer on hold. Something the developer can add.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Operations Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Easy to use, easy to set up"

Comments: It is a very good tool for taking calls via VoIP and agents have provided good feedback overall in regards to its use and also on the features it has.

Pros: Very user friendly, intuitive and it makes training for the people who are going to be using it, really easy.

Cons: It may be buggy with integrations with other CRMs, like Salesforce.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Lizeth C.
Sales Representative
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Easy for call tracking!"

Comments: It has become easier for me to take calls and have daily stats and metrics

Pros: It is very simple to use and I can easily track the calls that I have made daily -

Cons: I have not experienced anything bad so far

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Carla D.
Gerente de sucursal
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/08/2020

"Great support/customer service tool"

Comments: It allows chatting and talking via phone with customers, in that way to provide customer service or tech support.

Pros: Really easy to use, no need to have a lot of resources. It makes simple the way you can communicate with your customers.

Cons: Sometimes can get some errors, it gets unstable more than what you would like. The interface could be better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/08/2020
Edwin V.
Customer Service Agent
Consumer Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020

"Customer Service Support Tool a good one"

Comments: Very satisfies with the quality on the programming done for the software, since some options on similar platforms might be bugged, but UJET shows a really bast amount of resources well organized and user friendly so that there is always a way to trace any type of metric for X type of business, options are always endless.

Pros: the chats and phone options are very well organized and the transfer arrangement vs the department's visuality is greater, you can access to a daily goal on metrics like CSAT or AHT, very useful for a complete customer service covering the areas like chat, phone, and email.

Cons: there is very low options for user customization, but there is for system admins. unable to confirm any other features or a local channel for team members.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020
Joyce M.
Customer Care
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2020

"Happy User"

Comments: I love using UJET the features and tabs were very easy to understand and read.

Pros: I like the ease of use and it's integration with other applications with the Linux desktop environment I work under.

Cons: It appears as a user when working with multiple chats the messaging freezes within the phone application and sometimes does not work well with the other application that is integrated with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2020
Danielle N.
Customer Experience Associate
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2020

"Reliable and User Friendly!"

Comments: Overall, very pleased with the service and we’re able to contact our customers with ease.

Pros: It’s very easy to use, and I rarely ever have a dropped call or customer concerned with our phone call status. It’s very clear and little lagging occurs.

Cons: I’ve noticed sometimes there is a slight delay between the customer and I but it’s very minute and I’ve not experienced a customer complaint regarding it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2020
Alexander irwin A.
agent
Information Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2020

"best software"

Pros: fast, easy and so dependable at times when you needed it the most.

Cons: some latency, sometimes it lags but sometimes not.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2020
Rebecca K.
Customer Experience
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020

"UJET review"

Comments: Love Ujet! Great service!

Pros: The ease and efficiency of redaction of private information.

Cons: Calls drop and you can’t keep the call after establishing connection again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020
Kim O.
VP, Customer Support
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2017

"Best of the best functionality"

Pros: Ujet provides the perfect combination of advanced functionality with ease of use. Through configurable tables, we can create the perfect set up immediately and directly. The best part however, is that Ujet offers services designed to wow customers while saving money. Unlike everyone else in this space, Ujet's cost structure does not benefit from extended handle times; as a result, Ujet is proud to help you cut cost by lowering AHT. That's a game changer!

Cons: Only con was that Ujet was brand new when we launched. The launch went incredibly smooth but represented our biggest risk.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2017
Sharmaine H.
Care Representative
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2020

"UJET Experience"

Comments: Overall UJET is a great tool for call centers and I love the program. Although there are still issues with the overall use of UJET, it isn't a everyday thing. I am not dealing with issues everyday I log on, so I still believe that UJET is amazing and will be even better when the glitches are fixed.

Pros: This product is easy to use and doesn't cause for much explanation. It allows me to do my job with ease. I also have the ability to multitask while using UJET without messing up my calls and chats.

Cons: I hate when UJET freezes or changes your status without you knowing. Sometimes you have to completely restart UJET just to get it back to normal. It will also randomly end the call even when your connectivity is good. Sometimes it will make the noise that I chat has come in, but I am unable to see it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2020
Jessica B.
Customer service rep
Consumer Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"UJet"

Comments: Great!

Pros: It’s an almost comprehensive software. I also appreciate access to review previous call logs and emails of customers who call, for information purposes and to help further resolve some issues.

Cons: 1. Notification sounds of an incoming call is muted every time I first log in, until I pick up my first call. After the first call is picked, the sounds activate for all other incoming calls. Can be inconvenient if user is replying to something from the previous shift on another tab and receives a missed call as a result.
2. Lack of consistency in countdown when receiving a call. Sometimes I get a missed call after only 6 secs. Should be 10 secs all across the board.
3. It’s difficult for users to pull up call log histories of a phone number, unless we receive or call that phone number. Sometimes customers call with a different number, maybe a spouse’s or their landline, claiming they called before using another number. In order to resolve their issues, that other phone number’s log history needs to be located to hear previous conversations or read previous emails.
4. Most things can be accessed from UJet regarding a customer but format is very compact and dense. It discourages user to access information through UJet and instead use the original avenue.
5. Calls logs should appear for third party calls. For instance, if I place someone on hold to call another phone number to assist the situation, I should be able to see that new number’s log history.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Toni H.
Support Agent
Supermarkets, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019

"Ujet Review"

Comments: Overall, it seems to work well.

Pros: I like the options to transfer and make multiple calls.

Cons: It sometimes glitches and has to be restarted from time to time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Customer Experience Lead
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2019

"Easy for our team to hit the most aggressive SLAs I have ever seen"

Comments: Exceedingly positive, especially with training new hires who were not here when we rolled it out. Other than the lack of a smartphone app, UJET has been a dream.

Pros: Simple to use, and very easy to roll out to the whole team. UJET has been a reliable option that saved us from the pitfalls of our previous provider. Life's great with UJET.

Cons: No app, so you are in essence tied to your desktop/laptop to use it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2019
Jullian S.
Technical Support
Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2019

"Excellent VoIP"

Comments: I was apprehensive about trying UJET initially because I was accustomed to my old VoIP software. With that being said, UJET is way easier to use. I would recommend this software to any company!

Pros: The user interface is very intuitive. Transfers in UJET are very easy to perform. A lot of cool features compared to other VoIP software I've used in the past

Cons: I have not encountered anything about UJET that I don't like. Sometimes it seems that the software freezes up and I have to refresh my screen. This could be caused by a variety of different factors though and might not be related to UJET

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2019
Jamie S.
Decision Maker
Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2018

"Poor strategic vision from leadership, broken and unstable product."

Comments: None unfortunately.

Pros: Product does not have the depth that modern enterprises require or track record of success. Best fits SMB but cannot support the volume of enterprise which is sad because they've fired all their small biz customers and are marketing to enterprise only.

Cons: The product took a HUGE hit when the founder forced out his head of product/cofounder which ultimately lead to the rest of the design team quitting, leaving no design team left at Uject. The product is lacking full functionality offered readily by it's competitors in the industry because the founder has no relevant domain expertise and cannot agree with other C-levels on where to take the product. They've lost much time on improving the current product by attempting to build shiny new features for large customers who haven't signed contracts yet but deny current customers of features promised to them months ago.
Sales team lies to sell product and creates a whirlwind of customers who hate the product all the while the engineering team is unable to fix bugs and improve product stability because they are forced to create impossible features asked for by non-customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2018