Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About ATOMIZED

A marketing visualization and collaboration software platform for brand and agency teams with staging, planning & workflow functions.

Learn more about ATOMIZED

Showing 6 reviews

Justin A.
CMO
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017

"Atomized is the single most important tool any marketing agency or brand would ever want."

Comments: Organization, easy review with clients, cloud-based service, speed, and efficiencies, ability to focus on the work I hear that there is a mobile version coming soon? This will be extremely helpful when on the go or in a remote situation

Pros: It keeps all of our content organized and in one place. It is easy to upload content, review and comment in a cloud based environment. The customer service reps at Atomized are attentive and extremely helpful with implementing new tools should the need arise. The interface is easy to use and friendly to any level of user.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017
Michael N.
Supervisor of Social Media
Food & Beverages, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017

"Essential for managing content calendars!"

Comments: More efficient work flow.

Pros: Ease of use, ability to separate between content for social channels and that of other advertising such as TV

Cons: Sometimes the load time is sluggish. I would say there should be mobile functionality developed in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017
Erica M.
Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017

"This has been a great solution for our social media! "

Pros: The interface and how we are able to present content to our clients. ATOMIZED has made it so much easier for our clients to see and download content from a high level.

Cons: There is not a function to duplicate calendars. This would be the last piece to make ATOMIZED the perfect product for our use. Our account team knows this as well, and has assured us that this is on the road map.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017
Rachel L.
Partner Services Assistant Representative
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017

"providing content to about 20 schools, helpful to see everything laid out across all schools"

Pros: having all content in one place, with multiple channels for multiple clients available. We can see exactly what the client sees and deliver assets in a clean way.

Cons: inability to export flight directly to social platform. Some clients don't take the extra step to download the asset and copy the text. Having an export option to go straight to the channel could eliminate a step.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017
Daniel F.
Director, Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017

"We've appreciated the adaptability of the team and customer service."

Pros: The amount it helps with our organization and distribution of content to our clients. Having all of our content in one place makes reviewing content so much easier.

Cons: Takes a little while to learn how to navigate, but that's a minor complaint. Once we can duplicate calendars we won't have any complaints!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017
Kaitlin S.
Marketing Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2017

"The Atomized product and support team have been fantastic! The tool is very easy to use. "

Pros: The ease of use, appealing design of the interface and ability to customize it to fit our needs. The ability to easily upload content into various tracks, as well as the social channel integration, makes the software very user friendly.

Cons: It is hard to export a yearly overview calendar that looks visually appealing. Additionally, sometimes it is too easy to create a post, as the software is very sensitive to clicks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/10/2017