15 years helping New Zealand businesses
choose better software

About BridTV

Enterprise video platform for video management, streaming, encoding and monetization.

Learn more about BridTV

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

BridTV ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

BridTV has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 8 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (8)

Sort by

Have you used BridTV before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (8)

Sasha
Sasha
Digital Marketing Manager in Russia
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Productive cooperation

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: If looking for an advertising partner we couldn't recommend Brid.TV enough! Here’s to many more years of productive cooperation!

Pros:

Viads has been working with Brid TV for a couple of years now and we couldn’t be more satisfied with this partnership. Brid.TV is one of our top traffic buyers. We enjoy communicating with our personal manager - always efficient and professional. Working with Brid.TV we can be sure that our clients will get quality ads that fit all the regulations.

Cons:

There are none. We love everything. There are no cons.

Riccardo
Chief Strategy Officer in Italy
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Brid.tv is the player we use as a network of sites

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We use Brid.tv as a player for all the sites in our network (about 100) and we upload videos for some sites that use the InStream player. If the technical cost does not increase, we will have no reason to change Brid.tv. Support is present.

Pros:

The product is really easy to use, the documentation is detailed and in case the support is quick to respond. Currently we don't need other features but for the APIs we would like to have all the infos available in the dashboard on our side.

Cons:

At first glance it may seem not very easy to use because the features are many and also the left side menu is full of options to choose from.

Bojan
Programmatic Media Specialist in Serbia
Publishing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Satisfied client

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Ease of use, excellent support, user friendly.

Cons:

Nothing really, I like using this dashboard and have absolutely nothing I don't like.

Branko
Ad Operations Specialist in Serbia
Newspapers, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great experience

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great experience. Really.

Pros:

Reliability, ton of options, well organised dasboard, great support.

Cons:

Since I had prior experience only with YouTube, it was a bit of shock when I've learned about prices. But when I've done a research regarding prices, I've seen that alternatives were not acceptable to me. BridTV offers excellent set of options for a very affordable prices.

Warren
Webmaster in US
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

very good

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

it was very good and is good for my livestream 24/7.

Cons:

i do not like the dashboard system as much as JW player

Norman
CEO in US
Online Media, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Positive

Pros:

Brid TV is easy to use. You even have the ability to test a

Cons:

An ad server should be in place for mid tier publishers

Vlad
Vlad
Blogger in Serbia
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great HTML5 video player

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Being a ad views based business BridTV outstream video ad unit brought additional revenue for me.

Pros:

Fast video player with great features especially on the video ad monetization side. Great support as well moving quickly on your request and even scheduling your suggestions in their dev.

Cons:

While it works great as a video player/platform downside is poorly managed live streaming.

yunuen
DIRECTOR DE TI in Mexico
Telecommunications, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Gran reproductor de videos HTLM5

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: e tenido una buena experiencia ya que cuentan con un equipo muy atento y eficiente,sus funciones son realmente utiles y funcionales.

Pros:

Cuenta con una interfaz muy sencilla y agradable,puedes alojar tus videos de manera rapida, puedes administrar la biblioteca en cualquier momento ,es confiable y tiene un tablero bien organizado.

Cons:

no e presentado ningun conflicto con este ya que es muy efectivo y ligero.