Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Prisync

The pricing software that helps you listen to your competition, optimize prices and maximize revenue from a single dashboard, easily.

Learn more about Prisync

Showing 105 reviews

Avraham N.
Digital marketing Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2020

"A must have app for E-comm"

Comments: They help me start earning money in E-comm, with great service and a very easy to understand and use app. I tried for a brief time another solution like Prisync (in the free period I tried another app in parallel) and Prisync was better at the interface and customer service and solution (Smart Match).

Pros: TL;DR
After many failed attempts in E-comm (security products), we started using Prisync and suddenly we are selling and with a profit.
And for the long version -
We were trying few times with few advertising agencies to start our E-comm business (selling products online that we buy in stock anyway and therefor have a good price for).
Every attempt was finished after few month each on the losing side and each company gave us feedback for the failed attepts - feedbacl like "change the checkout", "change the design of the website" etc. We did and still no success. In the end we understood (after setting up presence in Amazon) that the main issue was pricing, we advertised for products we were not the cheapest in the shopping results so potential customers just went in (and we payed for that traffic), read about the product and went back to Google and bought the cheapest price that was presented. So after a small research we came across Prisync and after we set up the API conection and the Smart Match feature suddenly we start selling! What all the advertisers we had before didn't thought of or couldn't solve Prisync did - and in a very good way.

Cons: Didn't found one yet but I started using the API only resently.
As of now things work great from our side

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2020
Vlad S.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017

"It's a good tool for pricing monitoring with a preatty good balance between costs and functionality."

Pros: I can track the competitors price. I like the price index and the fact that you can export reports.

Cons: The app dosen't substract always the correct price. Sometime it shows that the link is broken even if is not. I would be useful to have a report with broken links and export this report. It also be useful to be available a master export with all the links of the comeptitors, products, SKU, category, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017
Aviva V.
Marketing Director
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor"

Pros: It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Cons: We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Ruben R.
mr
Business Supplies & Equipment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2020

"Excellent"

Pros: We were looking for a tool that could help us monitors our competitor's prices. We decided to try Prisync and have to say we are very delighted with our choice. This tool is straightforward to use; the information provided is very valuable and easy to understand. All in all, great tool, great team, great company and great experience.

Cons: For whatever reason, if any of the prices have a tracking issue, support is easily reachable. The support team are very active in dealing with your requests, quick to fix and notify you when that request has been fixed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2020
Roger C.
Sales Adminstrator
Music, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017

"Excellent software for keeping an eye on competitors pricing."

Pros: Ease of use, and excellent customer service, nothing seems to be a problem for them, always quick responses.

Cons: Can take a little time to update URL's when competitors change their URL's, but nothing that cant be fixed in a short amount of time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Cathy S.
pres
Music, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Prisync review"

Comments: very positive

Pros: I like the daily ease of use of this product

Cons: I would prefer a weekly summary report than a daily report

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Verified Reviewer
Commercial Analyst
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2019

"Great Service, Allows to automate a lot of our work."

Pros: Easy, intuitive interface, great customer service, very good value for money.

Cons: Automated competitor match could be released already, it would make software even more powerful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2019
Mhaz D.
web admin
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018

"Playing a big part to our business"

Pros: Good in tracking competitor's price movement. App easy to use, friendly customer service.

Cons: Manual search and adding competitor's URL.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2018
Jason D.
Director
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2017

"Excellent"

Comments: Time saving and increase in sales

Pros: Hi high recommend this app to save you time and money for competitor analysis, do what can take hours in minutes

Cons: Everything works well and the team are very helpful on the setup and quick with there responses. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2017
Monica B.
marketing specialist
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2019

"Efficient and easy to use competitor price tracking"

Comments: Great

Pros: It is extremely intuitive to use and very efficient.
We only tested the professional version that was extremely helpful to keep an eye on prices but we will upgrade to the premium version as we need it for more than 100 products and also are looking forward to test the market place feature. We will also benefit from the API integration feature.

Cons: Cannot think of one. The only downside I see is that the basic version does not have the API integration feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/09/2018

"Best"

Pros: Support and value for money is very good

Cons: No auto recognition of competities products

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Direktør
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019

"Prisync is nice for giving an overview of the market"

Comments: Nice price check tool

Pros: Easy to check price movements by competitors

Cons: Some manual work and follow-up to get value for money

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019
Jenne V.
Team Lead Customer Service
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/09/2018

"Prisync review Barbecook"

Comments: It's great!

Pros: Prisync is great because you don't have to monitor all online prices all the time. You win time and you get an email whenever there's a breach in prices.

Cons: Nothing! Great software. You win time and you have a great overview of the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/09/2018
Ziya i̇lker G.
Research And Development Engineer
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018
Vlado S.
manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017

"Great tool. It save us work in manual price check on competitve markets. At the end it brings the re"

Pros: Very easy to use, requires just one time setup and all the rest is updated regulary quit frequnetly so it guaranteed most accurate data

Cons: I do not find issue for this tool at this moment. All works as expected. One and potential issue is higliting of product as Very expnsive, even when different in price is less tehn 1%. Maybe add option to put some treshold

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017
Lars K.
CEO
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/09/2018

"Great value for price"

Pros: smart pricing is a great function and the daily export function

Cons: EAN code field is/was missing - adding this would be a great improvement

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/09/2018
Hamit B.
Co-Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/06/2016

"A fast way to check our competitor's prices."

Comments: Before Prisync, it took a whole day to check the prices of our competitors.
Thanks to them we can keep our prices sharp and up to date compared to our competitors.
We receive every morning a list of the products with the prices we follow.
This way we can concentrate on other issues in our company instead of spending a hole day to check the prices.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/06/2016
Ivan P.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2015

"Competitors are one step behind now"

Comments: It completely changed how we handle our competition. Seamless onboarding and super quick gains.

Vendor Response

by Prisync on 16/07/2015

Great to hear this, Ivan!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2015
Ashleigh G.
Website Administrator/ Product Catalogue Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service"

Comments: Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Pros: Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box". To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Cons: It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Zelia H.
supervisor Price clerk
Retail
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017

"Easy to learn, share and use."

Comments: Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Pros: Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Cons: When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Erika Z.
Web Marketing Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/06/2019

"Excellent pricing tool"

Comments: It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Pros: Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Cons: You need any single url of your competitors products.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/06/2019
Sven D.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019

"a great tool, easy to use, ..."

Pros: it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats. short line with the customer support

Cons: extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019
Sophie T.
Website Administrator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"As a company we have been using Prisync for a total of 4 months and i love how easy it is to use!"

Pros: The best thing about Prisync's software is how quick it is to use, i am able to simply export a spreadsheet with my preferred brands or products and i can quickly see/use the spreadsheet to see which products we can increase or decrease in priced to match our company competitors.

Cons: Unfortunately, the only downsides to Prisync is that the filter categories are not that accurate. For example, to filter your products into 'I'm Cheapest' filters the products that are already matching competitor prices. Which means you do need to filter through the products to actually work out which ones we are cheapest on throughout our competitors instead of it just showing which ones we are actually cheapest on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Victor M.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/04/2019

"Best Pricing Monitoring Software"

Comments: Certainly a software that will help your company grow faster and boost revenue

Pros: Simple to use, to see data and to import/export products in scale. In addition, their customer support is undoubtedly accurate and powerful.

Cons: Could have the 'Price History' or 'Advanced Mail Reports' option in the Medium Plan

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/04/2019
Deon K.
CEO
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2020

"Great product !!!"

Comments: Exceptional , they reply to my emails within a few hours if not minitues.

Pros: The software enables me to stay market competitive.

Cons: The pricing rules are a little limited. However their development team is currently in the process of adding additional features which will take this product from a 10/10 to an 11/10

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2020