Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About ApparelMagic

Full Accounting, Sales, Purchasing and Production, Reports, EDI, Free Training, Free Support.

Learn more about ApparelMagic

Showing 11 reviews

Jim Z.
Chief Operating Officer
Wholesale, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/02/2019

"Great Cloud ERP System "

Comments: Overall our experience is great. With the exception of the customization limitations, we are generally happy with the software. Support has been amazing in getting back to us in a timely manner. Migration from our old system (Apparel Magic Desktop) was smooth and with only a couple of issues.

Pros: Ease of use
Very Intuitive Design
Great Performance

Cons: No facility for customization of forms. Reports are customizable but only to a certain degree. New report layouts cannot be created.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Product Development - Designer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/07/2019

"Best inventory management system for all your sales avenues..!!!!"

Comments: ApparelMagic is currently being used to control all the inventory and production. Software is well utilized to maximize the income by meeting best demand products. Graphics and charts produced by ApparalMagic is used to make progress presentations and decision making effective. Availability of products are updated wp to the second and proposal for future plannings are the best features of the software.

Pros: ApparelMagic is the best apparel management software to supervise product design, it's development and manage the costing. The software keeps record about the raw materials, production, purchases, customers and demand. This helps us to improve profit margins by producing the best demand items for the market. The product runs in all operating systems(Windows, Mac) without any hassle.

Cons: Software price is very high. Basic software which is the cheapest of their developments can be shared only among two users and in one division. Other than that everything is great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/07/2019
Robin F.
Operations
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2019

"Almost Perfect ERP"

Comments: Excellent experience, quick learning curve compared to other ERP software. Very responsive tech support. Very flexible subscription options and simple-as-it-gets pricing structure.

Pros: Price to Features ratio
Very simple User Interface
Powerful and easy-to-use data filters
Ease of Import-Export
Logical workflow

Cons: Shipping Module too simple, needs more features & auto-pack for multiple-store orders
No UPS & FedEx Integration without Shipstation

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2019
Christian S.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2019

"Value for money"

Comments: We run our full operation with AM and we are more then happy.

Pros: A constant development of a system which is never down. Including a great support.

Cons: Financial to link to a German „Kontenrahem“ will be a little complicated. But we are getting there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Technical Designer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/04/2019

"Apparel Magic Review"

Comments: It is so much faster than using spreadsheets/Excel/PLM. I am getting detailed tech packs to my vendors very quickly.

Pros: Super easy to use, I've used many PLM softwares and this one was the best.

Cons: I wish my vendors could also use it as that would make my job easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Amazon Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/02/2020

"Excellent software for Inventory Management "

Comments: Truly is a great overall platform, one of if not the best software I have used, it will definitely make managing your business easier.

Pros: Very friendly user interface and is simple to navigate. Makes managing inventory and recording production seamless.

Cons: A tad bit pricy but truly worth it because of how much you get out of this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/02/2020
Harrison H.
E-Comm Coordinator
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2019

"A+ For ApparelMagic"

Pros: ApparelMagic was the missing solution that my company needed. By having multi-channel sales and in-depth inventory management, it allowed for us to scale at a much more efficient rate.

Cons: As of now I have a no cons for ApparelMagic

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2019
Savon B.
SHIPPING
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2019

"Apparel Magic"

Pros: It does everything, invoicing, production, keeping tracking of inventory, EDI, shipping. You name it. It's a great software that has everything all in one when implemented.

Cons: I haven't found a flaw yet. But if I do, I will be sure to let Apparal Magic Know.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2019
Logan S.
Realtor Sales Associate
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2018

"Excellent software all around!"

Comments: Premium accounting and data tracking services for my business.

Pros: I can't find much wrong with this software or the development team. The software is so robust, that I often find myself not even getting an opportunity to use the more advanced features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Fiscal Manager
Government Administration, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/01/2019

"Exceptional Software!!"

Pros: This software helped me to keep track of my inventory and customer orders with ease.

Cons: Do not have any complaints at this time but I will update if I have any.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/01/2019
Matt S.
Operations Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2019

"Quality ERP for Fashion Industry"

Comments: If you're in the fashion or apparel industry, I'd highly recommend ApparelMagic.

Pros: ApparelMagic has a powerful feature set that helps us manage our sales, inventory, and expenses. They have useful integrations that tie into many 3rd party services and a great customer support team.

Cons: The UI could use some more polish and updating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2019