EisenVault Reviews

by Argali Knowledge Services

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About EisenVault

Cloud Based and On-Premises Document Management Software. Securely store and search documents. No 3rd party license needed.

Learn more about EisenVault

Showing 103 reviews

Giriraj S.
IT Head
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/02/2019

"Continues to be very useful"

Pros: We have been using EisenVault for more than 3 years now. It is easy to use and good features.

Cons: No offline client for Mac - team is promising this

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/02/2019
Sabarmati J.
Senior Accounting Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017

"Good softwares but needs integration"

Pros: Upload of many formats like pdf jpg gif docx powerpoint. OCR for scanned files. OCR available in Hindi language.

Cons: Want integration with tally accounting softwares. Want integration with google drive for storing documents.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017
Ravi V.
Design engineer
Public Safety, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019

"WORK"

Pros: SEARCH OPTION & DOWNLOAD OPTION IS GOOD.

Cons: DIFFICULTIES IN FIND OPTION TO SEARCH IN MANY PAGES.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019
Ishita T.
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016

"Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it"

Comments: Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it.i thnk i will be good for use .features and characters are nice

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016
Rajat A.
Associate Vice President
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/12/2019

"Review for Eisenvault"

Pros: Easy to upload the documents, easy to navigate and control over other users' activities.

Cons: No index available as a ready reckoner for the documents uploaded.

Vendor Response

by Argali Knowledge Services on 17/12/2019

Dear Rajat - thanks for your feedback. We have noted your suggestion about a ready reckoner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/12/2019
Hemant S.
Programme Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2016

"SIMPLE AND ROBUST SOLUTION."

Comments: True value for money with professionals putting their best to deliver sound solutions with latest technology. Eisen Vault has certainly an upper hand over other document management systems given their expertise in this area, extensive features with zero incidents, effective configuration ability for customers and above all a perfect business model to deal with. Their transparent business model and stable product gives the true sense of 'return on investment' to customers with seamless operations at the backdrop. Well-done Eisen Vault.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2016
Milan S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2016

"Fantastic software"

Comments: 5 stars to the software. great place to store your documents. so far this is the best software i have come across in the dms category. it is very convenient to use. it comes with a user friendly interface and has a number of great features which other such solutions usually don't. comes at an affordable price and would recommend it to anyone looking for an efficient dms solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2016
Tarun K.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2016

"EisenVault is excellent for secure document storage!"

Comments: We tried EisenVault recently for our small e-commerce start-up. I found their service to be excellent. The UI (User Interface) is of a very high quality and operates quickly smooth. The customer service team is very responsive and reacts quickly to any queries. We have been quite happy with Eisen Vault.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2016
Shalini S.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2016

"Great Experience"

Comments: Our firm has used Eisenvault and that has helped us in saving time and increasing efficiency in our day to day work. . The search feature is really cool and has helped us in retrieving docs easily. Service is also prompt which gives confidence .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2016
Seema S.
Teacher
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2016

"Making manging documents a breeze"

Comments: The software is efficient and makes storing and retrieving document a breeze. The software has good features and delivers great benefits.

Vendor Response

by Argali Knowledge Services on 24/04/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your views on EisenVault.

Regards

EisenVault Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2016
Mukesh C.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/04/2017

"Eisen Vault"

Comments: Eisen Vault document Management services experience is very good they uploaded very good quality of PDF and serching facility is very good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/04/2017
Subrata R.
AGM
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2016

"excellent"

Comments: This software is very useful, i got excellent result on this, i will recomend to everyone .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2016
Anurag S.
Partner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2016

"Great service good solution"

Comments: Useful solution for storing ad retrieving documents. Great team and service

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2016
Dr rakesh S.
assistant professor
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2016

"A gud and helpfull software having ease of use"

Comments: Over all its a gud softwar...& very easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2016
Rakesh S.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2016

"Really good experience."

Comments: U ppl r really doin gr8. Nice features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2016
Dr mahendra P.
Orhopaedic surgeon
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2016

"Overall it's a very gud software"

Comments: It's use is easy and useful software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2016
Himank G.
LEAD
Import & Export, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2021

"Eisen Vault is Good"

Comments: It is good but it needs more improvement like speed

Pros: High Storage capacity which is a good option
Heavy files can be shared very easily.
We can create a link very easily

Cons: transferring speed is very slow and sometimes it takes lot of time.
in one page, we can view only 30-40 items. everytime, we have to do the filter and mention how many references we have to view on one page. all the items must be view in one page.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2021
Aditya S.
Student
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019

"Amazing overall usage"

Comments: Making online all old archival records to make sure nothing is lost is the main purpose. Amazing experience and customer service.

Pros: Ease of access and the unlimited storage space

Cons: There is no option to generate a list of files in a particular folder.

Vendor Response

by Argali Knowledge Services on 11/12/2019

Dear Aditya - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019
Tanuj kumar D.
IT-executive
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018

"excellent"

Comments: easy to serch any documet

Pros: we store our all document with folder structure and any user can access only own department document.

Cons: this software easy to search any word contain in your files,If you want to search and document you can segregate in folder wise /year wise/location wise

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018
Vijay K.
PT & CA
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019

"it works fine, no issues so far"

Pros: Data placement & management. search is also very fast.

Cons: it can be made more interesting for the user. currently looks little boring. library icons can also be more beautiful.

Vendor Response

by Argali Knowledge Services on 11/12/2019

Dear Vijay - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019
Rohit M.
Sales person
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017

"Wonderful solution to manage documents!"

Comments: Saves a lot of time in retrieving documents and manage them professionally.

Pros: Storing and retrieving documents quickly is now possible. Best for a small and medium sized business. Excellent service.

Cons: Adding up some more features like Digital signatures and Chat options would be great and appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2017
Deepak S.
Accountant
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017

"Good softwares"

Pros: Eisanvault is very good system. I use daily for accounting documents. Team does nice support and it is nice to use.

Cons: Does not work with our internal SAP installation. Want it should work with HRMS also. Team has promised this integration soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017
Puneet B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2016

"Highly impressed and pleased with their Service"

Comments: We tried EisenVault recently and I am left with a pleasant experience dealing with them. For our small e-commerce startup we required quick and agile responses to our requests, and they were extremely prompt and maintained high quality in quick time. Though as an evolving startup ourselves, we wanted customized functionalities as of yesterday, we already found their UI to be of high quality working smoothly and fast. The service team was quite responsive and as far as knew we had them working promptly for us despite us being not a large customer for them ( I suppose) yet, we were quite happy .

Pros: Great UI. Fast and smooth
Good features already

Cons: None that were showstopper. Few more features would have been ideal

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2016
Ansuman ..
Manager
Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019

"My Review"

Pros: Easy use and many easy to use features like OCR and others.

Cons: Error in OCR always when you have more pages and it is not rectified yet.

Vendor Response

by Argali Knowledge Services on 11/12/2019

Dear Ansuman - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about OCR have been noted and flagged with the support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/12/2019
Ankur K.
Utilities, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016

"Awesome..."

Comments: Awesome services. Now i can access my documents with ease anywhere and anytime without any risk of data loss and with just a nominal charge.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016