Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About iSpring Learn

Easy-to-use cloud-based LMS 100% integrated with a robust authoring tool. Launch your eLearning in just one day with a minimum of fuss!

Learn more about iSpring Learn

Showing 25 reviews of 103

Dayna B.
Training & Development Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020

"Worth The Money!"

Comments: I worked closely with our sales person to complete the purchase and get everything set up. It was a very simple and quick process.

Pros: We searched for 2 years for the perfect software. We landed on iSpring due to the cost and features available for a corporate training environment. This has helped up become more remote, especially in a world with COVID. We have been able to track training and identify areas of improvement and even get more departments on board with the training process. I also love the iSpring takes ideas for improvements.

Cons: Most features are easy to use, but some of the reporting options do not provide the information needed, so we have to build workarounds in to get what we need.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 22/12/2020

Hi Dayna,
Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra - we appreciate it greatly!
Hope you enjoy this exciting journey of training management with iSpring.
Keep up the great work and if any questions come up, please don't hesitate to address them to our Tech Support: [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020
Nihel S.
change management analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020

"Good for value"

Comments: Around 4/5

Pros: Easiness to use; mostly intuitive.
Not too expensive.

Cons: Some features are not perfect. For example, problems with iSpringSuite. Sometimes, the system is not working (uploading something doesn't work, etc.)

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 22/12/2020

Hi Nihel,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring solutions! We very much appreciate it. Keep up the great work :)
As per your questions, you are welcome to contact our support team ([email protected]). One of our specialists will get back to you shortly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2020
Edgar R.
colombian navy retired
Defense & Space, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020

"Summary by Edgar Romero"

Comments: outstanding for my studies using power point for publishing

Pros: easy to use and wonderful conversion from power point, with a lot of friendly features like animation and videos

Cons: It lacks option for upload directly from powerpoint

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 10/08/2020

Hi Edgar,
Thank you so much for posting your positive review here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!
As per your Cons, could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020
Sandrine B.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2016

"iSpring Learn, all the essential features of a LMS at an attractive price"

Comments: We use iSpring Suite to develop e-Learning courses. Right now we use iSpring Learn to demonstrate the benefits of e-Learning courses and the use of a LMS such as iSpring Learn. We really like iSpring Learn because it offers all the essential features of a LMS, but also because it is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. We are going to use it to sell e-Learning courses in the near future. What we really like is that you don't need to be an expert to set iSpring Learn. From the Settings tab, you can configure the account, branding, backend and frontend, as well as the e-commerce feature. You can also set your PayPal account to receive payment. Another key point is that the user portal can be localized. That's really easy! You just need to edit the CSV-file (to translate the strings in your native language) and to import it. iSpring Learn offers great content management capabilities. The Learning Path feature is an essential feature. It allows you to combine lessons into chapters within the learning path and to set different rules and permissions. If you use iSpring Suite, you don't need to upload your content from iSpring Learn. You can directly publish it from iSpring Suite which is really convenient. We found the User Management very easy. It is located in an only one tab (People) and it's where you can add and edit Organizations, Groups and Users. And iSpring Learn offers a couple of reports about user activity. We can export these reports as Excel files or save them as PDF files.

Pros: iSpring Learn is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. You don't need to be an expert to use it and you can set the solution in just a couple of hours! Thus, you can quickly offer e-Learning courses to your customers. The users can also access to courses on their mobile devices with the app, which is a really great feature. iSpring Suite is perfectly integrated with iSpring Learn, so you can directly publish your presentations to the LMS. That means time saving.

Cons: A couple of great requested enhancements: More customization features for the user portal would be very welcome as well as a sharing desktop/chat feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2016
Verified Reviewer
Flight attendant training program auditor and development manual auditor
Airlines/Aviation, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2018

"iSpring is second to none!"

Comments: Overall, I've been very, very pleased with all they have to offer. I spring learn is just the online platform for staging and selling. iSpring is was used for uploading the course in creating interactive tests, quizzes, survey questions, etc. The whole program is seamlessly integrated. I shopped around to a variety of different competing programs, and for the value paid and the service given by iSpring, they really are the best value available. It's excellent if you need to get started quick and easy.
It helps me also because of the flexibility and be able to group different courses to make different options available to my customers. Two thumbs up

Pros: What I really like the most about iSpring Learn is the integration it has with the iSpring Suite. Once I'm ready to upload my course, it's a one click button that says Publish. It can't get any easier than that! It does the conversion to reduce the file size and then uploads it. As for what I like about I spring learn is it's very, very easy to use. It's all self-explanatory, I didn't need any help at all for doing all the basics. More complicated tasks, such as setting up a variety of groups courses for different persons may need some assistance, I'm trying to do a thing on my own. They do offer a lot, and I do mean a lot of online tutorials which are very clear and helped me do what I need to do.

Cons: So far, I can't say there's anything negative about iSpring Learn. It's been too easy to work with to say anything bad about it. Not kidding. I'm a one person business and I needed simplicity as I don't have time to learn a lot of coding or advanced functions. It's very straightforward and found it very easy to use. A beginner can figure it out.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 17/09/2018

Hi and THANK YOU greatly for posting such a wonderful review of iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be helpful to anyone looking for a solution for eLearning.
Keep it up :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2018
Svetlana P.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2016

"iSpring LMS + iSpring Suite = Easy e-learning"

Comments: We use iSpring to train our employees and customers.
When choosing a tool, we wanted to find a cloud solution which would meet several criteria: ease of use for both users and administrators, the capability of publishing courses right from the authoring tool, and a wide range of detailed reports.
After implementing iSpring LMS, we have managed to attract more customers, reduce travel expenses, and create a well-organized knowledge base. It allowed us to concentrate on training practical skills when teaching offline rather than focusing on theory.
Unlike other authoring tools, iSpring features a significant advantage: it doesn't require any technical skills or extra training to start working with it, as it integrates into the PowerPoint environment right away.
iSpring Learn lets you swiftly deploy corporate training with no need to spend days on learning the ropes and setting everything up. In particular, we found it very convenient and easy to brand the learning portal with our corporate colors in accordance with our brand book.
As for the new features of iSpring Learn, we would like to highlight a couple we loved best:
- The capability to create learning paths by combining courses into a curriculum
- Holding webinars right in the iSpring Learn environment
- Being charged only for active users of the system
In the authoring tool, we really love the PPT to MP4 conversion and the capability of automatic course publishing to YouTube. It is also very convenient to create dialogue simulations. We are looking forward to trying out new features like recording voice-overs for the dialogues, and creating audio questions and audio notifications in quizzes. We think those features are really helpful for course creators.
We always recommend iSpring tools to those who are seeking to deploy e-Learning or corporate training.
What we would love to see in one of the upcoming iSpring Learn updates is gamification elements and the capability to recreate the corporate structure inside the LMS.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 13/05/2016

Hello, Svetlana!
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are glad to hear that iSpring became a part of your daily e-Learning activity. It's also great to know that you liked the new features added to iSpring Learn recently. As per your feature requests, I will forward them to our Product Development team.
Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2016
Lupita A.
quality program coordinator
Mental Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2017

"Overall very satisfied with this product."

Comments: Looks more professional and it is easier to use than our previous programs.

Pros: All the different functionalities available, the report design/layout, and how easy it is to upload training modules.

Cons: Report Features: a) sometimes the user activity reports are pulled in a "landscape" layout, rather than portrait; and will waste more paper when printing in landscape. iSpring does not provide a fix on that, we never know what layout the system will choose. b) Not sure why iSpring provides the option of emailing reports to groups. I accidentally picked a group once and a users training report went to all the people in that group; it was not only embarrassing, but it cause lots of confusion and distrust. c) I wish iSpring would create a report where we can pull any and all users that have taken a specific training module during a specific time period. We need a report with all user names, date training was taken and their scores.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/05/2017

Hi, Lupita!
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring Learn. We greatly appreciate it.
As per your feature reports, your dedicated manager will get back to you with further assistance. Hope that helps!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2017
Mauro C.
HR trainer
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2018

"Robust LMS, professional support"

Comments: The support received was prompt and quite effective and helped us to solve a blocking problem in less than one hour (Flash was blocked by Chrome).
In addition, the technology utilized by ISpring was quite useful in order to correctly contextualize the issue.
Over and above the professionality demonstrated, also the kindness of the approach was much appreciated.

Pros: the LMS is easy and very intuitive for starters and newbies. But there are many features, which you may have no adea about. Content management, user management and reporting are clear. Have questions? Do email supporters, they care!

Cons: Sometimes you cannot find something or something can seem to be broken (even when it is not). Do contact iSpring Support, they will take care faster than you expect.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 20/02/2018

Hello Mauro,
So good to hear you were satisfied with iSpring Support Service as well as with the product :)
Moreover, thanks a lot for sharing your experience here on Capterra.
Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2018
Ciara B.
Trainee
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/08/2020

"Ispring learn and suite"

Pros: Direct export from ISpring Suite to ISpring Learn
Easy to set up

Cons: Includes inactive users in the distribution list which confuses us if the inactive users still receives email notifications. <Ispring suite> the previous quizzes cannot be opened with the new version. an error saying the file is corrupt... kept popping up.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 11/08/2020

Hi Ciara,
Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with iSpring Solutions. It's amazing to hear that it suits your needs just right!
Keep up the great work and please send any questions to [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/08/2020
Vashi T.
Master's Student
Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2017

"iSpring Suite 8.0"

Pros: A very useful add-on for PowePoint lessons. It allows for creation of all types of quizzes (matching, multiple choice, survey, true/false etc.) It is a powerful companion for teachers who want to create interactive lessons/quiz on html, while giving meaningful feedback. It gives power to the designer of the learning material. It allows the creator to give cues to the students about their misconceptions/wrong answers, can restrict the motion among the slides, thus forcing the student to follow a specific lesson before attempting the questions or it allows free motion throughout.
The database of character is quite vast too, giving several possible scenarios and emotions.
It is very user friendly. Any one can master it in less than one hour, no specific training required. All you need to know is how to use PowerPoint.
It provides various options like narration, interaction
With its other features like embedding Youtube Videos, web objects, screen recording , various publishing formats, and so on, it can transform a simple PowerPoint into an amazing self-containing course with learning resources repository, compatible with smartphones, tablets, PC and laptops.
It is literally extending the classroom to the pockets.

Cons: One improvement would be, to have a wider character range, with more emotions and also to have animated characters so it brings the 'real' feel during the lesson.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2017
Diana G.
Education Facilitator
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2020

"Feedback and Comments for Isping"

Comments: I am learning this but it's extremely different to other LMS's. Better than some, not as good as others.

Pros: The functionality around ppt is what was a feature for me. I know there area other facilities available but ppt is what drew me to this.

Cons: Learning the Ispring Learn site is not easy with just manuals , chats and limited time. I should have arranged this training from the beginning.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 4/02/2020

Hello Diana,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience! That means a lot to us!
You put 6 in the field "likelihood to recommend". Could you please share with us how we can make it a 10? We'd love to hear your thoughts. Just shoot us an email to [email protected] Please also share how we can make you experience with the product seamless.
Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2020
Claudio C.
Aviation Safety Advisor
Aviation & Aerospace, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2020

"Aviation Safety Advisor"

Comments: Ispringlearn enables me to prepare and deliver awesome training and checking computer baed-training authoring.

Pros: It is an amazing tool for organizing learning. People like very much, easy to use at all stages of the training management cycle.

Cons: At the bigining it took me sometime to understand learning path feature. Then, I discover a whole set of useful features which enable my customer to comply with aviation safety regulations.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 4/02/2020

Hi Claudio,
Thank you greatly for sharing your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that iSpring suits your needs perfectly.
Hope that iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2020
Sarah A.
VP Human Resources
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/06/2017

"Great e-learning tool, easy to use"

Pros: I have used iSpring for many years and always come back to it because of the easy to use interface, and awesome features including easy incorporation with power point presentations, quiz maker capabilities, and very easy to upload and manage online.

Cons: Sometimes I don't realize that I have to purchase different packages in order to maintain my specific setup. Not necessarily a bad thing, just harder to keep track of renewals, and renewing at different times.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 6/06/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sarah! We greatly appreciate it. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/06/2017
Junellen N.
Corporate Training Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2018

"iSpring has helped us make major improvements to our training program!"

Pros: The basics of iSpring were easy for our team to learn... if you've used Power Point you can easily create great training modules with iSpring.

Cons: There really are no cons to iSpring. It's worth investing some time to learn some of the more advanced features like creating simulations and interactive learning.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 13/07/2018

Hello Junellen,
Thank you very much for reviewing iSpring solution for eLearning here on Capterra. We greatly appreciate it. Keep up the awesome work and in case of any questions, please shoot an email to [email protected] Our Support specialists will be happy to assist!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2018
Michael F.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2016

"Learning site up and running in record time !"

Comments: I have been using iSpring to create in house training from PowerPoint for a while now and the response from my clients has been great. We have been hosting on my clients internal servers and the results have been very positive. They recently had request from some of there external partners to make some of the content available and I signed up for the iLearn hosting as a solution . I was able to set up a learning site in a very short time and have it reflect my own Branding and payment options in a surprisingly short time even though I have had little previous exposure to Learning Management systems.

Pros: I was impressed that I could just follow the simple steps outlined to have a fully functional Learning Management site up and running in such a short time. I am a very small operation and iSpring Learn let me present a professional interface and keep my attantion on my main business of developing content .

Cons: Since I have only been using for a short while many of my questions are more likely because I was focused on just getting up and running and have not had the time ( or happily the need ) to dig into the capabilities a lot just yet.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/08/2016

Hi, Michael!
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about using iSpring Learn!
Keep up the great work and please let us know if you need assistance with anything :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2016
Christopher T.
President
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2016

"Great experience"

Comments: We had just recently changed our LMS support vendor to iSpring. There was one additional customized unique feature that we wanted to implement. iSpring was able to provide this feature at an economical price. The iSpring Development team had the new feature configured and tested very quickly. We were then able to implement this feature into our course easily without any issues.

Pros: Excellent support, Easy of implementation, Custom reports drill downs to detailed information.

Cons: Would like to see future development of the ability to custom grade student quizzes before they are allowed to advance to the next section.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 2/08/2016

Hello, Chris!
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about using iSpring Learn! We greatly appreciate it!
I will forward your request to our Product Development team.
We hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2016
Judith B.
Education Initiatives
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/08/2020

"Excellent Support Org"

Comments: This product is very intuitive. I was able to pick it up quickly.

Pros: I love the look and feel of the characters. The emotional meter is fun and helps set the tone for the lesson.

Cons: I've lost a couple of interactions. When the file was saved on a network drive and when I tried to save an interaction using a different name.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 13/08/2020

Hello Judith,
That's so awesome to hear your story of using iSpring and that you find the product very intuitive :) Hope it keeps serving you well! In case you have any questions, please send them to [email protected] and one of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/08/2020
Dmitry Y.
Excel Trainer and developer of SCORM courses
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2016

"iSpring Suite"

Comments: As a Microsoft Certified Trainer, I've taught Excel to more than 2,500 employees from various companies. I first started e-Learning authoring with Storyline 2. If only I had known about iSpring Suite before! I consider it a perfect toolbox for e-Learning authoring that saves me both time and money. It's extremely easy to use, the interface is intuitive and crystal clear, and the navigation is very simple. With iSpring Suite, the learning curve is kept to a minimum. What I especially appreciate about iSpring Suite is its ability to publish courses right into iSpring Learn LMS, which I started using for training my employees about a year ago. Many thanks to iSpring engineers and support experts for the truly awesome products and service!

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 13/04/2016

Hello, Dmitry!
Many thanks to YOU for sharing such a wonderful feedback about iSpring Suite!
Keep up the awesome work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2016
Christian R.
Global Customer Training Manager
Machinery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020

"iSpring learn"

Comments: Easy to use, only short time needed to get familiar with, fast and comprehensive support!

Pros: Good usability and (very important) excellent support: fast and competent, very useful information!
Thank you very much.

Cons: Deploying content in China in the same way like Europe or US would be great (without any restrictions like VPN)

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/09/2020

Hi Christian,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring! We appreciate your sharing this!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020
Ivan D.
Admin Support
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Learning iSpring"

Pros: Easy to deploy all the e-learning, and easy to enroll and manage people, courses, and reports.

Cons: There are some facilities that apply for courses but no for Learning Paths, i.e Due Dates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Diya G.
Rutgers Student
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Used iSpring to create an LMS for a college project"

Pros: I liked the functionality and the cloud based capability. Additionally it came with many feature such as gamification, testing and quizzing, and tracking and reporting which was really helpful

Cons: It was a little bit hard to figure out how to use at first and I only used the free trial in order to get started. However after going through some tutorials it became more clear how to use the software

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 16/04/2018

Hi Diya,
Thank you lots for posting your review of iSpring here on Capterra. Hope it will be useful to anyone looking for an e-Learning solution.
Keep it up! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018
Nick P.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2016

"The easiest service to work and teach"

Comments: I was delighted after getting first work experience with ispringonline. Up to me, it was always easy to work with the system. But the most pleasure is to communicate with support team. I was never alone with my problems. Thank you gues for your great work!

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 5/12/2016

Hello, Nick!
We appreciate your sharing the feedback about iSpring products and services!
Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Erin E.
Document Reviewer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/06/2017

"Add-on for PowerPoint"

Pros: Has some interesting additional features for working in PowerPoint. Helps create certain things, like timelines.

Cons: Difficult to understand at first. I wanted to create a timeline, but in the program it appeared I had to purchase a subscription. Staff followed up with me though and told me how to use.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 8/06/2017

Thank you for your review, Erin!
We appreciate it and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Online Sales Account Strategist
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/04/2019

"Company trainings made easy"

Comments: Have been using for a few months, happy enough, recommended!

Pros: Easy to create/customize learning paths, perfect software to create onboarding, quarterly employee trainings. Amazing value for money.

Cons: Would be great to get some gamification to make learning even more engaging

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 10/04/2019

Hello and thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring Learn here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it :) As per your question about gamification, we do have it in our LMS. Please see this article for more info: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/blog/gamify-your-training-with-ispring-learn-lms. You are also welcome to reach out to [email protected] and one of our specialists will be happy to walk you through this functionality!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/04/2019
Hossein V.
Educational Technologist
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/12/2015

"It is more than you can expect"

Comments: I have been using Ispring Learn for a while and have seen a lot of things that I had not thought before. It is easy to use and is much better than all the LMS I have seen. It is great LMS.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 3/12/2015

Thank you, Vakily!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/12/2015