My Centre Office Reviews

by My Centre Office

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7/5
  • Customer Service
    4.7/5

About My Centre Office

MyCo provides a simple, user-friendly and versatile all-in-one platform to manage your customer data, emails/SMS, bookkeeping etc.

Learn more about My Centre Office

Showing 21 reviews

Seun F.
Field Support / Datacentre Team Leader
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017

"Works Well - Used as Roster Manager"

Pros: Vendor support is exceptional. Very friendly and quick to respond.
Scalable and extensive applications
Good user interface

Cons: Multi-account navigation requires logout. Not caused any issues however, as this takes just a few seconds.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017
Evron S.
Admin
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2018

"It's been a bit of a learning curve for me but support has been right there with me every step."

Comments: versitility

Pros: I love the versatility and customization. I love that the forms can be filled out on our web site and flow into plannerdale.

Cons: Data entry is cumbersome, not enough default fields, record screen is not easy to view. written helps not detailed enough.

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 24/02/2018

Hi Evron, thanks for the honest and positive review. We have taken your comments on-board, and we have now added a few things within the system to provide you with better experience.

On every page, there is now an FAQ button at the top. This provides you with access to questions and answers that help with using the system. It provides details on using the current page and how to carry out any desired activities.

As usual, if you require any further assistance, our team is always here to support.

Thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2018
Lorraine G.
Administrator Bookkeeper
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2015

"Excellent Service "

Comments: very effective product ,it has off loaded a lot admistrative tasks in our organisation and it has improved service and quickened the process.

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 26/03/2015

Thanks for the review Lorraine. Very much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2015
Mary O.
Events Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2019

"Fantastic software for your business "

Comments: A great and affordable software with fantastic customer aupport.

Pros: The ability to create forms for my client and vendors which automatically links to my address book. I also find the bulk email feature really useful.

Cons: It took me some time to understand how to use and navigate the software but once I figured it out with the help of the support team, it became a lifesaver for my business. Saved me a lot of time which allows me to spend quality time with my family. All my feedback to the support team were considered and i loved that they are constantly seeking to improve the features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2019
Babatunde O.
Lecturer
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015

"Easy to use, efficient & simply amazing"

Comments: Planner Dale is an astounding web application that creates a platform for individuals, organizations and SMEs to plan their everyday schedules and businesses processes in an organized and efficient manner. Going through the demo on the welcome page is all the head-start you need in getting acquainted with the use of the application. It's dashboard feature provides you with a clear and concise overview of all that you need to know with regards to what requires your immediate attention in relation to your personal or business plans. It has an innovative emailing tracking feature that gives the user the ability to know who has and who hasn't read their sent emails and even the percentage of recipients that have read the emails. It's finance module is very easy to use and it allows users to conveniently manage their Income and expenditures. It even provides a financial summary report for any period specified by the user. There is really noting to critique about Planner Dale and this is due to the fact that it's a well thought-out application which is amazingly robust, flexible to individual needs with multiple layers of functionality. If you are thinking of a better and coherent way to plan your business, manage your personal activities or events , think Planner Dale.

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 29/03/2015

Thanks for this oustanding review. Very much appreciated Babatunde.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015
Affiong I.
Choir Director
Capital Markets
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017

"I have used Plannerdale for a bit over two years and it's been really useful and uncomplicated"

Comments: Scheduling rotas for my team members and avoiding clashes when members were part of more than one team that served at similar times. This was a very much needed development.

Pros: The rota scheduling for persons within inter-connected departments and the prompt reminders are valueless. The site is also mobile friendly.

Cons: Can't seem to come up with an cons off the top of my head. That's a good sign i guess.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017
Martin O.
Pastor
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2017

"Excellent records and data management software "

Pros: The easy to use features and functionalities. Updating records of the church and sending alerts to members of the church. The alerts sent to the members has really helped in keeping each member informed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Economista y escritora
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/07/2018

"It is an investment worth doing to save time and energy."

Comments: Save time, many time.

Pros: I serve in a church that is growing and we decided to invest in Planner Dale despite being a small congregation, but as we grew up we realized how useful it is to invest timely to keep things well organized from the beginning. This has saved us a lot of time from the servers and has simplified communication with the members of the church.

Cons: I have not found anything that I do not like, but I still do not know how it will work when we grow up and become a large congregation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/07/2018
Mary O.
Choir director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017

"Fantastic software. Helped my team stay organised. "

Pros: The Rota reminder and email functionality helped the team stay on track of their responsibilities. Reduced the need to manually call members of the team to remind them of their roles for the week.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Trader
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2017

"I use the email function the most and find it extremely useful in organising and tracking."

Pros: It has a very user-friendly interface.
I use it to manage my 100 + clients and makes the process very seemless.

Cons: Inability to sync my calendar with my other calendar applications (on my laptop or mobile device).
Otherwise, the software mostly surpassed my expectations and happy to continue using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2017
Adekoyejo S.
Senior Business Analyst
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/04/2015

"Excellent experience...simply amazing"

Comments: Overall Planner Dale an excellent package. Its amazing how Planner Dale helps individuals, organizations and SMEs efficiently plan their daily schedules and businesses processes. It's dashboard feature provide users with a clear and concise overview of things that need immediate attention and the current status of their schedules. I wish I had started using Planner Dale earlier. It has really made me more efficient in executing my task and accomplishing my targets within the stipulated time frame. Kudos to the developer, it is a very well designed package. I certainly recommend it to businesses owners!

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 2/04/2015

Thanks Adekoyejo, this is really appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/04/2015
Joan A.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015

"A very thoughtfully designed product"

Comments: I am delighted with the product overall. I wish I had started using Plannerdale earlier. Quite easy to use and very user friendly. For a very decent price I could even customize certain areas of the application to suit my requirements. The customer service our organization receives is always prompt, courteous and efficient. I certainly would recommend this for many businesses owners!

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 25/03/2015

Thanks a lot for the response. This is highly appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015
Daniel hugo L.
Senior Consultant
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2015

"It's user friendly and easy to navigate "

Comments: I must say this is an outstanding software. Kudos to the developer. It's a very effective software for businesses especially SME's in effective and efficient planning of business activities. Highly recommendable.
The customer service is efficient. So far, not noticed any issues with the software

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 26/03/2015

Thanks for this Daniel. Very much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2015
Verified Reviewer
Field Support Team Manager
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/03/2019

"Brilliant Management System"

Pros: Free trial
Being able to customize our forms to our requirements
One stop management solution.

Cons: This is a great web-based software, but could do with having a mobile app

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/03/2019
Fred O.
Lead Coach
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2019

"Great quality"

Pros: The software allows us reach our contacts using different means - SMS, Emails, etc. It identifies duplicate contact details and even gives us an MI of who has received or even read the messages. Really good!

Cons: The software has quite a few functionalities, struggling to define what we do not like in the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2019
Ademola P.
project manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015

"used the free trial"

Comments: I really liked using planer dale. I had previously used other CRM applications such as insightly and I noticed a lot of features in planner dale that are absent in insightly

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 25/03/2015

Thanks a lot for the feedback. This is highly appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015
Chido G.
Pastor
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2015

"Used this in one of our church branches"

Comments: I love this software. It really simplified rotas, email communications and all sorts of admin issues. I highly recommend it

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 24/07/2015

Thanks for the feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2015
E O.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015

"impressive"

Comments: User friendly and good visual interface. Highly recommend and look to adopt on more projects

Vendor Response

by Capteck on 26/03/2015

Thanks a lot for the review. Really appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2015
Yvonne O.
Venue stylist
Events Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"Reliable "

Comments: It’s been really good. My emails and messages to clients are very professional

Pros: It’s easy to use and very reliable. My emails to clients now look professional

Cons: I have to always sign in and it’s not an app

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Visiting Fellow
Higher Education
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017

"Makes managing an NGO easier. Automates the process of reaching out to donors and volunteers."

Comments: Help contacting stakeholders

Pros: The software is customizable to our needs and they provide timely and excellent customer service when needed. It works seemlessly with our organizations other software. Text message capability is also an excellent idea.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017
Simon D.
illustrator/designer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017

"Planner Dale is easy to use and presents the user with a diverse and productive range of options."

Comments: In my opinion it should be advertised and promoted in bigger circles.

Pros: It's clear and straight forward layout. Easy to understand and customize to your exact requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2017