Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is Easy to Setup Referral Marketing Software to setup Referral program like Refer a friend, Tell a friend, Refer & Earn

Learn more about InviteReferrals

Showing 23 reviews

Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comments: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Pros: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Media Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Pros: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Verified Reviewer
Physical Therapist
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2019

"One of the few In-app referral programs"

Comments: It is going to help me get app purchases.

Pros: Very affordable referral software. I really purcashed this because very few referral programs have an in-app program and Invite Referral can do this.

Cons: The UI is a little bland and it's a little confusing to use, but I'm not very technical. Support is good though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/11/2019
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/02/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comments: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/02/2020
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Pros: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Engineer
Oil & Energy, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Pros: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Vendor Response

by Tagnpin on 27/08/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019
Jd G.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Pros: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/10/2019
Ben T.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"They are doing good but can do best"

Pros: there are many referral software providers in the market and all provide and works their best. InviteReferrals serves well, no doubt about it but they can add more features to stand out in the market.

Cons: that is all I have to say.a big thanks to the team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hospitality, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comments: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Amazing Service"

Pros: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Pros: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"Value for money"

Pros: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Peter W.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/09/2019

"Very professional and credible."

Pros: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/09/2019
Steve P.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Comments: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Financial Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/11/2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Comments: Dependable.

Pros: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/11/2019
Deon N.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comments: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2020
Jorge R.
CEO
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Comments: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Cons: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Pros: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Paula C.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Just what I was looking for!"

Pros: This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons: nothing yet. So far so good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Rupesh P.
Director
Education Management, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2019

"Good Deal"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons: I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2019
Mohamed I.
Manager
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019

"Secret tool I want to keep to myself"

Pros: The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Cons: I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2019

"A must have for viral effects"

Pros: Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded
Complete autopilot after setup
Well designed app

Cons: Lack of native integration with other systems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/11/2019