Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.7 /5

About Odoo

An open-source suite of integrated apps to manage CRM, PoS, Website, eCommerce, Sales, Accounting, Warehouse, HR, Marketing, and more.

Learn more about Odoo

Showing 25 reviews of 378

Carlos benjamin G.
IT Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2020

"Great ERP and the Cheapest of them all"

Comments: It is Great, Cheap, Easy to use, Easy to Setup, a Great ERP with a lot of things that you can change.

Pros: It is very easy to use, you can see that the uSer Interface is done to be used by anyone, it is easy to setup, and in Timing against others, it is Awesome.

Cons: The Support is Slow, you need to wait a lot for something to be resolved (in Mexico).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2020
Michael K.
Founder
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2017

"Improve customer service speed and training manuals and videos"

Comments: The software has the ability to do anything you want, but the process of customizing needs to be improved. If you are not very computer savvy, there is no way you could use this software or even think of ways to make it better. The customization team needs to take more of an assertive role with helping people figure out what they could do to improve their processes and their software. In addition, because it is so highly customizable, there needs to be top of the line customer service, which there isn't. There needs to be a tech support number to call at all times, because businesses are relying on your software. Right now if you put in a support claim, it takes 34-48 hours to receive a response and then there is so much back and forth, it usually takes 2 weeks to get anything resolved and in the business world, that is not acceptable. The customer service agents should pick up the phone after the first email, if they don't understand what is going on.

Pros: Customizability

Cons: Difficult to learn and difficult to maintain without an IT department.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 1/02/2017

Thank you for your feedback Michael. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and their experience with Odoo. We are always improving our product and hearing what our customers think is important.

Regarding the training, a few months ago we launched our brand new training platform to help people learn more about Odoo: https://training.odoo.com

Note that if you already have a success pack, be sure to ask your consultant about a free access code to the eLearning platform.

In addition we also have a lot of user documentation on our website, available here: https://odoo.com/page/docs

I'm sorry to hear you've had some issues with the support team. Our support teams are now available 24/5 with teams located in the US, Belgium, and India to provide coverage across every timezone.

I hope this helps and that you continue to enjoy your experience with Odoo! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2017
Bert V.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017

"Odoo is the solution to automate almost all of your business processes."

Comments: Speed up internal processes, for example from quotation to delivery or manage your products from stock to webshop and POS. It saves a lot of time and can provide very useful information regarding your business data.

Pros: The reason why we had chosen Odoo is for the combination of applications and being open source. We use practically all modules; sales, CRM, Purchases, projects, webshop/website, POS, HR, repair management, manufacturing, and finance. Most of the competitor ERP software does not provide the webshop/website and POS modules. This point was for us at the end the most important one.

Cons: Because of the great number of applications within Odoo, they are not all at it's very best. But providing feedback, creating your own customisations or even your own modules does help to make the Odoo system more complete and easier to use.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 16/06/2017

We are glad to hear Odoo is saving your business time and simplifying some of the workflows you do many times a day! We noticed in your review you also mentioned sending feedback for features that would be helpful to you, keep that feedback coming as we are always eager to hear what ways we can better help support your business! I would also recommend checking out Odoo Studio (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCvFZrrQq7k) which allows you to customize your apps or even create new ones without the need to have your developer write code. Hope that helps, and thanks again for using Odoo for your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Junior Full Stack Developer
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018

"It's a really big ERP to work with but dificult to customize"

Comments: It can be very usefull for little and medium size companies to manage them and help with decisions making with the reports

Pros: Have a lot of packages all over the internet that can be used for free and can be found in their own store, the community can be really helpful when asked for a doubt, easy to add new packages and configure some basics things to make it work with a lot of companies even for non-programmers, it's open source

Cons: There are a lot of basic functionalities that can only accesed by paying, if a company needs to customize more than basics things can be really dificult to make, the community version does not have any type of support and it's a little unstable, there are no package compatibility between versions

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 20/07/2018

Hi there and thank you for the review! We think it is important to note that Odoo does not restrict functionalities with a payment model as you stated here. In fact, Odoo offers a "one free app" model which allows any company to use any one single app from Odoo for free. While we have pricing per application, and integration / maintenance / service
/ development are all things that have an associated cost for any organization, we open our platform to the business community with this one-app model to allow businesses with little-to-no budget to still use an Odoo application and improve their workflows. We encourage you to check this offer out if budget is limited, and contact one of our Odoo experts if we can help you further analyze the solution to fit your needs. Thank you for being part of the Odoo user community! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Christopher S.
Purchasing Agent
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/01/2017

"Great Product with various applications"

Comments: Carson Corporation has been using the Odoo application for a little over a year to this point. We use this application to set up an in-house company store. Our project managers are able to order needed materials from the Odoo store where we then pick the material from our warehouse. We use Odoo to order materials from our store, keep inventory and warehouse stock levels, in addition to completing all work orders. We eventually see ourselves using the invoicing features in the near future. Overall this program has been very helpful for our business. Customer service has been very responsive and useful in providing feedback and setting up templates for our particular type of use.

Pros: Ability to see where products have been purchased from, the price, and date which they were purchased. The ability to see purchases based on product or vendor.

Cons: Setting up the store takes time and can be repetitive creating new products.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 19/01/2017

Thank you Christopher for your feedback. We always appreciate to hear about our customers' experience. I'm happy to hear that Odoo has been helpful for your business and that you're experience with customer service has been good. We really believe that business software should cover complex needs without being complicated! We wish you all the best with your business

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/01/2017
Juan P.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"The Experience beyond and ERP"

Comments: the business process can be easy to adapt to the standard out of the box process

Pros: The best thing about this software is the versatility of the apps and the grade of customization that we can achieve.

Cons: the least I like is the support, it is not bad but it could be better, we need to wait some times two day for it, but with a solving answer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Business Development Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2019

"Odoo- An opensource CRM"

Comments: We use Odoo to track and manage our leads. We also provide Odoo customization services to our various clients.

Pros: It is opensource and free to use and customize to our needs. Most or all of the features are free to use and the number of users are unlimited.

Cons: The user interface and experience should be a bit better. It looks pretty bland straight up. But its alright given the software is free to use and customize!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2019
Prashant M.
Vice President
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020

"Most easy to use and self configurable business suite!"

Pros: It’s easy to install, easy to configure and don’t cost a bomb to own. Plus as it’s open source, new modules and apps can be developed without worrying about any sunset policy. Also, “one system to manage one business is key differentiator.

Cons: It should have nice mobile app and should also have more inbuilt localised features according to each country/province. Specially for accounts, taxation, HR etc. Also different pricing for “self service users” can make Odoo more competitive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020
Kevin Y.
Student
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/12/2016

"An evaluation of Odoo"

Comments: Hello, I am using Odoo since 02 years for now. I had many problems at the beginning because I didn't understand the way Odoo was working. But with the help of my classmates and a consultant, I was able to improve my competences on Odoo.
Concerning the features and the apps of Odoo, I really appreciate the usability of the accounting module. Also, the workflow between all the core modules of a commercial business which are CRM, Purchase Management, Inventory and Accounting are very good mounted.
Concerning what I want for the future in Odoo, I think that the main problem that people who are just beginning with an ERP is the code. In fact, the Python language is very unabordable for most of users.
If in the future, a new feature which will enable everybody to configure Odoo as it want is available, it will be wonderful.
The same can be applied when problem occurs. Especially the Internal Server Error, which occurs with the Python language, and is not understandable for the user.
In short terms, I think that the next ERP which will win the market is an ERP simple to use, and so very easy for the user.

Pros: Odoo is more and more simple to use. There are less problems when installing the ERP.

Cons: Odoo is not configurable by the common user. Only engineers and developers can have access to the configuration menu, which is very expensive at the end.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/12/2016
Usman F.
Lead Software Engineer
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/05/2020

"Best ERP"

Comments: amazing experience over other ERP

Pros: Module Base Approach Easy to Customization Easy to understand easy to integrate

Cons: odoo needs to improve manufacturing module that is not fit for all business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/05/2020
Ignacio N.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/09/2019

"Using Odoo CRM-ERP"

Pros: Price
the best ROI in market (Mexico)
User experience

Cons: Direct support from Odoo could be better

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 11/09/2019

Thanks Ignacio, saying we are the best ROI software on the market is a huge compliment! We look forward to continuing to collaborate with your company and help serve the IT sector in Mexico! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/09/2019
Heifara M.
Manager
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2019

"Great Software for your enterprise !"

Comments: I'm working with Odoo for 3 years now, and I'm super satisfied. Odoo and Odoo S.A are great. It helped me handle business better.

Pros: All applications in the software are integrated and work perfectly fine together. It's simple to use and is very flexible.

Cons: The software is full of big great features, but sometimes, I wonder how come some small features are not implemented. Like It would have taken not much effort for them to implement these small features. And, I hope they won't change business model too many times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2019
Daniel B.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2019

"Flexibility, scalability, easy to use, good professionals behind."

Comments: We do almost everything that is needed in our company with Odoo. The integration between projects and sales is one of its most powerful features. In a snap, you can have your accounting ready.

Pros: Odoo is powerful enough and so well structured, that it is a tool prepared almost to any challenge that you could have in your business.

Cons: The permission management, although is so granular, sometimes it takes hours in test-error to find the correct settings you need. Also, the POS is difficult to adapt to particular needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2019
Jake M.
Business Systems Admin
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/08/2019

"We"

Pros: Customization
Integration of all the apps

Cons: The software has a fairly steep learning curve on the implementation side and there isn't a lot of information or training on the details.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/08/2019
Oleg T.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2018

"Nice but expensive cloud service"

Pros: We have been working at Odoo for 2 years now. The service is well suited for bookkeeping, if it is properly configured (to carry out revision, consulting). I can say the same about modules - there are a lot of them, but almost everyone needs to be improved.

Cons: Odoo is difficult to implement in a company. To do this, we had to hire additional highly paid specialists. This exceeded the budget that was allocated for the implementation of the service.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 9/11/2018

Hi Oleg! Great to see your notes on our Accounting functionality and integration. We appreciate your notes about implementation and services as well. Just to clarify, we offer free self-service, direct consultation services, or third-party implementation. The reason we do this is to empower our customers to search for the best price and level of expertise for their needs with over 1000 official implementation partners worldwide. Please feel free to contact us if you feel your experience was difficult or at an unexpected price point and we are happy to analyze what went wrong and help resolve the issue. Thanks for being a fantastic member of the Odoo community!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/11/2018
Michael R.
Technical Manager
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2019

"Odoo In a Nutshell"

Comments: Overall the experience has had its ups and downs. Don't rush the process and thoroughly test before going live. Many features of e-commerce are not there and should be. Things like a full-width slider, e-commerce showing only onhand inventory, gift cards, integration with shipstation, category landing pages. Customer groups and discounts for said customer groups could be better.

Pros: Modules, and pay as you go options. The ability to scale with the business. There are many features that still haven't been touched due to the complexity and modularity of the system.

Cons: The complexity of the system. It seems because it is so robust, you can receive three different answers from Odoo staff on operations and they will all be different. Manual could be better, videos showing operations would be ideal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2019
Olga A.
Total Rewards Specialist
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018

"Flexible and affordable control system"

Pros: Why did you decide to stop on this program? To begin with, in its free version there is much more functionality than other similar ones. Further among the advantages I can note its modularity and, accordingly, flexibility. Everything can be easily configured to the parameters of your own business.

Cons: Many believe that the disadvantage of the program is the need to reconstruct existing business processes. But I think this is a necessary measure, do not stand still. Spend these six months - a year and you will not regret it.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 19/12/2018

Thanks for the review Olga! We agree about the workflow methodology, adapting your processes and evolving is the best way to improve the output and monetization of your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
chief accountant
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020

"odoo system"

Comments: I established a real estate investment company in the aggregate from marketing and sales and project and financial management and it was very good in terms of marketing and sales, but in the financials it needs strong reinforcements

Pros: I liked this system because it linked me all the departments in the company marketing, sales ,project management and financial

Cons: Perhaps the difficulty in this system is a lot of complicated use, and it has many separate windows, so it should be well focused on when establishing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020
Rejoy R.
Business Development/ Account Management Manager-Business solutions
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2018

"ODOO Business Application"

Comments: Our company was looking for a customized solution due unique business Requirement. We have looked into various known proprietry solution but failed to fit into our business flow. We found solution for our problem with Odoo. We were able to customize business specific workflow with Odoo and also saved considerably by Odoo community version because it is is license free.

Pros: ODOO is one of the flexible software which I have used during exposure to ERP's. It has more than 10000 Modules which are developed by community members and moderated by Odoo.

Cons: Need to focus on increasing Enterprise features.Even though the UI is considerably improved but still there is room for improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2018
Andrew M.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/09/2019

"Odoo performs well as contract management software"

Comments: Odoo is recommended to monitor both financial management and purchase orders and processes within a company, with the aim of constantly creating reports on the performance of these processes. Its integrated CRM is excellent.

Pros: Their ability to create reports about our business resources has been exemplary, especially when dealing with human resources and purchase orders. With odoo we have been able to store many documents safely and quickly.

Cons: Its point of sale management system is surprisingly slow, so in the end we have decided not to use it. It does not integrate into social networks, nor does it manage chat internally (at least, not without losing speed). Your targeting options are scarce.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 4/09/2019

Thanks for the fantastic review Andrew, we appreciate how much value you have found in our sales and contract management functions! Let us know more details about your challenges in other areas as we can certainly help you manage all of these operations within Odoo (would love to learn more to assist). :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/09/2019
Irungu C.
Area Sales Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/08/2019

"User Review"

Comments: It has made my that performance followup and proactiveness easier to monitor.

Pros: The ease of navigation, quick responce of the System,,simplicity.

Cons: The cost per user, sometimes is not. Sustainable for large istitutions, the company should explore ways to discount the institutions that have large user profile

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/08/2019
Lucy C.
Software Developer
Machinery, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/05/2020

"Group of multiple app that you can find your need"

Comments: Great customized group of apps. We can pick Employees, Timesheets apps for HR department, Invoicing app for Accounting department, and so on. Some custom fields can be used to fit individual group need.

Pros: They provide all apps that can use for a company's different department used. Best thing is that it's easy to set up the web pages for company customer facing website, also for the internal invoice templates used. Hover the label, tooltips helps a lot to explain the field is using for.

Cons: For Inventory app that they don't have a way to upload multiple photos to the product. When we want to upload the skid size, Odoo doesn't have width, length, and height options for us to enter and do the calculation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/05/2020
Ahmed L.
Odoo consultant
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020

"Leverage the power of ERP and take your organization to a whole new level"

Comments: Been using Odoo for over 3 years now, and I would recommend it to every sme willing to reach a whole new level of performance.

Pros: * fast
* performance
* open-source
* powerful community

Cons: * poorly documented
* too much versions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020
Justin B.
VP, Technology
Music, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"You can't do better with scalability for this price"

Comments: Odoo has allowed us to scale users and app usage and continues to be the best bang for your buck. I am glad we made the switch.

Pros: Scale as you need to, start with 1 app and continue to on-board other parts of your organization.

Cons: Responsiveness of features from the odoo tech team is timely.

Vendor Response

by Odoo on 31/01/2017

Hi Justin, thank you for taking the time to write the review. It's always well appreciated to hear from satisfied customers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Imen M.
Odoo Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019

"Odoo best erp"

Pros: 1. User Interface
2. Flexibility
3. User Experience
4. Easy Integration

Cons: Upgrading to newer version is the least thing that i like about this software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019