About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision is an affordable, fully customisable Sales & Marketing CRM for mid-market business looking to improve their efficiencies.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Pros:

GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons:

Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options.

Gold-Vision CRM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Gold-Vision CRM has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 91 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (91)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Gold-Vision CRM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Paul M.
General Manager in UK
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gold-Vision User

5 2 months ago New

Comments: Gold-Vision has streamlined our pre-sales processes and is used every day by our Sales team. Being able to track correspondence, meeting notes, etc. allows us to respond to customer enquiries in the most efficient way possible and enables us to maintain a high-level of customer experience.

Pros:

Simple business integration Easy to use Communication tracking, specifically Microsoft Exchange integration Sales pipeline tracking Opportunity/prospect tracking Excellent customer support High-level of customisation

Cons:

Setting up of custom reports could be simpler It would be preferable if the recent change to the Home Page setup would be optional

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 months ago

Hi Paul, Fantastic to hear Gold-Vision is a integral part of your sales process and you are delivering an excellent CX experience. Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards, Zoe

Rob J.
Technical Sales Consultant in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product with fantastic support

5 2 months ago New

Comments: With Gold-Vision we have managed to amalgamate several systems into a single place improving our overall efficiency as well as the visibility of data.

Pros:

From the start, it was made very clear that we could customise the software to suit our requirements, of all the CRM systems we have used this is definitely the one that best suits our requirements. Best of all everything is very intuitive so training new staff members is very simple.

Cons:

The Sage plugin we use often takes far too long and it would be nice if we could automate this. We use the map view for a couple of lists and it would be nice if you could edit the records from this view.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 months ago

Hi Rob, Thank you for your great review and I will pass your comments on to our team! Kind regards, Zoe

Jason R.
Jason R.
technical director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Small minded and technically limited in there approach to email campaigns

3 10 months ago

Pros:

they have come along way with the ease of using the product , however its a crm and like everything else you get out what you put in

Cons:

Amusingly as a CRM and Marketing tool they go against industry practice and essentially encourage you to Phish emails from another domain as they don't have ability to create a sub domain (like most companies use) for emailing marketing purposes without losing all functionality and control for that domain. i.e if you own the domain mycompany.com they want you to create a new domain similar for sending out marketing emails - isnt this want phishing is - Crazy and to think you have to pay for the pleasure !! Also dont hold your breath for support or your account manager to get back to you unless you chase and chase and chase and chase !!

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

9 months ago

Thank you for providing feedback. It was good to discuss this with you to confirm that our solution does allow you to use your sub-domains for marketing mailing. Also, using dedicated mailing domains is common practice, protects your primary domain from potential blacklisting and not related to phishing. Our strong mail delivery performance is testament to this. Although the common view is that primary domains are unaffected by the reputation of sub-domains, this view is not shared by organisations that manage the blacklists who are clear that poor sub domain reputation can affect a primary domain reputation. We are happy to support the sub domain approach, on the understanding that you accept the risks. Our team had been trying to make contact with you and your colleagues on this matter. We have since spoken and we look forward to working with you and your team.

Alice L.
Technical & Commercial Manager in UK
Biotechnology, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

GoldVision 8 CRM

4 2 months ago

Comments: Our account manager has been on hand every step of our upgrade process and provided plenty of support and training in setting up GoldVision 8 CRM. The system is clean and easy to use, has allowed us to simplify some of our internal processes and create easy to view dashboard charts of key information.

Pros:

We use GoldVision 8 CRM for all aspects of our customer management, sales processes (website lead qualification, quote generation and opportunity progression) and support ticketing. The system is very intuitive to use, provide good functionality ‘out of the box’, but also allows easy customization to match our internal processes.

Cons:

A few of our business specific processes cannot be set up in the system, although most areas can be re-configured easily or via additional customization.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 months ago

Thank you Alice for your fantastic review of Gold-Vision and the team. Kind regards, Zoe

Kim A.
Product Manager in UK
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great CRM

5 2 months ago New

Comments: Gold Vision is super easy to use and is enabling the sales teams to update the system much quicker and easier than the previous CRM. data is more easy to visualise which is supporting and driving sales activities

Pros:

Super easy to use and configure for sales and account management activities. The reporting and dashboards are interactive and provide an easy way to see what is needed, quickly

Cons:

There are some basic features missing, such as copying or cloning opportunities and quotes and auto-updates that could be improved.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

last month

Hi Kim, Thank you for you fantastic 10/10 review. We're so pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision super easy to use and configure for sales and account management. Kind regards, Zoe

Debbi M.
Customer service team leader in UK
Food Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A brilliant CRM system built to suit different companies needs!

5 last month New

Comments: The gold-vision team have not only been so helpful throughout the implementation of our CRM system but our support tickets have always been quickly addressed in a professional and friendly way. Our teams use the CRM system for marketing campaigns, sales leads, customer account management and email tracking as well as complaints handling and communication within the wider teams but most importantly us, gold-vision created a bespoke customer portal to allow our customers complete access to their account information including managing their contacts details, billing and shipping information, raising support tickets and even ordering our products, which has been vital to the every day success of our business.

Pros:

Gold-vision has been flexible right from the start of our CRM integration, which is something that was key to us as we are part of a very unique industry. The integration with our software was smooth and despite having lots of bespoke items in our current software that could cause issues, the gold-vision team have found ways to marry the two systems harmoniously.

Cons:

Nothing as yet although we have been using the CRM system for a while I feel like there is a lot more that we can learn to properly utilise it!

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

last month

Hi Debbi, We are so pleased to receive your excellent review. I shall certainly pass on your positive comments to all teams at GV. Thank you, Zoe

Adam W.
Technical Sales Engineer in UK
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gold-Vision CRM

5 2 months ago New

Comments: It well worth the investment. Gold-Vision are very good at support, training and webinars. So anything you don't understand can be easily understood!

Pros:

Its a great way for multiple people, who all work remotely to access a single database where everything is stated and clear. The way the quote numbers, quote templates and the whole sales process is covered, has really helped us improve our overall efficiency. The email and calendar tracking is a useful feature and is a super way of gathering information. We really like the email marketing side of the software, which is something as a company is new to us. Since having Gold-Vision we have been able to send out multiple marketing emails a month to push our name and products further than ever before.

Cons:

Before we updated to 8.0 the software was a little confusing and tricky to use. That said, the new version is far easier, with a colour coded approach its visually simpler.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 months ago

Hi Adam, Thank you for you excellent review. We are really pleased to hear that Gold-Vision brings your teams together whilst working remotely and you find you have a great range of support tools should you and your team need it! Kind regards, Zoe

Caleb J.
Chief Technology Officer in US
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Gold Vision Review

5 last month New

Comments: Exciting, Technical & Efficient

Pros:

The user interface has a simplicity to it where the user can view the basic needs for their work flow. Anything from account look up to order processing can be viewed within a few clicks. The different views provided for the business related object types (Accounts, Orders, Contacts) make it easy to go through the entire customer database. It's very user friendly and takes almost no time to learn.

Cons:

This software is so good that there's not really a least favorite list. Just a feature list, if we could change the pop out so that there's only one feature I could request. A right click "Open Link in New Tab" addition. Everything else is so user friendly that there is nothing that I could say I like least.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

last month

Hi Caleb, Thank you for your excellent review. It's great to hear you find Gold-Vision to be such a great software and that it's user friendly and takes no time at all to learn! Kind regards, Zoe

Emma H.
Group Operations Manager in UK
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Gold-Vision Review 2021

5 2 months ago New

Comments: WE have used Gold-Vision for many years and the support function and team have always been very helpful which is much appreciated

Pros:

The ability and flexibility Gold-Vision offers to change screen design and add new fields is very helpful in the management of data

Cons:

Sometimes having multiple ways of doing the same thing can be difficult for new users as it isn't always intuitive

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 months ago

Hi Emma, Thank you for you positive review. It's great to hear that you and your team have used Gold-Vision for many years and you find our support team to be helpful! Kind regards, Zoe

Gary E.
Gary E.
Business Systems Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated

4 4 years ago

Comments: Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Pros:

Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Cons:

The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

4 years ago

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

Shaun S.
Customer Experience Lead in UK
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Yewdale - Customer Experience Review

4 last year

Comments: Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros:

Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons:

There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

12 months ago

Hi Shaun, Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM. It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management. Kind regards, Zoe

Bev W.
Marketing Manager in UK
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Solid system now upgraded beautifully!

5 2 years ago

Comments: What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Pros:

Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Cons:

No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 years ago

Hi Bev, A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision. It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting. Kind regards, Zoe

Lee H.
Marketing Manager in UK
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs.

5 2 years ago

Comments: Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Pros:

Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM. Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates. The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks. You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into. Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits. When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Cons:

Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review. We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too. We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams. Kind regards, Zoe

Ross W.
Business Developmnet Manager in UK
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support

4 last year

Comments: I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company. Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros:

The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons:

Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

12 months ago

Hi Ross, Thank you for you positive review. We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly! Kind regards, Zoe

Helen B.
Marketing Manager in UK
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Improves with Regular Daily Use

4 2 years ago

Comments: An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it to it's full potential
Switching over to any new software package is going to be a challenge, when everyone was happy with the old system but over time and with more support & training from Gold Vision we now wouldn't be without it.

Pros:

Brings all our customer data into one place, quick and easy access for all users. Very easy to manage our GDPR compliance. Provides clear and accurate daily reports, which appear live on your own dashboard You can customise the software, which we've now done and it works much better for our business

Cons:

Initially, it was over complicated, far to many steps and options on each screen Terminology was difficult to understand, which made keying data into some fields a challenge. People were putting the same data into different fields because they didn't understand the titles Over time, we have customised each screen and made the software work for our business

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your great review Helen. We're pleased to hear that with additional support and training you wouldn't be without Gold-Vision. To address your user interface point we would love to upgrade you to our latest version. Please do get in touch when you are ready. Many thanks, Zoe

Richard B.
Sales Director in UK
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline.

5 last year

Comments: Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Pros:

Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Cons:

There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

Rachel D.
Events Executive in UK
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Gold-Vision CRM review

5 2 years ago

Pros:

The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Cons:

I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 years ago

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use. We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better. Kind regards Zoe

Karen B.
Business Development Co-ordinator in UK
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box

5 2 years ago

Comments: From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Pros:

Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Cons:

Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

2 years ago

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review. We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough! With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8. Kind regards, Zoe

Stephanie B.
Business Development Manager in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Flexible user friendly software with excellent customer support

5 5 years ago

Comments: We're able to report quickly on so many different areas of our business that we had no visibility of before having Gold Vision. This allows us to react almost immediately to issues that we were unaware of in the past. As we've recently implemented a pervasive upgrade, which has allowed us to carry out a long overdue update to the latest version of GV, we've been incredibly impressed with the lead management, campaign and event management improvements. We're about to enter a period of expansion for our business, and this would have been far more challenging without the flexibility of GV.

Pros:

Over the six years that we've been running several instances of GV, we've been extremely impressed by the flexibility of the system, enabling us to tailor screens and processes to meet our businesses varying requirements. Our in-house administrators have a large amount of scope for making changes quickly and easily without needing to wait for support from the rep, but when needed, this is fast and helpful. Our users, especially new joiners, say how easy the system is to use.

Laura C.
Marketing Manager in UK
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easily developed even during a pandemic!

5 last year

Comments: Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros:

The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons:

We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

last year

Hi Laura, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development! Kind regards, Zoe

Linda M.
VP Sales & Marketing in US
Packaging & Containers, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A truly custom-built CRM with a phenomenal team at Gold Vision backing it.

5 5 months ago

Comments: Gold Vision has provided us with a 360 degree view of our ongoing customer and prospective customer interactions. With full visibility is it easy to see at a glance what is going on from full sales pipeline viewing right down to the notes captured within an opportunity.

Pros:

The fact that just about every aspect of it is customizable. With the help of a very talented and conscientious team at GV we were able to re-create our entire project workflow system within Gold Vision with a seamless integration. The ability to easily navigate it is incredible, it's a very intuitive system.

Cons:

It's inability at this time to interface with LinkedIn, although this may have changed or may be integrated at some point.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

5 months ago

Hi Linda, Thank you for your brilliant 10 out of 10 review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to develop an intuitive system that exceeds your expectations and provides you will full visibility across the board. Kind regards, Kim

Kirsty H.
Assistant Marketing Manager in UK
Legal Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A great CRM system with an excellent team behind it

5 5 years ago

Comments: I've been working with GoldVision's CRM system since I joined Coffin Mew in 2008 and have knowledge of it from a user perspective within a team and now from a Marketing and Business Development perspective. The system is flexible, which allows the Marketing team to edit the platform to get the best use out of it without having to contact GoldVision. We use the system for recording all Marketing and Business Development activity including events, mailshots, campaign management and pipeline management. The GoldVision Connect mailshot system is intuitive to use and has a great HTML drag and drop function for creating professional looking mailshots. It also provides a good reporting function to get the best out of your campaigns. GoldVision also works well with other systems and can integrate Twitter, Facebook, Lead Forensics and EventBrite. I always find the team at GoldVision easy to work with, especially our account manager Jiggy. The support team are also quick to help with any questions about the system. I would be happy to recommend GoldVision.

Pros:

Easy to use Constant development Integration with other platforms

John R.
IT Manager in UK
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A highly versatile CRM with great support

4 5 years ago

Comments: We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business operations. Gold-Vision comes with a huge number of CRM tools out-of-the-box; many of which are usually add-ons in other CRMs. Because of this, there are many features that are used a lot, and some that we are still yet to leverage. Users can easily create their own dashboards and reports - but what really shines about Gold-Vision is it's approach to how it allows users to create lists of any items within the main UI, giving easy sortable and searchable live data. My only gripe of Gold-Vision is it can be difficult to pull in data across different hierarchys in this manner - and depending on if you are self-hosted or cloud-based, you might need additional support to get those connections working. Esteiro are very knowledgable about their product and their support is invaluable in our use of Gold-Vision. With the cost of licensing and the software and support you receive, I cannot fault the value for money at all. Overall an affordable powerful tool for your business that you should definitely consider if you are looking for a new CRM.

Pros:

Powerful list views. Excellent mail campaign tools. Flexible views and lists for each user.

Cons:

Filtering different objects can be difficult to set up.

Matt H.
Business Development in US
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great tool for staying organized and having all our critical information in one location

5 10 months ago

Comments: Our overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great so far. Any time we have questions or run into a problem the Gold-Vision team is very quick to respond and help.

Pros:

Our company has found Gold-Vision to be a very useful tool in helping us stay organized and on task with our client base. It's very helpful to have project and client information on one platform where all users within our organization can access it at any given time. I would recommend this software to any company who is looking to get away from working with ten different spreadsheets across five different departments of their organization. Gold-vision is a one stop shop for task management and organization.

Cons:

As of today we are one year into our Gold-Vision subscription and do not have anything bad to say about the platform.

Esteiro Business Solutions Response

10 months ago

Hi Matt, Thank you so much for your great review. It's good to hear that your overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great and our support team have been really helpful and quick to respond to your queries. Kind regards, Zoe

Phil brown B.
UK
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The most useful of business software

5 5 years ago

Comments: We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Pros:

Easy to use. Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Cons:

Nothing, its really very good.