Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About CapLinked

CapLinked's enterprise VDR and Document Management solution provides the best way to securely share and track all of your information.

Learn more about CapLinked

Showing 102 reviews

Elmo L.
Elmo L.
Business Management Executive
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018

"Super easy to use"

Pros: The ease of use is the one of the reasons why we use CapLinked. We work with a lot of outside consultants and customers that need to access folder and files and not once did anyone struggled to access their data.
We tested a few data rooms and CapLinked was by far the best value for money. We moved away from emailing any files, we just send the CapLinked link to the relevant person and our data is safe and secure.

Cons: None for our application. One nice to have feature would be to have a more comprehensive version control than is currently available.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Elmo,

We are glad to hear you found our platform cost efficient and straightforward! We have since updated the ability to upload new versions of files. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018
Sandra M.
Partner
Investment Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019

"CapLinked - Pros and Cons"

Pros: Compared to similar options, CapLinked is a good value for the product - the pricing is good for what you get with CapLinked. Among the things I like about the software are the search feature, updates are emailed when files are added, it is easy to move folders and files, easy to change the order of folders. The product has a great feature that allows the Administrator to see the view that any User is seeing, which is helpful when Users call with questions.

Cons: The product is not as intuitive as other secure data vault services I have used. It took me some time to understand that Users have to be part of a "Group." The other thing I don't like is that you have to contact customer support if you want to delete a "Workspace" from the system - Admins are not able to delete. I understand the concept, to avoid inadvertently deleting a workspace, but still prefer to have that ability as the Admin.

Alternatives Considered: Firmex Virtual Data Room and ShareFile VDR

Reasons for Switching to CapLinked: Generally it was about the value. As I said CapLinked is not as intuitive as some other products I have used, but the value we received for the price is very good.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Sandra

We are glad to hear you found our platform cost-efficient! Admins will soon have the ability to delete workspaces at their discretion. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Former Board Member
Capital Markets, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/04/2019

"Didn't honor agreement; tried to increase fees more than 300%"

Comments: Terrible. They gave our non-profit association members a good deal to get us onto their platform and entered into a long-term data room supply agreement; a couple years later, they wouldn't honor their agreement. Don't do business with this company.

Pros: There are a lot of data room providers and Caplinked was getting off the ground and offered our not-for-profit regional association a long-term program to switch from our incumbent provider and join their platform for the same fees we were paying our incumbent provider. After a reasonable transition period, we adopted the program at Caplinked. We transferred a number of users and conveyed the dynamics of how our association interacts with our incumbent provider and were told there were no issues coming over. The association members used 50-75 data rooms at any given time.

Cons: After using the platform for a few years, the company came back and claimed we were getting too good of a deal and they wouldn't honor it. We used the service consistent with how we outlined the service in our contract when we negotiated our agreement. They threatened to shut down the service to the members and then said to stay, we would need to pay fees that were more than 300% higher than our current rates. When you're in the middle of transactions, you don't want a data room supplier threatening to shut down your rooms or holding you hostage to higher fees than you bargained for. We contacted our previous data room vendor, V-Rooms and transitioned back to them for the same rates we had with Caplinked. Obviously, they weren't problematic and we got excellent support from V-rooms transitioning over. The tactics and interactions with Caplinked were terrible. They knew they had you over a barrel and it felt like our not for profit association and its members were being bullied or blackmailed. We will never do business with these guys, no matter what the capabilities of their rooms. We interacted with the Company CEO and VP Sales. We paid annually through September and expected a reasonable transition off their platform for existing rooms in service. They noted they applied our fees to their new proposed rates and we couldn't transition off in a reasonable time-frame.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly improving our features for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/04/2019
Erik P.
Vice President - Investment Banking
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2018

"Works well, could use more bells and whistles"

Pros: Reasonably quick to get up and running; reliable platform. I don't have much else to say, however the review software won't let me upload a short review so I've padded it out with this sentence.

Cons: Could use more flexibility on use of graphics, custom reporting and dashboards, other customizations to custom brand (including workspace address). I don't have much else to say, however the review software won't let me upload a short review so I've padded it out with this sentence.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Erik,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We are constantly improving our features for the ease of users. Custom branding is now available for teams and workspaces. The Activity Tracker provides detailed reports on the workspace level. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2018
Arturo A.
senior analyst
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2018

"Very easy to use, secure, functional and good service support"

Comments: Very ease to use. Good support service, accesible form different types of devices (cellphone, pc, etc.). It a a tool that makes the passing of information very efficiently.

Pros: The ease of use is amazing. In 30 minutes you can get used managing all the virtual data room functions, permissions, etc. Additionaly the capacity to give different type of permisssions (can read, download, print, etc.) to different individuals or group of individuals is quiet good and again easy tu use.

Cons: If uploading information, or creating a new folder you make a mistake in writing the name of folder, you have to delete the complete folder and create a new one with the name corrected. You should be able to edit a simple thing as folders name, instead of waisting time if you discover a typo after you have uploaded tons of data (that you will have to upload again).

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Arturo,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user friendly and straightforward! We are constantly improving our features for the ease of users. You now have the ability to rename folders without having to delete anything. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2018
Ashok R.
Executive Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018

"I am a first time user and my first experience has been good. It is a great product"

Pros: the ease of use is what stands out. It was easy to onboard other users as well quickly. The user interface is intuitive and the software is stable. I was able to do the initial configuration within 15 minutes. I have used customer support extensively. They have been very patient and helpful. they seem committed to resolving the customer's issue. Suggestions to improve the product were taken in the right spirit. I do hope some of the suggested features find place in subsequent releases.

Cons: The software has certain issues handling PDF documents created by scanning physical documents. There is no feature to view permissions for a folder directly. The Search functionality is very basic and there is ample scope for improvement.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Ashok,

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly improving our features, including folder level permissions, for the ease of users. You are now able to view the Permissions of a group based on the folder. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018
Jeff S.
Principal Broker
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/08/2016

"Solid platform with ever evolving features."

Comments: After using Formstack for many years we needed a more powerful solution. I reviewed approximately 8 different products and judging on features and value CapLinked was the clear winner.

Pros: Watermarking, white labeling, ability to send feature ideas/requests to customer service that actually get reviewed and implemented.

Cons: Areas that are under development to be improved have to do with navigation, reporting and general user experience. There are no serious flaws.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 2/08/2016

Hi Jeff, thank you for choosing CapLinked! Glad to hear you had a positive experience with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/08/2016
Chuck S.
CTO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2018

"CapLinked is the only modern platform with full API support for integrating it with our applications"

Pros: CapLinked is the only modern platform with full API support for integrating it with our applications. No other product comes close to providing the same level of support.

Cons: We need better tools for importing and exporting data. There is no easy way to archive old deal rooms.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Chuck,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked and your API integration went well! We truly appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2018
Penny P.
Penny P.
Systems & Operations Manager
Banking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Best Virtual Data Room"

Comments: This is a great VDR and is reasonably priced, unlike its competitors. I would highly recommend this for secure document sharing.

Pros: The CapLinked platform is super easy to navigate and share and lets you keep confidential documents secure at all times. It allows different levels of control for each group which saves a lot of time.

Cons: I would like to be able to add individuals without having to make them part of a group.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Penny,

We are glad to hear you experienced ease in using Caplinked security features! We will soon hav single file sharing capabilities for admin, therefore not having to add an individual to a group to share a file. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Matt L.
Network Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018

"CapLinked is easy to use and very reliable. Our users have had no complaints."

Comments: This allows our attorneys and paralegals an easy way to host client information in scenarios with multiple people, whether when working on a case or just supporting their clients needs. It takes almost no time to get new workspaces going, so it is efficient and reliable.

Pros: I find it easy to use and configure. I setup all the workspaces for people in my firm and assist with any help they may need. My experience is that once people use it, they want to continue using it for the reliability and ease of use.

Cons: The only negative that I've come across is sometimes the invitations to a workspace can get stuck in a third-party spam filter, otherwise I really have no complaints.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Matt,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user friendly and straightforward! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018
Edgar M.
Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018

"Very good plataform!"

Pros: Easy to use and manage.
Clean interface make it very legible.
Watermarks are a must!
Lots of logs to keep an eye on the evolution.

Cons: Its a little pricey and offers extras a little expensive.
Changing the folders permissions, when you have several groups and folders could be improved, to avoid extra clicks.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Edgar,

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly improving our features, including folder and file permissions, for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018
Verified Reviewer
President
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019

"Gets the job done"

Comments: Works well for our needs as a secure data room for our private equity firm. Value is good for the money.

Pros: Fairly easy to use, file hierarchy structure is straightforward.

Cons: Setting file permissions is a bit clunky, as is assigning user permissions and inviting users.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear you found our platform cost-efficient and straightforward! We are constantly improving our features, including folder and file permissions, for the ease of users. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
HR Manager
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019

"Easy to use"

Pros: Easy to navigate and the interface is very user friendly

Cons: process of adding people to different groups could of been a bit easier

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear you found our platform user-friendly and straightforward! We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Cody S.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018

"CapLinked has provided me a VDR platform to help personal document control of RFPs and invoices."

Comments: Easy to access and use, as well as quick and efficient submission. Upfront training had a learning curve but this really wasn't a con with the online support service.

Pros: As of now, I use it personally for organization and submissions, but hope to expand this product to me team. Our experience so far has been outstanding. I believe this is the most modern VDR provider on the market with a new age interface. As we have begun using this product the customer service has been responsive and very helpful. Finally, the pricing was fair and transparent, it has been a painless process.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 4/12/2019

Hello Cody,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user friendly and straightforward! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018
Matt J.
Vice President
Investment Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/07/2021

"Review"

Pros: The product is easy to use and easy to initially set up.

Cons: The user interface does not look as nice as other data room providers I have used in the past.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 8/07/2021

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your input and are always working to improve our clients' experience. Thank you for being a CapLinked client.

CapLinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/07/2021
Verified Reviewer
Head of Operations & Finance
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018

"Fits what our business needs, and is easy to use."

Pros: Caplinked provides the flexibility of different access levels to different users and tracks each user's activity thus giving us insights to the usage.

Cons: The onboarding of users and invitation process can be improved. It is not as smooth currently as the link expires quickly and invites have to be sent out repeatedly.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We have since updated our invitation process and the expiration deadline can be selected by the administrator. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/02/2018
Mike C.
Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2016

"Great service, highly function GUI and very user friendly for clients"

Comments: All data room services seem to be fairly close in comparison. CapLinked sets itself apart by having the best overall combination of the features, customer service, and pricing that what we have looked for in all other data rooms.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 4/12/2019

Hello Mike,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2016
Ed P.
Investment Analyst
Banking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2021

"Data Room for our Debt Issurance"

Pros: Simple interface. Intuitive functionality for the most part.

Cons: Outdated UX vs competitors. Needs a visual refresh

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 31/08/2021

Hello Ed,

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and will review your considerations in future updates.

Thank you,
CapLinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2021
Mark P.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2018

"I've had a hard time seeing why I would pay the price for a future diligence round"

Pros: It was bare bones simple, the login was ease and the ease made it look very secure. Aside from that I don't have other contributions.

Cons: Not the most intuitive user interface, and the software was pretty expensive for a "drive" for data access and sharing. Frankly I don't see why I wouldn't use Drive, Dropbox, etc. next time around

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Mark,

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly improving our features, including the UI, for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2018
Jasper Y.
Analyst
Banking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2021

"CapLinked Review"

Pros: Product was intuitive and was easy to pick up on.

Cons: Some of the bulk uploading features could be streamlined.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 30/03/2021

Hi Jasper,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback regarding the bulk uploader, as we are always for ways to improve CapLinked for ease of our users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2021
Ricardo R.
Group IT Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Complex scenarios made easy by Caplinked"

Comments: My Organization requirement was to set up a virtual data room in order to fund race a project initiative. Caplinked made possible to get it up and running with a professional customized interface in record time allowing me to keep track of all the operations as per documents and other media files shared with the invited users, get detailed weekly reports and control the whole operation until the end.

Pros: - How friendly it was to set up and customize a virtual data room for my organization.
- Robust features, such as: activity tracker, security, Q&A and customized messages.
- Everything is recorded by Caplinked. Every single transaction was recorded by Caplinked as much for administrators and organizers as for users.

Cons: - Reports customization feature is missing.
- Not many support guides available.

Alternatives Considered: Firmex Virtual Data Room, iDeals Virtual Data Room and Box

Reasons for Switching to CapLinked: Mainly on cost vs requirements evaluation. They provided me exactly what I needed on a very good and flexible rate.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Ricardo,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user-friendly and straightforward! We are constantly improving our features, including updating the Activity Tracker, for the ease of users. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Armando B.
Director Estructuración
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2021

"Average User"

Comments: We only had one issue about a month ago and it was sorted out really easy. We just hoped it would trigger some kind of internal alarm since it was a downsize on our payed storage.

Pros: It's really easy to use and set up for users.

Cons: Trackability/Traceability is a bit odd to get to it. Would be nice to have it simplify, for instance help it see per project of a single user.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 25/05/2021

Hello Armando,

We are glad to hear your experience with CapLinked has been positive! We truly appreciate your feedback and will review your considerations in future updates to our Activity Tracker.

Thank you,
CapLinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2021
Raj P.
Business Broker
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Owner"

Comments: So far so good except the cons described above. Having a data room is very professional and we love offering that service through caplinked!

Pros: Easy to use and is visually appealing (to look at on a daily basis). Good price and has basic features that everyone needs. I like having the control to the dataroom and have knowing what user has what type of access.

Cons: I think the biggest con is to have to contact caplinked to delete a data room, and that to they only delete on Thursdays. Also I think caplinked should send out an email when your running over your space in the data room. Those are the two biggest problems

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Raj,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! Admins will soon have the ability to delete workspace at their discretions. We truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Jackson E.
Executive Recruiter
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Modern interface, easy to use - refreshing change of pace from software used in the past."

Pros: CapLinked is intuitive, cutting edge, and very transparent in their pricing. Their customer support is responsive, helpful, and thorough - providing an excellent customer experience. Uploading files and folders is also a seamless process. Uploading whole folder structures at a time makes my job extremely easy. It retains the same indexing and formatting I had on my desktop which is very convenient.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 4/12/2019

Hello Jackson,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user friendly and straightforward! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Maria C.
Administrative Assistant
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2018

"CapLinked is solid and offers a powerful level of communication"

Comments: Lots of great benefits from engagement to exporting data.

Pros: This is an amazing program, offers a higher level of engagement for groups. Works great for small business who need flexibility and is budget friendly. It is easy to navigate too!

Cons: It lacks export tool and better data trends. Offers no easy way to archive old data into the new system.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 5/12/2019

Hello Maria,

We are glad to hear you experienced ease in using Caplinked security features! We are constantly improving our features for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/05/2018