WordPress Reviews

4.6 (13,962) Write a Review!

About WordPress

World's most popular software for creating blogs and websites. It is open source software that is free to use.

Learn more about WordPress

Pros:

When it comes to WordPress, the benefits are numerous, it is even complicated to point out what I like best because I like everything, excellent quality.

Cons:

Extremely inconvenient for first-time users. Heavily text-based and can be confusing for learners to navigate through it.

WordPress ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
4.1
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

WordPress has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 13,962 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used WordPress before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13,962)

Rikaz
Rikaz
Medical Officer (Health Informatics) in Sri Lanka
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The leader in website content management systems

5.0 last month New

Comments: WordPress is a treat to use with an easy visual editor, making it easy for an beginner or professional to use.

Pros:

I have been using WordPress for several years now and the features keep getting better. While initially starting as a clunky content management system, it has become very visual and easy to use after Gutenberg. I have used it multiple ways both as a single user or in a team that has different admins, editors, & publishers and WordPress was versatile enough to handle it all. Add to this the thousands of plugins and themes and you can't really go wrong with this tool.

Cons:

WordPress, being a large ecosystem suffers from the usual rogue plugin or theme which can come from a shady publisher. So always be aware that WordPress, while trying it's best cannot avoid a rare bad publisher from slipping between the cracks.

Matt
Developer in UK
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Powerful and easy to use

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Website builders like Visual Composer make developing UI-advanced websites a piece of cake, even for less tech savvy users. However adding custom CSS and html is also easy , and with Wordpress's modern page builder, the need for other page builders is becoming obsolete. We moved a number of sites over to Wordpress from Drupal, mainly because of the amount of support available through the Wordpress community and the huge amount of customisation potential. I use wordpress and its plugins for a variety of natures, including business directories (using custom post types), woocommerce stores, training courses (lifterLMS) and live train times (using functions.php to integrate with my own C# software).

Pros:

The main advantage of Wordpress is its extensive support and customisation. There are so many themes and plugins that go beyond enhancing the website builder experience. Plugins such as Yoast make it easy to write SEO-friendly content, whilst Wordpress's shortcode functionality makes creating shortcodes a breeze

Cons:

Wordpress offers little in the way of responding to low server resource issues. "Error establishing a database connection" is a frequent problem on low powered services, which a mysql restart or server reboot is quick to fix, but unless you host the website yourself, you're dependant on third parties to get you back up and running. Wp-admin access in a low memory, no database envioronment to reboot key services (like the openlitespeed web admin dashboard) would be a great idea.

DaShawn
DaShawn
E-commerce in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Pricey & To Busy

3.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Overall, Wordpresses dashboard is a little hard for a newbie to get around. I’ve used Wordpress in the past for web-design and blogging for sports events and navigation has never seemed this hard.
Pricing is outrages compared to e-commerce specific platforms who offer tools.
Wordpress does has some free tools and themes to use, but that’s just for basic usage. If you need it for any professional/business needs - I’d for sure seek else where.

Pros:

One of the few pros that comes with Wordpress is free blogs, lots of tools, cool themes to use.

Cons:

Compared to Wordpress before the world of E-commerce and affiliate marketing came around , Wordpress was very decently priced - even for a hosted domain purchase. It’s just to expensive to use Wordpress for building an e-commerce store.

Wale
Wale
Editor in Nigeria
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Versaltile, scalable, and almost perfect

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: WordPress helps me set up blogs in just a matter of minutes. Using custom themes and extensions, this software has also helped me set up countless websites for clients in just a matter of days. Basically, WordPress helps me save time.

Pros:

WordPress is the most popular CMS in the world for a lot of reasons. If you're setting up a blog, WordPress does this straight out of the box. There are countless themes and plugins, both free and paid, to customize and extend your website. Whether you're building a simple news website, a company website, or an e-commerce platform, WordPress does it all. Over the years, I have used WP to set up several websites for myself and my clients.

Cons:

Although WordPress is easy to customize and extend, this might also be its greatest weakness. For those who do not know when to stop, installing the wrong plugins or too many of them will considerably slow down your installation. However, this is an issue with most CMS.

Daniel
Daniel
Founder in Argentina
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

WordPress it's powering half the internet

5.0 last month New

Comments: I'm a WordPress enthusiast, so I'm bias towards it. I use it on every project I'm working because it fits and because I want to use no-code or low-code solutions.

Pros:

The software is good, but the community it's excellent. WordPress can be converted for literally any use case I can imagine. That said, keep in mind that sometimes is better to use other sistems.

Cons:

It's slow compared to new alternatives.

Imran
Imran
Team Coordinator in Bangladesh
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best CMS choice for newbie to any expert level webmaster

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: I'm very satisfied with WordPress overall, for certain kind of job there is no better fit CMS other than WordPress

Pros:

So many available plugins ready to use. There are plugins available for almost any kind of task you wanna use it for.

Cons:

The default drag-and-drop page builder could have been better.

Muhammad
Muhammad
Freelancer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

WordPress functions are better than other CMS

5.0 last month New

Comments: Overall WordPress is good and one of the most used CMS available in the market. All pros and cons are part of the CMS. The cons can also be removed if the right person is handling WordPress.

Pros:

More features and Plugins. Big websites are easy to handle. E-commerce websites are easy to make and handle. Easy to manage Products. Easy for SEO

Cons:

Payment options are difficult to settle. Speed is not good. Updates can be hectic to install. Hacking is easy because of open source.

Seyi
Seyi
Chief Communications Strategist in Nigeria
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Wordpress Review

5.0 last month New

Comments: I will recommend website to anyone looking to build a website, especially one that they can manage themselves.

Pros:

Wordpress is everything you need as a publisher and content marketer - you don't need any coding skills and you can easily write, edit, and publish your articles yourself. You an even build an e-commerce website on Worpdress with the integration of plugins like WooCommerece.

Cons:

I can't fault Wordpress; it's been very good for me a writer, content manager, and affiliate marketer

Dan
Business Owner in Canada
Photography, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wordpress review

4.0 last month New

Comments: I tried it out, it's super cheap. it's easy enough. it's a blog platform. it's just so customizable that you can make it anything you want. in the end, I switch to wix.

Pros:

it's cheap, it's highly customizable (if you know how) it's fast.

Cons:

there's a steep learning curve. but there's tons of free content online (youtube) where you can learn from.

Maryam
Maryam
Freelancer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for WordPress

4.0 last month New

Comments: Overall, WordPress is reliable and sustainable for bloggers.

Pros:

WordPress is a life-saving plateform for web developers. I have managed up to 18 website on WordPress since 2019 and I am loving its sustainability. WordPress is user friendly and easy to use. It allows its users to edit content, add/delete pages, posts and plugins.

Cons:

It is a bit expensive for students because it needs investment for domain and hosting.

Fernando Manoel
Fernando Manoel
CEO in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Web content building tool

5.0 last week New

Comments: I use several CMS to build websites, landing pages and e-commerce's. WordPress is without a doubt one of the best. It's easy to manage, and it has a regularly active community that helps web content developers solve day-to-day problems.

Pros:

WordPress is one of the best CMS tools out there today. With it, it's easy to create web pages, blogs and even e-commerce. Content Management is also a straightforward task, along with scheduling posts. By installing some plugins, you get the expansion of routine automation tools that make building, posting and managing content for the internet much easier.

Cons:

The tool is excellent, but there are some functions that we need to install plugins that I believe could be native to the basic installation, such as forms integrated with landing pages

Muhammad Shakeel
IT Manager in Pakistan
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

WordPress is one of the most popular Open Source CMS

5.0 last month New

Comments: You can completely control your website with WordPress, which is free. All website files and data are owned and controlled by you. Websites can be moved anywhere without being tied to a hosting company. A wide variety of extensions, add-ons, and plugins are available to extend your website. You can create anything you want with this huge selection of professional applications.

Pros:

WordPress' beauty is its ease of use and user-friendliness. You don't have to worry about anything if you're not a developer. WordPress can be learned in a very short period of time. As a result, WordPress has become very popular. There is a large community of talented developers supporting WordPress as a CMS. SEO is made easier with WordPress.

Cons:

The frequent updates to WordPress might hamper the functionality of plugins you are using if the plugin is not compatible with the updates. If you have been using WordPress for a long time, you know how frequent the updates are. It is therefore important that you have a backup of your data before updating the site.

Kristen
Co-Founder in US
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good Blogging Software

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Overall, this software is great for someone who wants to work on a computer. But if you are planning to use the mobile app a lot, it’s extremely glitchy and not a great fit.

Pros:

I loved how easy it was to get set up with WordPress and the fact that there are a lot of free widgets, templates, etc. available. Their customer support was also very quick to respond and overall it offered the tools to make a beautiful modern website for our business.

Cons:

The software is very under developed and glitchy. I had to reach out to customer support many times and it was very inefficient. The app does not function well, and I primarily use mobile devices for accessing the site as I don’t always have time to get to a computer. It does work well on the computer though.

Verified Reviewer
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The evelution of web site deployment

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: I've developed websites since before the internet was a thing. Started with text html, then Microsoft Frontpage, adobe's app, several sites you build on their domain, Joomla, now WordPress. Make sure you pick a "language" or tool you can take from one domain to another and a tool that will be around in ten years. Even Microsoft'S tool is gone.

Pros:

Plug-ins are plentiful, showing the test of time, software updates don't negate your previous experience

Cons:

First site will take some learning. Take the time before building or even messing around with this app to learn its lingo and their differences (page, blog, post, template, themes, menus, widgets...). They have nuances you need to understand.

Pedro
Pedro
Co Founder in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy to use, but some work to be done

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: In gereral, we have been working with wordpress for almost one year, and they are definitely a company that we look up to. We are very happy with our product and the customer service was always top notch at answering our needs during the process.

Pros:

Wordpress is a user-friendly app in general, but you need to know what you are doing. They are probably the best website builder in the market for both beginner/intermediate to more advanced designers. You can basically build any template you wish and this can be applied to whatever industry your business is in. You need a few guidelines, which are well provided by the platform and you can easily get the final product that you have wished for.

Cons:

Even with great templates, there is still some complex functionalities in general in order for you to get where you want to be. In my case, we needed some programming as well, as the default templates did not offer exactly what we were looking for. In the end, we were able to get exactly what our web designers first brainstormed. We are still having some issues with the API/ICAL connection, but this may be an issue from our programmer or channel manager and not Wordpress.

Michael
Director of the Global Studio in US
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

WordPress for Academic Blogging and Digital Exhibitions

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: My overall experience with WordPress has been very positive. It's a great resource to launch and publish websites, blogs, and media collections very easily. it's amazing to be able to post content to the web immediately to promote access across all system variants.

Pros:

I most like the customization features of WordPress, and how the tool can be successfully deployed to give every author a visual toolbox to create a digital collage that corresponds aesthetically or thematically with their intended vision. The tool can be implemented readily in student portfolio assignments, while advancing goals of multimedia engagement, interactivity, and dialogic narrativity. Additionally, our enterprise license does not permit commercial interactions, but this is an exciting angle that I would be interested in pursuing for future student and personal entrepreneurship initiatives that I'd be interested in exploring in non-academic contexts.

Cons:

WordPress is a phenomenal tool, but successful use of the tool benefits greatly from users having at least preliminary knowledge of HTML. Although the WYSIWIG editor makes administrative features of the site accessible to all authors and editors, HTML and CSS customization features significantly enhance the efficacy and import of presented content.

Gustavo
Gustavo
Director in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Best Web Framework hadns down.

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: I do appreciate this platform since allows me to create and manage many websites, making out of them useful tools for different companies and professionals. WordPress is a great system that will allow you to create beautiful websites despite their purposes and objectives.

Pros:

Open Source system There are millions of integrations to add further functionalities, such an ecommerce, a booksystem, etc. Easy to install, to manage and widely known in terms of having a community capable to support any wonder if any appears.

Cons:

It used to be less customizable that it is right now, and most of the cons that might be said are past by now. It is outstanding.

Prasath
Freelancer in Czechia
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wordpress - The world’s most popular content management system

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: WordPress has become one of the most popular platforms for website owners and bloggers. With over 54 million websites using WordPress, it’s easy to see why so many people prefer this platform. There are many reasons why WordPress is so popular and has become the go-to platform for so many -- it’s easy to use, it’s customizable, and it offers a lot of design and layout options.

Pros:

1. Wordpress has become the world’s most popular content management system by powering 28% of the web. WordPress is a free and open-source content management system that provides a platform for site and blog owners to create and manage their online presence. 2. Wordpress boasts over 26 million active websites and blogs worldwide, making it the most popular platform for small and medium-sized businesses to build a presence on the web. 3. It's easy to get started and powerful enough for large-scale blogging and digital publishing 4. It's one of the most popular choices among developers and designers because of its flexibility and customizability. Most users are amazed at how easy it is to create a professional-looking site using Wordpress. 5. WordPress also has an extremely active community behind it, which means you can ask questions and get answers from other users all the time. This makes WordPress a great choice for users who want to learn how to use it, or for users who want to make their website look exactly the way they want it to look.

Cons:

1. It’s also the most frequent target of cyber attacks, with over a billion Wordpress-based websites being hacked. 2.Due to a lot of Plugin support , sometimes, the website tends to suffer a bit while loading the content.

Katie
Co-Executive Director in US
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

My WordPress Website is Beautiful & Functional!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Our WordPress site allowed us to build a complex website with little to no experience in writing code. Our nonprofit has many facets so we need something that would allow us to make vast customizations, a lot of imagery and video, an online store, subscriptions, donations, and more! And their customer service is absolutely amazing! Kind, patient, professional, and very helpful!

Pros:

You can do or create just about anything with a WordPress site. Be prepared to have a learning curve if you are new to using the software. However, the time spent in the learning curve is well worth it because my WordPress site is stunning, completely customized, easy to navigate, and has room to expand. They also have a lot of beautiful pre-made templates that you can do slight customizations if you prefer that.

Cons:

The time it took to learn how to use the software. Having to manually update plugins.

Katiuscia
Katiuscia
Web developer and web marketing specialist in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WordPress is with merit the most used CMS in the world

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I've been using WP for almost 10 years. At the beginning I tried other CMS to understand which one was the best to develop my clients' websites and shops. And at least in my experience, WP is by far the best CMS. In my years of work I have developed successful websites and shops with WP and easily created portals and multilingual marketplaces. I believe and appreciate this CMS so much that it is the only one I teach to my students (private or companies) when it comes to learning how to develop websites or shops.

Pros:

Before going into detail, I will summarize WP with terms such as ease, flexibility and quality. One fact: WP is now used by over 40% of all sites and has over 60% market share among open source CMS. WP allows you to easily develop all kinds of blogs, sites and shops. Although I recommend learning the basic CSS / HTML commands to be autonomous in the easiest customizations to the code, anyone can use it. Unlike other open source CMS I've tried to use, WP has a really clean code, it doesn't give problems over time and it's always constantly updated to maintain responsive layouts and provide updated graphical tools. Whatever you want to install on your site or in your e-commerce, you'll always find a plugin for it because WP has the largest Community of plugin developers in the world. And you'll always find a free or freemium plugin that you can use. An advice: if you develop for a company or for yourself but for professional purposes, don't rely only on free themes and plugins. Especially the theme: in my opinion and experience it's better to use a professional theme (for example, I've been using Divi for years because with Divi I can produce any kind of graphics).

Cons:

The only situation, in my opinion, on which you could expect an improvement, is related to the fact that when you install a lot of plugins, usually more than 20, the navigation in the backend of the site really slows down. That's also why, if you have to develop a site with many plugins in addition, I recommend you to buy hosting on a tier provider. I for example have been using DominiOk for years because of the server performance that I'm satisfied with and also for the support (they are very good, pro-active and fast in responding). A due clarification: what I have just described is a problem of all CMS! I took the liberty to note it because I'm sure the WP community will improve this aspect as well.

Verified Reviewer
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Base Platform for Websites, Blogs, etc. Okay for Stores. Plan on using a lot of plug ins.

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: Overall I really like WordPress and plan on sticking with it. I self hosted through GreenGeeks for my own domain. My site is still under construction but should be live soon- if you wanted to get a site up quickly and aren't picky, you absolutely could do so at a low cost via WordPress. If you want something a little more custom, just plan on taking time to research and learn the offering and build. I think it's worth it.

Pros:

If you have some basic website building skills, you will be able to figure out the ins and outs of Word Press pretty easily. If you have no idea about anything website building, there are resources available for you to learn, and you can start with a basic template theme/site. I happen to know some coding and also have experience building websites and intranets, so I found I leaned on plug ins and themes to help me get my website off the ground quicker, but also could have just customized myself most of what I wanted to. Pretty easy. You can get a WordPress site free, or you can pay for your own domain and have a custom URL. If you want HTTPS (secure) also plan on paying extra for that. I like that there are so many plug ins available and that they do security updates often. The Elementor Builder tool is drag and drop - pretty simple to navigate. You can have a storefront via WooCommerce if you like, it's already there for you.

Cons:

If you opt for a custom theme or plug ins, plan on poking around a lot to change colors, fonts and such. WordPress can be too simple for some, and on the flip side feel very complex for beginners to get used to. So long as you know you're going to have to plan some build time into it if you want a particular customized look and feel, you're good. I wished there were more font options. The photo editor is crap so edit your images 1st. You're also going to want to add an SEO plug in most likely unless you are already trained on that - the space exists to pop in you stuff but obviously you need to input the content and a plug in like Yoast will help beginners. Also the form builder was too basic for my needs, I had to get a plug in for that as well. It's possible I could have just custom coded some things but in the interest of time I've had to add several plug ins to my WordPress site to get it up to the standard I want in a professional site. There are a few items that come with I don't use like Monsterinsights.

Rodrigo
Owner in Brazil
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The best and the most flexible

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: We use for several projects the combination of wordpress + DIVI + cache + protection plugin. With this we have a standardized and easy structure to create websites for clients in hours instead of weeks. Without wordpress you need to program or use an expensive tool that generates an exportable website. There are other CMS, but wordpress is more convenient and easier to find solutions to problems. Although it's not that fast, it's still much faster than other options on the market.

Pros:

As you use it in various jobs, it becomes familiar. It has plugins for everything you can imagine. You can create your own plugins or mix them with separate pages in php/html. It has a lot of free stuff or "lite". Using themes like DIVI you can create websites of all types in hours instead of weeks. Only program when you really need it. Almost every time updates are fine, you update without fear.

Cons:

I miss there being more performance. As it comes with many built-in things, you pay for the functions with slowness. Also bad is the tendency to replace stable php for pages and functions in RIA with javascript.

Shannon
Director of SEO in Spain
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Versatile, Robust, and the Best Basic CMS

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Wordpress.org, where you use it as a CMS on your own hosted website, it's truly the best option for most website owners, myself included. 10 years ago a developer convinced me to build one of my websites using Ruby on Rails, and I just wish I had stuck with my gut and found a way to do that with the database plugins available—I am now paying a developer to port it over. I have yet to really find much that WordPress can't do if you're running a content-based sight. Only if you need advanced e-commerce integrations should you consider an alternative.

Pros:

I have used WordPress since 2008 to build not only my main business, which started as a blog, but also dozens of other sites over the years—both for myself and others. As a CMS, it's dead-simple to deploy and the number of features (themes, plugins, etc), can grow with your business. I also love that it's open-source—this means even in the 10+ years since I started, the code is always maintained by the global community and it's up to the latest web standards.

Cons:

The recent switch to Gutenberg blocks necessitated a learning curve that was frustrating, but I went with this product "fork" because it seems like the developers maintaining it truly have the best interests of WordPress users at heart—blocks is where the web is heading, and it made sense to switch over even if this means some growing pains for websites needing a new theme/new customizations.

Verified Reviewer
Brand Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best in class website builder, blog or ecommerce platform.

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I've been able to run an small web development agency using Wordpress' free software and customizing it for my clients. I've also built several online businesses with it as well. Installing and getting started is a very simple task so you can easily spin up a new website in a few hours and start marketing. Works well, scales and has a huge following of developers to help you customize if needed.

Pros:

Wordpress is the easiest platform to use. You have the option of self-hosting for the tech-saavy or you can pay Wordpress directly for hosting and maintenance/setup. There's a world of plugins to convert your simple site into pretty much any type of platform be it affiliates, ecommerce, blogging, etc. You can customize the look with thousands of premade templates both free and paid, manage users, writers, editors and sooo much more.

Cons:

Without some technical knowledge, you may find that Wordpress is not super SEO friendly out of the box but with a plugin and some research you can fix that. Also, the constant updates can be annoying but it's for the best.

Mateus
nutritionist in Brazil
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The best platform to host my website

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: My experience with Wordpress was and is being excellent. I don't intend to change platforms anytime soon and with each new need I always find a plug-in that solves my problem. As a matter of fact, I don't even have time to study all the options that exist.

Pros:

The fact that it is free and has an amazing structure that has ready-made templates, easy to use and customized. For me the issue of having ready-made templates helped a lot when I was starting in digital marketing creating my online structure. Another point that made me choose WORDPRESS was the fact that it contains thousands of amazing plugins that with them you can do everything from improving SEO, do online forms and surveys. As a result I was able to maximize my time and reap more professional results every day. It also features excellent technical support.

Cons:

Despite having templates ready when you need a more specific customization they end up not being enough and after some time using the ready templates I had to make a specific one for my needs. Another point to be aware of is that sites that are too large or with a lot of access can present instability.