Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Adaptive Planning

Business budgeting software that provides a company with the financial and operational information it needs to make better decisions.

Learn more about Adaptive Planning

Showing 171 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Financial Analyst
Apparel & Fashion, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2016

"Best financial tool on the market in my opinion"

Comments: I use Adaptive as a replacement for excel in some aspects of my job. I mainly use it as month end communication to send out financial status reports pertaining to actuals vs budget vs forecast. Adaptive Discovery is one tool I utilize to aid in visualizing data in multiple ways through the use of graphs, gauges, pie charts, tables, and many more.

Pros: Allows so many different ways to breakdown data.
Great customer support. The respond quickly and are very knowledgeable.
Easy to manage users with different access levels.
Adaptive is always working to enhance or update features. The platform develops continuously, which is great for the large user base.
Hosts free webinars every so often.
Can be accessed from anywhere as long as you have internet access.

Cons: The learning curve is steep, it takes a lot of time to really get comfortable with the platform.
Not a lot of video tutorials.
The terminology can be confusing sometimes.
Adaptive is open to technical/programming suggestions but often take time to be enacted. You sometimes have to wait for the next release to get the issue resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2/10/2016
Claire P.
Budget Analyst
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/09/2016

"Amazing planning software for non-profits!"

Comments: Implementing Adaptive Insights has made me feel like a kid on Christmas morning. Every new feature or discovered capability is a wonderful gift giving me my time and sanity back. I am the only FP&A for a mid-size company. We had outgrown Excel but had a hard time finding a planning software that could handle the allocations fundamental to non-profit accounting. We found Adaptive Insights and haven't looked back. The sales team is amazing, They are not only no pressure, but extremely helpful. We wanted to make sure our entire management team would be on board with new software. AI sales came out and did a personal demonstration for us and answered all of their questions. They also introduced us to great implementation consultants to help us set the instance up.We just finished our first year of planning in Adaptive and it was easy and user-friendly. I love Adaptive and will use it throughout my career.

Pros: The user-friendly interface, customization, regular updates and wealth of support and information. Reporting is also easy to use and very powerful. One of our main challenges is accurately planning and reporting our allocations. AI makes it easy.

Cons: There is nothing I dislike about this software but there are a few things to be aware of. Unless you have 2 people exclusively working full time to set up the instance it will take you much longer than you think. Allow yourself a few months to set it up and know that a full, complete roll-out will probably take a full budget cycle.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2/09/2016
Sam P.
Financial Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/08/2016

"Adaptive Planning Review"

Comments: Overall we have been pleased with Adaptive Planning. We originally transitioned to Adaptive from excel based reporting due to increasing data allocation requirements. After several months of implementation we were able to start populating our weekly financial reports entirely from data exported from Adaptive. The end result has been a significant decrease in reporting time, even though we now splice our data by more dimensions than we have looked at in the past. This would not have been possible in excel, and we now have more time to analyze our information instead of being stuck in the reporting cycle.

Pros: The best part of the software for me is the ability to quickly create reports based on any selected dimensions, levels, and timeframes. This is something that historically would have taken us a significant amount of time and is now done in minutes.

Cons: My least favorite parts about the software are the difficulty in navigating the data sheets and the inability to lock formulas and values in historical versions while updating formulas going forward. I would love to see greater functionality to search in data sheets by specific columns.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/08/2016
Tyler R.
Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/02/2018

"Quick results with an intuitive design"

Comments: This is a very robust software, that allows a strong look into the performance of your Company. The software has changed the way we are able to analyze our business.

Pros: I love the adaptability and ability to gain access to various information. It has allowed much greater access to analyzing our Key Performance Indicators.

Cons: For items that are not uniformly put into our accounting system, there are some workarounds needed to figure out how to display the correct data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/02/2018
Chris W.
Sales Manager
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2018

"Great tool of value!"

Pros: User friendly and adaptable. Will help keep you organized and get the job done. Budgeting and forecasting creation was excellent. Helped with a focus on KPI's and benefitted from building dashboard. Great experience with customer service. Very friendly and quick to respond.

Cons: Set up took awhile. Slight learning curve. At times page loading slow. As a netsuite user I have had data integration issues. Adaptive did its job. No other complaints.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2018
Mike F.
Finance Director
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2016

"Best Planning Tool Period"

Comments: We chose Adaptive over competitors because it's in the cloud, it's customizable, and the price was right. It has improved every aspect of the FP&A function within our company. Our budgeting cycles are shorter, our data is more reliable, and analysis and reporting are more real time.

Pros: Easy user adoption. Customizable. Reporting is sophisticated but not complicated.

Cons: N/A

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2016
Samuel G.
Sr. Financial Analyst
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2018

"Super fast and easy to use"

Pros: I have been in FP&A for for 5 years and have become somewhat versed in different systems and adaptive has been the best. Super fast updates with the ability to create different forecast scenarios.

Cons: Some of its features don't work on Macs, but otherwise nothing to serious here.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2018
Sanchit A.
Senior Executive
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016

"Adaptive Insights: Forecasting tool true to its name"

Comments: Adaptive is a much better tool than Excel in handling data as time is not wasted in linking different spreadsheets and validating versions. It is easier to implement throughout the organization so that managers and employees can log in to check the status. It makes the process of monthly forecasting easy and this we can focus on analyzing the results rather than spending time in gathering data in Excel.

Pros: 1. Adaptive can link to Office Connect and users can remotely connect to the system without the need of a VPN.
2. What-if scenarios help the managers to design systems which give it a strong forecasting ability.
3. It offers a dynamic interface and offers a cloud access by means of which people can enter data from anywhere and trends are visible dynamically.

Cons: 1. It requires quite a bit of practice to be proficient in the use of Adaptive. So, it takes some time to be an efficient user of the software.
2. The graphics are not that great, so you might an additional software to get presentable results.
3. Monthly forecasting is the lowest level of forecasting that we can see which limits its use to an extent if businesses want to see more detailed forecasting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016
Verified Reviewer
Finance Director
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019

"Best planning tool I have used!"

Pros: I loved the user experience as a whole. The interface feels very modern and as easy to use.

Cons: I wish it had more functionalities to easily do project level budgeting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2019
Jarred C.
Vice President of Finance
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"Great Analytics Software"

Comments: I would recommend this product hands down over the competitors.

Pros: Full-featured software with all the bells and whistles. It has unlimited flexibility in reporting and analysis options. The reporting features are extremely easy to use, and they can be customized and shared with ease.

Cons: Requires a lot of training to use, but it's worth it in the long run. The software is expensive, and it does require assistance with implementation since there is so much to do to get it up and running.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Sara J.
Founder
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018

"Adaptive Insights for Dynamic Businesses"

Pros: There are so many dynamic factors in today's business climate. As a start-up MSP as we are adding partners and capabilities - both software and software across different verticals in our business plan daily, we have a very elastic business model. Yet, we are still financially constrained in start-up mode. So, our projections for revenue, allocation, and hiring as we build our short to long term business plan requires more agility. The ability to aggregate more nimble data to make adjustments in our projections, justifications in key areas like hiring or expansion, and where to focus our budget allocations requires the sophistication representative of what Adaptive Insights offers as opposed to something more static.

Cons: It is too soon for us to measure the impact, but we can't imagine undertaking our growth without something like this for managing and forecasting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Frank J.
fpa manager
Insurance, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/05/2017

"Adaptive is overall a great tool. I'd like to see the UI improved to be more on par with new tech."

Comments: Makes my job a lot easier. I was able to distil the core KPIs of my business and report on those instead of simple reporting top-line and bottom-line without strong data behind these numbers

Pros: Good versioning and flexibility
Import/Export is simple
Easy to collaborate
Nice customization options

Cons: User interface is frustrating and dated
Lack of simple undo
Cell history should save information from prior versions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/05/2017
Samuel G.
Sr Financial Analyst
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017

"The fastest updating planning software available"

Pros: I love how quickly one single change flows through all our financial statements and reports and views.

Cons: Our customer service has been a little spotty, but the software is awesome enough that I would still recommend it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Sahil G.
Assistant Manager, Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016

"One of the best reporting tools available in the market"

Comments: Adaptive Insights is an excellent tool for maintaining data as it allows for entries in the system through just an internet connection without the need of a VPN. The administrator can set up different levels of security in order to protect the information, thus maintaining the confidentiality of data. It is definitely better than most of the other management software's available owing to its dynamic response to data and reporting capabilities.

Pros: 1. Access to the sensitive information like employee salaries and the management criteria's are limited to authorized people.
2. Only needs an internet connection to access information on the system.
3. Minimal involvement of IT Department in setting up the system after the environment, so the system maintains the security of sensitive information.

Cons: 1. There should be an improvement in the consolidation of data involving multiple currencies.
2. It takes some time to set up the environment as programming formulae have to be one by one and so it requires training at the initial level.
3. The connectivity of MS Office is still limited and there are some other software's which offer better integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016
Michael S.
Training Manager
Utilities, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020

"Just started"

Comments: So far this does a great jobs with projections and actual for accounting. Also comparing both.

Pros: It is great for all different accounting needs. It seems to be pretty versatile. it allows for separating different lines of business and not allow others to mess with your projections.

Cons: You have to be really specific on what each line is and what will affect it. I find that I constantly having to ask or look up what goes into a field.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020
Ankit M.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016

"Great Tool in the Consulting Industry"

Comments: AI provides cost-effective consolidation of accounts across departments and even companies. It ensures that latest data is available across networks, which remains secure and is easy to manage and generate reports. The main advantage is that it develops continuously on a large user base and the backend support is always on their toes to improve the functionality of the system to better suit the business it is set up for. The time required to set it up initially is totally worth it as it offers unparalleled performance later. Another advantage is that it is really easy to track changes and thus makes it a viable tool for audit purposes. It has the capability to connect to multiple data sources and generate front end user reports.
Making changes in the system, later on, can be a little expensive so a proper analysis of the requirements initially is very important. Apart from that it is a must have software in your toolbox.

Pros: Great support

Cons: Changes in system are expensive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016
Beth L.
Financial Analyst
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2015

"Great Addition to the Adaptive Suite"

Comments: When first using the Discovery product in the Adaptive Suite, I found it to be a little difficult to maneuver, both due to slow load speeds as well as a non-intuitive interface. I found that after working in it a while, taking a couple of tutorials and reading through the user guide, I was able to maneuver through it better. The connection speed issues also seem to have been resolved since it's introduction. Despite those initial cons, the product provides immense opportunity for managers to view important operational metrics in a useful and eye-pleasing manner. It can bring metrics to your users in a way that works for them, as it is flexible to adapt to what is needed for multiple types of operations. The customer service from Adaptive is also very receptive and helpful. They are very attentive to your needs and have good follow up. Great Product overall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2015
Sarah S.
Accounting Manager
Environmental Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2016

"Wonderful experience with Adaptive so far"

Comments: My company has rolled out Adaptive for our budgeting. It took quite a bit of time to build out al of our models. Our budget managers have responded very positively to Adaptive. We appreciate that we are no longer passing excel spreadsheets back and forth. One budget manager even started that she is having the important budget conversations a month earlier than she used to. We are still working to develop our reporting in Adaptive.

Pros: Various user groups can be built out to limit exposure to personnel information.

Cons: Certain sheets still use Java and this can slow things down.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2016
Billy M.
Financial Analyst
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2017

"High learning curve; good product for reporting and planning"

Pros: it could integrate with database, and have live data. It has feature like discovery to produce dashboard. Has regular new features rolled out.

Cons: the setup takes a long time, and it is not very good for non-profit. lack of update/training for customer to learn new features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2017
Andrew B.
Accountant
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2015

"Excellent FP&A Tool"

Comments: We use Adaptive for all of our Expense and Revenue forecasting. The most difficult part with Adaptive is breaking away from the Excel based formulas that everyone is so used to nowadays and embracing the Formula structure built out in Adaptive. It takes some getting used to, but in the end makes it so that you can be far more confident that you do not have errors in your calculations. Using Adaptive regularly, you begin to really notice the power that you have at your hands and that the possibilities are limitless as long as you are willing to put forth the time to build it out. Having work with their training team, we have received excellent support and overall made our implementation much smoother than expected. They are very knowledgeable and continue to teach us new things.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2015
Ryne L.
Player Development
Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2020

"Simple way to connect"

Comments: Worth the investment.

Pros: Easy way to up data, collect information, and make adjustments to benefits and pay structure. Easy to communicate with people involved.

Cons: The calendar format is not the most user friendly and do to the program doing so much it can get confusing and complex in certain areas

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2020
Anup D.
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2016

"adaptive planning - amazing tool!!"

Comments: amazing experience - planning budgeting and forecasting across multiple scenarios and assumption criteria

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2016
Ben B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2016

"Adaptive Streamlined Our Budget Process"

Comments: We implemented Adaptive Planning two years ago to move our expense planning out of Excel and we haven't looked back. Trying to manage 100 + workbooks with different versions, broken links, and incorrect formulas became too challenging and time consuming. If you are moving away from planning in Excel the sheets look very similar to an Excel worksheet and this helps shorten the learning curve for the end users. Adaptive Planning has streamlined our planning and forecasting processes while giving us a fast and flexible reporting tool. The report builder is very easy to use and gives you the ability to quickly modify or build reports to compare actuals, budgets, and forecasts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2016
Verified Reviewer
Campaign Manager--Leukemia Cup Regatta
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/05/2018

"While good, I wish it drilled down lower"

Comments: It aids in our budgeting process

Pros: Adaptive is helpful for accounting and P&L statements from a big picture standpoint. When you need to see your overall profit or revenue statements, it's good. When you need to drill down to find exactly what's in each cell, it becomes much harder.

Cons: I wish more users could access it for our work group. We have additional users that need to have access for budgeting purposes, but it is cost prohibitive to add them on to the package.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 3/05/2018
Chirantan M.
Performance Manager III
Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Powerful but quite a decadent interface"

Comments: Quite effective but very sloppy interface for getting financials. The design is decades old and seems frustratingly under developed. The reporting is there but it does not have advanced functionality that you would expect from such a pricey product.

Pros: Powerful - allows you to create custom reports, filter by various parameters, create different views
Reliable - Stable and does not crash
Light - Able to work through web interface which makes it a breeze even on thin clients
Compatible - with most browsers and does not have hangups

Cons: Interface - looks like 2 generations old. Very barebones and non intuitive
GUI - the design is extremely sloppy - and requires you to know your way through.
Lack of advanced functionality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019