Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Adaptive Planning

Business budgeting software that provides a company with the financial and operational information it needs to make better decisions.

Learn more about Adaptive Planning

Showing 171 reviews

Sameer V.
Systems Accountant
Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020

"Adaptive User"

Comments: excellent tool for forecasting, budgeting and reporting

Pros: Very easy to use and set up as well, also easy to able to be deployed across the business and user training required is minimal.

Cons: to start with it is cloud based and very easy to begin with

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2020
Evan K.
Retail Merchandise Processor
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 7/01/2021

"Great product for your business"

Comments: I have complete control over my data using this software.

Pros: Workday makes it super easy to manage all aspects of my job from scheduling to time off and payment elections and tax withholdings anywhere at anytime.

Cons: The task workflow process seems a bit drawn out and unclear for some things. There are a lot of options that still appear even if not enabled by the administrators.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 7/01/2021
Lucas V.
Jr. Finance Analyst
Events Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2021

"Great integration for the Workday enviroment"

Comments: It's a great tool for managing datasets via your browser. Downloading enormous datasets for changing only one or two things just to upload it all again it's a big pain that Adaptive saves you from.

Pros: Adaptive is the next best thing you can have when managing large sets of data right from your browser. Instead of having to download big spreadsheets, it can do the heavy lifting for you right from your browser. Tools like pivot tables are easy to do and feature-rich.

Cons: When dealing with very, very large datasets, it can take some time for processing each requested step in Adaptive, giving you sometimes a lengthy loading screen.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2021
Kevin B.
Finance Director
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2016

"We've had great experiences and success with Adaptive Insights"

Comments: We're a large corporation with multiple lines of business. Our main goal was to simplify our annual budgeting process; to make it easier on the end users, give them ownership of their budgets and to cut down on the time it took to put the whole budget together. Adaptive exceeded those expectations. Overall it's been great and I would highly recommend it.

Pros: Easy to implement and maintain. Easy for end users to understand how to use the software and the models. Give you instant access to "the whole picture". OfficeConnect is great for reporting.

Cons: Some admin functions are still a little tedious. The built-in reporting module needs some upgrading, but it's adequate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 9/03/2016
Robert S.
Accountant
Civic & Social Organisation
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2015

"The software will change you life...Seriously!"

Pros: This suite of products have changed the way we inform our leadership of the state of our operations each month. We no longer spend days and days preparing dry financials. Now, we are generating useful statements in seconds along with instantaneously seeing that same financial and operational data visualized in Adaptive Discovery in our interactive scorecard. The ease of use, and the level of support are the two greatest things about Adaptive.

Cons: The tools do everything we ask of them, and more. The monthly load of data from our GL and the operational data from other source systems being a manual process is my ultimate least favorite thing. We are implementing the Adaptive Discovery connector so that the data will be loaded in the future at the push of a button. That should take care of it, though. I think if I had to identify my next least favorite thing it's probably the high bar that it sets for all of our other reporting from other systems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2015
Steven F.
Sr. Director, Finance
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2016

"Adaptive Planning eval"

Comments: We use Adaptive Planning as our primary Budgeting and Forecasting system. Many of the functions are intuitive, but requires some time to get comfortable with the many functions that are available. I would not recommend the native reports, as they are difficult to generate quickly and easily without formal training. But their Office Connect add on tool is a nice enhancement to have to generate more custom reporting and also provides some degree of automation once the linked cells are set up properly.

Pros: The software behaves like a specialized version of Excel, however is limited in other areas that requires data to be exported into Excel to analyze more extensively.

Cons: The native reporting is not that easy to use, would prefer better canned reporting functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2016
Elizabeth K.
Financial Planning Analyst
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2016

"Adaptive Insights Planning Review"

Comments: We started using AI about a year ago to get away from excel modeling and planning. AI has allowed us to created a driver-based model, implement rolling forecasts, and involve content owners from all departments in the planning process! This tool is awesome! Easy to use, easy to maintain, and the customer support is unparalled!

Pros: User friendly, cheap, good customer support

Cons: Somewhat limited functionality in areas, but they are constantly releasing new updates with added functionality and other improvements

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2016
Stephen W.
Product Manager
10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016

"AI Review"

Comments: This tool enables the user easily develop (with minimal time) a nicely tailored template for what-if and Actual situational planning, forecasting and reporting of a variety of metrics. Project / performance management is assisted greatly through liberal use of intuitive dashboards and analytical tools.

Pros: > Strong, secure environment - clearly developed with an appreciation of how to treat company sensitive data.
> Appropriate security levels are easily established and maintained.
> Cloud-based connectivity is the only way to go - AI does a nice job of leveraging this platform.

Cons: > Some effort is required for setup as programming keys are built on a one-by-one basis and thus training is essential for the new user.
> From an international perspective, the consolidation of multiple currency / FX data needs additional development.
> MS Office connectivity is too limited and the user is tempted to use other sw apps where integration is superior to AI architecture.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016
Chris S.
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2016

"Adaptive Planning Has Saved Us Thousands of Hours"

Comments: Have been using Adaptive Planning since 2012 for two different companies. The software has steadily improved to handle most of the complexities of our business. The user interface is intuitive and the way it integrates actuals from our accounting software with various versions of forecasts and budgets is a huge timesaver. On top of that, data can be easily accessed through reports or an Office add in.

Pros: The best things about Adaptive Planning are its ability to integrate actuals and budgets/forecasts, its reporting capabilities, the fact that it's cloud based, and the ability to create complex financial models to track and report on business in a dynamic fashion.

Cons: The only issue our company has with Adaptive Planning is that our business model is very complex and hard to duplicate in the Adaptive model. That is not Adaptive's fault, but more so in the implementation and due to ever changing and more complex expectations from management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2016
Kevin B.
Finance Director
Civic & Social Organisation
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2015

"Full implementation of Adaptive Planning with great results"

Pros: Adaptive Insights is a great company to work with. They're responsive and treat their customers great. Their customer support is one of the best I've ever worked with. The product itself was very simple to use, but very powerful. We were able to create very complicated models but keep it simple enough for our end users to understand and interact with.

Cons: We've had several acquisitions and re-orgs over the last few years, and changing the structure is pretty labor intensive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2015
Rick S.
Manager FP&A
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2015

"Adaptive Insights - Planning and Discovery"

Pros: AI allows for you to build a highly customized model for real-time scenario planning, forecasting and analysis of not only financial metrics, but on the overall operation as well. Through intuitive dashboards with visual analytics that provide drill down capabilities, users can easily participate in complete performance management. The software has allowed finance to become a strategic partner with the rest of the operation.

Cons: I have not found anything negative about this solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2015
Verified Reviewer
Professional Golfer
Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"AI Review"

Pros: This is a solid software base that my firm uses to consolidate forecasting data and pull those forecasts for board review. It is a great platform to use for data warehousing and to pull massive subsets of data. Those pulls can then be used and pasted into Excel or whatever template that you need to generate the proper metrics.

Cons: The functionality is not as user friendly as you would like. The customized reporting is complex and hard to understand. I would recommend sitting in on a seminar or tutorial before committing to it. It isn't quite user friendly and, for us, we don't use it for anything but generating massive paste fills to be dumped into our reporting templates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director, Financial Planning Analysis
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2016

"Adaptive Insights"

Comments: I use adaptive planning for corporate budgeting and long term forecasting. It is a great tool that is very flexible. Being able to build the financial model in a collaborative, team based manner instead of in numerous different excel models is a much better process.

Pros: [1] Version comparison is easy for variance analysis
[2] Adaptive office connect is a very useful excel based reporting tool
[3] Flexible system based planning and scenario analysis accelerates planning cycles and reduces data integrity issues

Cons: The biggest issue that i have run into is the way actuals flow into locked plan versions.
If you have a formula in a locled plan version that references actuals and you change the actuals data, then it will change you plan numbers even though the period is locked.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2016
Elton L.
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2/07/2014

"Review on Adaptive Insights"

Pros: This product is quite user-friendly once you go through the product training. I particular like the report feature where you can design the reports you need, and it can replace all the Excel spreadsheets you need to create by yourself with all the formula links.

Cons: I think the product would be even more useful if we could fully utilize its budgeting function. However, this is mostly our internal issue rather than the issues with the product or vendor. One weakness I would point out is about the foreign exchange rate that can be applied to the B/S and P/L. The system basically provides two different rates per currency per month (EOM rate and Monthly Average rate). In reality, in B/S, you will have accounts that need to apply historical rates like fixed assets so none of these two rates can be used.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2/07/2014
Joshua B.
Financial Analyst
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2017

"Easy to implement, ongoing support, frequent updates to make experience better"

Comments: Dynamic planning, scenario analysis, administrative time reduction

Pros: The quick time to value. Out of the box we were able to get immediate value, and over time we have been customizing our experience to our unique business needs.

Cons: A little bit rigid sometimes. There are a few simple functions that are possible, but require workarounds that are not really intuitive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2017
Steve O.
Director of Finance & Accounting
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/06/2014

"Adaptive Discovery at a Medical School"

Comments: At the University of Central Florida College of Medicine, we have been using Adaptive Discovery for almost 1 year. We now use it for 90 percent of the monthly reporting for the clinical practice. The charts are effective at communicating a lot of data, and makes it a lot more digestible than rows and rows of data. There is a learning curve to Adaptive Discovery, as the terminology and feel of the application are distinct from Adaptive Planning and Adaptive Reporting. The great thing is the ability to copy from the starter templates, and there are a lot of options for the types of charts that can be created. We actually print out the dashboards for our monthly reporting - our executive team likes to have something in the hand to write on. I feel the printing capabilities can be improved, along with the clarity of the printing itself. The customer service on this product is outstanding. Quick response and solutions has been our experience. We will continue to extend the use of Discovery to every area/mission of the college so that we can simplify the reporting of the unlimited data we generate. Overall a very good product with even more potential.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/06/2014
Jason T.
Finance Manager
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017

"Adaptive is easy to use and has lots of functionality that scales with your business."

Comments: Fantastic planning capabilities that is live with our business. It changes as the business changes and is not static.

Pros: Ease of use is my favorite thing about the software. It is super easy to use and training new employees is a breeze.

Cons: Our adaptive administrator sometimes struggles with the data integration from netsuite in some instances.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Tim B.
Sr. Financial Analyst
E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2017

"Has been a refreshing system to use compared to its competitors"

Comments: I recently started at a company that has Adaptive Insights and it is way better than the system I was using at my last company. It has worked great and has been awesome for different scenarios. There are little to no glitches that I have found. It's about time that there is a system like this.

Pros: I like how you can do different scenario very easily. I like how it is clean and user friendly. I like how it helps you build a driver-based forecasting model that helps inhibit accountability.

Cons: I wish when you are comparing different scenarios you could do 12 months of scenario then see the other one but it compares it right next to the other month.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2017
Lenny W.
Management Reporting Analyst (Senior Level) - previsouly Analyst, Financial Reporting
Maritime, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2016

"Working with Adaptive Insights is a breeze"

Comments: We have been using Adaptive Insights for over 4 years. So far we are a happy camper. We are happy with our investment and choice. Adaptive greatly cut down our time in deploying and completing our annual budgets.

Pros: - Quick and easy to consolidate all accounts for all business units
- Status tracking is made easy
- Superb customer services

Cons: Would love to see the changes in future releases:
- Ability to import formulas rather than having to manually set up 1000+ formulas in Adaptive;
- Ability to line up notes in reports

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2016
Michael K.
Senior Talent Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"Active Planning as it's finest"

Pros: The one the fly budgeting and forecasting is top notch. It's powerful and makes planning for financial future not nearly as painful as it needs to be.

Cons: It takes a little time to become well versed with the product. The fact that it is so robust and powerful makes it overwhelming, but once you learn the platform, you'll appreciate how robust it is.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Zachary M.
Lead Financial Analyst
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2017

"Adaptive Insights is a powerful, impactful, and affordable FP&A software solution"

Pros: The software has amazing customization capabilities in the implementation phases. In addition, many reconciliation routes are available to ensure data and structures are input correctly. Intuitive reporting and excellent data visualization significantly impact financial decision making, resulting in higher levels of confidence and transparency throughout the forecasting process.

Cons: Some idiosyncrasies required rework or reformatting of data in the implementation phase. Also, access/roles could be more customizable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2017
Daniel F.
Sr Financial Analyst
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/02/2017

"Great software once you learn how to use it."

Comments: I've been using Adaptive for about 6 months now. I'm using a model that was created by my predecessor, so I had to learn how things were set up by them. Once you get the hang of it, it's not a bad tool to use, but it's not always intuitive. I think I would have a better time if I had implemented the original model myself, but I'm getting used to it. They recently moved away from Java based reporting, which has improved the reporting system interface.

Pros: Create as simple or as complex models as you desire.
Custom reporting
Roadmap with new features coming in 2017

Cons: Not excel based
Complicated variables and formulas

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/02/2017
William S.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016

"Our Early Stages of Implementation"

Comments: Once we implemented the first module we were able to begin adding dimensionality and attributes that made our reporting and fiscal planning a lot easier. It takes time to create the hierarchies but in the end, this ability is not only the first step, but it's an important one. If you are going into the implementation with a solid plan of how you want to view your organization, then you can have a nice return on the initial phase of investment using the product.
In addition to the above, being able to drive budgeting and forecasting through user created sheets / models inside Adaptive. This product has allowed us to save time during close, and also during budget season, leaving us more time to understand the business and support the company with a perspective that wasn't previously possible with the team using excel for all reporting and planning.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Verified Reviewer
Financial Analyst FP&A
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/03/2016

"A great tool for Planning and variance analysis"

Comments: Adaptive is very adaptive and easy to use. Master/Admin user can add different way for reporting and planning purpose. For instance, I can report different GL in different way for presentation purposes. Moreover, user can even change org structure without affecting Accounting system.

Pros: Easy to use, easy to understand.

Cons: Some constrain in long-term planning.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 8/03/2016
Srajan R.
SE
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016

"Review of Adaptive Insights"

Comments: Adaptive provided the FP&A a great tool for planning and reporting purposes. Reporting is a breeze with Template and set up sheet. Collaboration is super easy when there are multiple people can work on the same version at the time. We really enjoy the flexibility and independence that this cloud based system provides. Not to mention the fact that you never have to worry or implement a new version, it's always maintained in the cloud.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016