Plexxis Reviews

by Plexxis Software

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About Plexxis

One system for subcontractors: PM + accounting + estimating + apps for time cards, production, T&M tickets, POs, daily & custom forms.

Learn more about Plexxis

Showing 25 reviews of 78

James M.
Director - Systems & Productivity
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/05/2020

"The engine for running your specialty contracting business."

Comments: The Plexxis team have done all they can to help us on our digital transformation journey. Always willing to listen to feature requests and a strong roadmap for the future.

Pros: Ability to build granular accuracy to estimating & pre-construction in a way that suits the way your business sees things.

Cons: Currently not cloud based although the mobile app has been a big step forward in making this happen.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much James! It means the world to have your support and looking forward to our continued relationship!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/05/2020
Richard S.
Project Manager/Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/09/2020

"Plexxis and Project Management"

Comments: my overall experience has been a good one thus far, as I'm new to computer technology. The system once know is fantastic, easy to use and track several projects at the same time. Most Excellent

Pros: Once the project is set up, Plexxis provides accurate Labor and material cost daily as entered by filled employees or project managers. the system allows labor hours to be tracked for each trade individually.
this allows you to respond to the filled personnel the status of the projects overall profit to loss ratio.

Cons: Job set up between WinBin and Plexxis ERP is a time consuming ordeal.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Richard. there's an opportunity...
Let's plan a review of job set up as it should only be a few clicks with Winbid.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/09/2020
Charles M.
Principal
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/07/2020

"Fully-Integrated Software Solution for Specialty Contractors"

Comments: I implemented the full line of Plexxis software products for a company of over two hundred users. I utilized the Plexxis software daily for three years. I continue to consult with current and future Plexxis customers. I consider myself very fortunate to have been introduced to Plexxis. I was originally researching the replacement for our estimating software and ended up buying Plexxis' full-line of software and could not have been more pleased with the result.

Pros: Plexxis is the ONLY construction software that provides a complete suite of modules that are NOT bolt-on, segmented modules, that were developed by another company. Plexxis modules are developed by Plexxis, maintained by Plexxis and provide the user with a seamless integration experience. Accounting, project management, estimating, purchasing, inventory, payroll, document management, remote field APP (capture time, track production, order material, documents labor time and materials for work orders, receive/verify material deliveries)...and more All of these Plexxis modules extract and use data from the same database. You can eliminate your spreadsheets because absolutely every piece of data that you need to run your business is available within the Plexxis suite of software.

Cons: I do not really have any cons to write about and I suppose this is because of my overall experience with other construction software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Charles for the kind words and support. You input has helped immensely over the years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/07/2020
David R.
Estimator/Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Easy field to office communication"

Pros: Progress reporting is a fantastic tool to report to our principals on a weekly basis.

Cons: Reports can be difficult to access, I would appreciate a centralized report tab on the ERP.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review David. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Matt Y.
Senior Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"The Most Comprehensive Specialty Construction ERP"

Comments: Overall our business has significantly improved after implementing Plexxis and it has been well worth the investment.

Pros: Plexxis offers the most comprehensive management software solution starting with the Field to Project Management through Accounting. The interface provides a single solution to price changes, track real time costs, control documents, and enter cost projections.

Cons: The software could benefit from more options for viewing and analyzing data. Adding data visualization would be a great improvement. The estimating software, Winbid, is more cumbersome than the competitors.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Matt. We seek only the best subcontractors, which comes at the high cost of high expectations and we are determined to exceed those expectations! Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Vickey H.
Office Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Best Software"

Comments: Plexxis implementation was great and we are very happy we purchased this software.

Pros: This Software has made all our jobs much faster and easier. Our entire accounting department is in love with this software. Everything is in one place, much easier to enter information, can access any info needed. Payroll is probably my favorite. Ive never worked on a software that makes payroll processing so simple.

Cons: I wish we could have more accessiblilty for making our own reports as we need them.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Vickey! Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Mike S.
Senior Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Sessler"

Comments: Overall we are very happy with the product

Pros: Easy to use and find you way around. I'm able to track hours on projects on a daily basis.

Cons: updating all the information each day takes several minutes (But that may have something to do with the performance of our server)

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Mike. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Blake S.
Project Engineer
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020

"Plexxis and its Value"

Comments: Overall experience is great.

Pros: I like the fact that you can zero in on variances and other financial aspects of your projects. It is a simple program yet very in depth for the information you can review and see.

Cons: The only thing i do not like that much is the functionality of the program. Some functions are difficult to use and if you do not know about clicking a certain item to do something then it is hard to figure out on your own unless someone shows you how to do it.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Blake for your input and for taking the time to write a review...Every insight counts and helps us be who you need us to be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020
Cameron C.
Job site foreman
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/09/2020

"Software user"

Comments: Overall its a great product that can be improved some to make it a excellent product

Pros: What i like most about this software is how user friendly it is, it is very easy to learn how to use this system, makes putting in time for employees a simple task

Cons: The software does have a lot of glitches that is were fixed would tremendously improve the system, also I don’t like how it has to manually be synced sometimes to make sure employees time get to the payroll department

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be.
Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/09/2020
Susan P.
Asst to the Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Exceptional and uncompromising customer service"

Comments: Overall experience has been positive and the Plexxis team is very responsive and incredibly knowledgeable.

Pros: The Plexxis software is very user-friendly and has, what seems to be, endless capabilities.

Cons: It would be helpful if there were a reconciliation tool. I am not a technological person so, not really sure this is possible with the existing software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Susan. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Matthew P.
Field manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020

"Plexxis review"

Comments: Overall it’s a good app could use some fine tuning.

Pros: It fairly easy to use. Also it’s up to date accuracy.

Cons: It hangs up a lot on the start screen and takes a while too load.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you Matthew. IT mean a lot that you took the time to submit a review.
Greatly appreciated.
Cheers,
Chad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020
Jeff K.
Project manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/09/2020

"Still learning"

Comments: Still a new user IMO, less than 2 yrs. I can see that it is a powerful tool that I would like to learn and master. I would like to see some basic online training but I haven’t been able to find it.

Pros: It is comprehensive. Combines data from many sources - estimating(?), admin (PM), field, accounting.

Cons: It is not intuitive to me. That may be me but I have trouble figuring things out on my own. I would really like it if there was a Back Button, to undo something I did by mistake.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Jeff. Good or bad,
We surround ourselves with the best subcontractors who push us to be our best.all feedback is invaluable to us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/09/2020
Porfirio R.
Shop Manager / Purchasing
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Plexxis Review GWT"

Comments: overall experience is great.

Pros: The thing that is most impactfull is that plexxis has it set up where it does most of the work for you saves up a lot of time.

Cons: plexxis has the occasional glitch and messes up the accounting side .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Michael M.
painter
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"best timesheet around"

Comments: I don't have anad thing to say about it.

Pros: I used another app called t sheets, and its doesn't even compare to Plexxis. I would never go back.

Cons: Just switching between jobs could be less confusing

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you VERY much Michael for your review...and kind words.
It means lot, especially coming from customers who work with the tools day in day out.
We'll continue pushing forward for trades as always.
Cheers,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Kerry J.
Foreman
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Software can be very useful but has several glitches that sometimes make its use burdensome."

Comments: I like how the software is organized and find having these kind of tools available to me in the field helpful but the issues that frequently arise cause unneeded frustrations and the software sometimes seem to be more of a burden than a help.

Pros: I am a foreman that uses the software in the field. Having access quick access to several features in the field is very helpful, like ordering materials, writing report and time cards. The manner in which most of the menus and options are organized is fairly intuitive.

Cons: There are several small glitches that frequently occur that result in lost time. For example, when working on a field report, the entire field report cannot be saved if you take too long to complete it, the options disappear. After completing a field report and sending it, editing it and sending it again takes an extensive amount of time as it doesn't send right away. I've also noticed that entering too much data in a field in the field reports generates a PDF with that field as blank. The software often freezes, buttons disappear, and some functions don't work like they are supposed to (cannot enter as many photos in field reports as you are supposed to be able to, entering notes in roll call does not allow use of spaces etc. there are many others.) I have not reported these issues as it seems faster to just find a work around but generally when they initially occur, it causes lost time.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 5/10/2020

Hi Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Good news! For the issues of the max images allowed to be uploaded and entering in spaces with your Roll Call Notes will be resolved in our next release. We're happy to hear feedback on any feature so please keep them coming and we will address them ASAP. We're glad that the features are assisting your workflows out in the field. The quick access to reports and time cards are our favorite features as well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Ryan H.
Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Collaboration"

Comments: Overall the experience has been tough, but in the long run will be very worth it once we have implemented all the products included in Plexxis Mosaic.

Pros: The way all the programs within Plexxis Mosaic interact and work together to make the employees in the office and out in the field have better, more reliable, and real time communication.

Cons: The foreman app needs a little help with sync issues and problems with mistakes being added to time cards as negative hours.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review Ryan. Any and all feedback is greatly appreciated, especially from lean construction power users like the TJW team.
Cheers Ryan

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Sarah G.
Support Services Lead
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Superior Customer Support"

Comments: I have gone through quite a few software implementations and the Plexxis implementation was by far the smoothest. I am constantly impressed with the support services group, they have great attitudes and truly feel partners in our business.

Pros: Great product for any business that job costs. We are able to give detailed job cost reporting and projections. Robust payroll module - compared to other construction software I have used Plexxis has the most comprehensive and easy to use payroll functions. Support - from implementation to the everyday we are very pleased with the support we receive. Plexxis has a great support team that strives to meet our needs on every call.

Cons: As with any software - there are pains for the first year while adapting to the change. The look and feel could use an update.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Sarah! The team works hard to serve our customers so this is great to hear!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Tyler S.
Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2019

"Satisfied Plexxis User"

Comments: The training and implementation is second to none. Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable, not only about their software, but about all aspects of the construction business. They had a clear understanding of what we wanted to get out of the software and exceeded our expectations.

Pros: Plexxis has taken all of our information from Excel spread sheets and different systems and brought it all into one easily accessible place. We now have a better understanding of where our jobs stand and where they are tracking in future months. Plexxis has provided information that we didn't even think we needed with the information we already had. This software is changing the way we are managing projects and has become an invaluable tool.

Cons: The only "con" is that the software has an older look and feel. The more we have used Plexxis, the more we have realized that the look has nothing to do with the functionality of the tool, or the effectiveness. With that in mind, it is clear to us that they care more about what the software can do, and less with how it looks. Additionally, they are always adding new features so a more "modern" look might be in the works.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words Tyler. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Big things on the way with the look and feel coming up as well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/04/2019
Susan B.
Sr. Accountant/Payroll Supervisor
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/10/2019

"Loving Plexxis"

Comments: Overall, after 3 years I am still thrilled with this software. We are running well over a thousand payroll checks weekly and everything about the payroll module is better than anything i've seen and i've got some years under my belt and know good software when i see it.

Pros: Voiding and reissuing payroll checks. All of the additional features we are finding in each module just keep getting better and better.

Cons: Report printing where you have to change the criteria to get it to print on a standard 8 1/2 x 11 paper. But that's such a small issue i really don't mind.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/10/2019
Darren D.
operations manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"review"

Comments: its been ok

Pros: that it is continually being updated to a better version.

Cons: taking a little long to keep up with other competitive software programs.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you Darren for taking the time to submit a review.
We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to constantly improving ourselves for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Jessica S.
Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/03/2019

"5 year Plexxis User"

Comments: Plexxis has streamlined our accounting processes. It has been extremely beneficial for A/R billing and job costing.

Pros: Everything is in one place and easily accessible. Comprehensive reporting. Detailed tracking and analysis

Cons: Not necessarily a con, but a warning. Full implementation takes a lot of time and requires a lot of patience. What you put in is what you get out so the better the initial set up the better you'll be.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much Jessica for your trust and support. It has been awesome seeing you and your team excel in leadership in the market. We're honor you choose us to be a part of it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 4/03/2019
Shawn C.
Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/09/2020

"Shawn's Reveiw"

Comments: I love it. Easy to use.

Pros: I really like the shared database throughout the products.

Cons: The inconsistencies in how the tabs are set up and overall little details that need to be cleaned up.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Shawn. It means the world to have your support.
Our team will keep pushing forward to be who you need us to be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/09/2020
Cassie S.
Office Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020

"plexxis Review"

Pros: It's live and updated quickly. It's multifunctional. It's easy to how the job is doing financially throughout the job. It's nice to be able to store all of the job related documents.

Cons: Customer service isn't a quick as it used to be. It's still glitchy from time to time. It would be nice to be able to sort the uploaded documents easier.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Cassie for the feedback and for your support. It is greatly appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020
Kelly S.
PM/ Esimator
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/09/2020

"Software"

Pros: Easy to use and implementation was easy and support is great

Cons: Lacking information on the apps and how to properly use them

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you very much Kelly for your feedback trust and support. It is always appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/09/2020
John W.
Flooring/Project Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020

"Flooring"

Comments: Multiple takeoffs

Pros: Easily change from one task to another one.

Cons: It occasionally freezes and you lose data you are working on.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you John for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your support and partnership.
Sincerely

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2020