Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Customer Service
    3.8/5

About Perkville

Perkville turns our email address into a virtual reward card. No cards to carry. No apps to download.

Learn more about Perkville

Showing 6 reviews

Kari D.
Owner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019

"Do it!"

Pros: I love this program. I’m still new to using it for our business. I chose the program because it came highly recommend by industry leaders I respect. It was easy to set up and their support team is great.

Cons: No problems with the software at this time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Annie O.
owner teacher
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2020

"great community builder"

Comments: people seem happy and willing to engage in the use of the program

Pros: we are really finding perkville has increased our direct referrals. It is doing a great job at building continuity and community in our studio.

Cons: no complaints that I am aware of - also don't make me write extra stuff

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2020
Stefania M.
Studio Owner and Yoga Teacher
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2019

"Almost Really Great"

Comments: Great customer service, but expensive for only having limited functions

Pros: The syncing with MINDBODY online, the easy to use interface

Cons: There is no email newsletter or text messaging function

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2019
Jennifer B.
Social media manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/12/2019

"Perkville, more than rewarding"

Pros: It’s very easy to use as a business and a customer

Cons: More businesses don’t use it and they should

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/12/2019
Andrea B.
instructor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2019

"Fun"

Pros: Bonus for doing the things we do or want to do for ourselves

Cons: Doesn't integrate with Corp. Enrollment to know members have points - feels like an honor system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 5/12/2019
Sylvia A.
Owner
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2019

"Customer Service"

Comments: Awful

Pros: I liked the loyalty aspect of hang. A rewards program

Cons: The CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE! IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM......WELL it does not matter to perkville!!!!! We lost sales today because we could not get a response from customer service! The number goes to a voice mail and my email went unanswered for HOURS!!!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2019