Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.8 /5

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for effective collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow and knowledge management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Showing 25 reviews of 438

John B.
Manager
Writing & Editing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2019

"Very helpful software"

Pros: -Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane." -Custom Kanban board. -A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees. -Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts. -Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client. -Good mobile version (Android, iPhone). -Built-in IP-telephony. -Built-in work with mail through IMAP. -Automatic group / project chat for members. -Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure). -Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why"). -Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings. - Many other extensions, including free ones.

Cons: -In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track). -Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10). In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases"). -We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings. It works properly in a virtual machine. If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours. Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2019
Yaroslav K.
Information Technology Major
Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work with deals"

Pros: *Functionality Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person *Ad-dons Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer. *UI Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work *Customization Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Cons: *updates I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems *slow
Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
Managing Director
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2019

"‘Bitrix24- Feature packed ERP’"

Comments: My experience is Bitrix24 have reduced physical and psychological stress of the team members and management thereby giving the opportunity to utilize saved time for additional responsibilities. Most importantly Bitrix has brought happiness and privilege for team members.

Pros: Bitrix 24 is a feature packed ERP that has thought deeply about Project Management. It comes with built-in extra features found in ERPs making it a versatile tool for operational efficiency. Features such as project management tasks, Gantt charts, task dependencies and checklists etc shows each team members responsibility from the start to completion of their tasks and the easy to follow graphical representations helps in easy comprehension. The management has the privilege of monitoring the progress and take timely actions where necessary. Exchange of information and ease of communication among team members such as through sharing of important mails in one platform contributes for efficiency and achievement of schedules. All these features contribute to improve team efficiency thereby get maximum productivity of employees and successfully deliver customer orders within the scheduled time frames.
Since Bitrix works on multi platforms project members have the ease of access in different locations and under diverse situations.

Cons: Haven’t come across serious issues within my environment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2019
Nathan S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2018

"My Experience Using Bitrix24 As a Team Communication Tool"

Pros: Bitrix24 is a company intranet platform that can be used for multiple kinds of teams and functions. I tested it as part of a company beta group to see if it was a tool we could use for our team communication.
The things I like about it the most are the:
- Social network like updates on the Activity Stream are helpful for keeping a team up to date and keeping communication active.
- Email can be integrated into Bitrix24 using Yandex if you want to have one place to view all your communication.
- Group chat works great whether you use the app or the site itself.
- Applications can be integrated to make it more functional. This is always a plus especially since most businesses use multiple platforms to do different things.

Cons: Being able to set up a website, manage your CRM or use it as a team management tool is great though Bitrix24 sometimes tries to do too much, CRM, sites, team management etc, I think it can do a lot of things well independently. That is probably my biggest con. In recent times it has become more of a CRM platform, so this has affected other potential use cases. If there was a way to customize and configure Bitrix24 to your specific use case, it would be more effective in my opinion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2018
Akina M.
Accountant
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2018

"Functional program that saves time"

Pros: Many useful features, it is easy to configure and that turned out to be very convenient - built-in ip-telephony. A free fare has enough opportunities for full-fledged work. Significantly increases productivity and saves time.

Cons: But not every employee understands immediately what is what, it is necessary to undergo training. Only then will there be a positive dynamics and result from the use of the program. Well, with those support it is not always possible to quickly solve errors.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2018
Christopher R.
IT Professional
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"Outstanding platform consisting of multiple functions."

Comments: Bitrix 24 is no doubt excellent customer relationship management software indeed. The best part of this software is that it can be accessed anywhere on cellphone just by having mobile application.

Pros: This software seems to be a blessing for our company as it fulfills the requirements of our company all under one roof that may be letting us able to organize projects as well as work flows in a most probable way. Love its searching ability. It lets people to sort out registered information that was recently organized by the company. It consists of all the features more than your expectations. It is all in one platform comprising the best solution for task management, time management and project management.

Cons: Although Bitrix 24 is fulfilling our business needs but one of the flaw is that it's user interface is not good enough. It should be improved. I hope its team will take this issue in consideration and the future of Bitrix 24 will be bright. It cost should be reduced so that people can easily utilize it for small organizations as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Aliaksei A.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"Very useful work tool"

Pros: In Bitrix24, communication between our teams is very easy. Under her leadership, it’s convenient for us to manage daily office projects and tasks, and it is also extremely simple to create all the necessary reports in it.

Cons: The support service is friendly, but its employees are not always able to provide us with proper assistance. Often there are glitches, because of which you have to re-enter the data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Yana G.
Deputy Head of PPC and PPA
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019

"Useful software"

Pros: A multifunctional system that comes with many built-in advanced features that increase the efficiency of our work. Provides convenient conditions for communication between team members.

Cons: Customer support is not in a hurry to respond to requests. Periodically, we have problems with setting the start time, and important for us synchronization with Active Directory is still not available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019
Benjamin B.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2016

"Great Software"

Comments: Bitrix24 is a great software with a lot of feautures, that even in its free version has a lot to offer to its users. We have been using is as a CRM, to manage clients, customers, leads, projects, contacts and even employees with great success. We have been using it in its free version, which offers all we need. If you are willing to pay, you are getting even better tools and more powerful options. It is a great software and we can only recommend it.

Pros: A lot of features.
Free to use.
Versatile and flexible
A lot of integrations

Cons: A bit complicated to get used to as user and admin

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2016
Carlos Z.
Designer
Nonprofit Organisation Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2018

"Great value and customer support"

Comments: We are a small company. We research A LOT of project management solutions before setling on one. We choose Bitrix because of it´s features and value.

Pros: - The value (features compared to price by user)
- The chat it´s great.
- The calendar it´s great.
- The task creation and configuration can be a little intimidating, but it´s very powerfull when you grab the hang of it.
- The CRM seems good (we did´t use it).

Cons: It isn´t for everyone. Some people of the team (a minority) just coulnd´t use it on daily basis. We used the version before some recent design changes, so that may be different now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2018
Alfredo B.
Consultant
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2018

"Jack of all trades"

Comments: Overall it was a good experience and the value for money is great!

Pros: Bitrix24 is a jack of all trades in the software space. You can set it up to do many things, like project management applications, CRM, marketing platform, it has it all in one solution.

Cons: Because it's so robust, it sacrifices the user-friendliness and it's not that intuitive. The desktop app and mobile app tend to have problems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2018
Rebecca K.
Analyst
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"Great functionality even in the free version"

Pros: Even the free version of Bitrix24 offers many features. Under her leadership, it is convenient for me and my team to manage our daily office tasks and projects, as well as to easily create reports in it.

Cons: The user interface is not intuitive enough and at first we had to spend additional time familiarizing ourselves with it. The support service does not provide full assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Stig german M.
Partner
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2019

"Helps with many everyday tasks"

Pros: Bitrix24 helps my team members solve most of our daily tasks and it’s convenient for me to manage project management. It connects freely to social networking platforms, and is regularly updated.

Cons: Inefficient support service, the answer from which comes with a significant delay. Some features do not work. Periodically there are difficulties with setting the start time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2019
Alex C.
Sales Consultant
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019

"Manual CRM That Takes As Long As Excel To Imput"

Comments: I am overall not pleased with this CRM but for a small company in it's first few years, it is cheap and good for small projects. Do not use this is you have a prospects list over 1000.

Pros: It is very customizable and can get hard data turned into a spreadsheet.

Cons: Everything is manual input. Even the custom options do no have ease of use. There are glitches all the time to make you need to re-input data. All the extra applications they have are impossible to navigate. Customer Service was terrible at helping up recover our lost address for prospects and customers. You basically have to code to get what you want from this CRM.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019
Mike lester R.
Systems & Methods Head
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/01/2019

"Bitrix Universe is expanding!"

Comments: Overall, Bitrix24 FREE plan would suffice any small business needs. It is a very generous offering and perhaps the most generous of all. However with the not so modern user interface, Bitrix can only take the passenger seat in the CRM arena.

Pros: I was looking for a cloud CRM for one of the smaller companies I manage and Bitrix24 just hits the spot in terms of the functionalities of a full featured CRM and it does so much more than that. Recently they have introduced Sites, and an Online store so they are already targetting eCommerce companies who would most probably be other well-known CRM in the market.

Cons: What I least liked about Bitrix24 is that the software is quite overwhelming with all its features. The UI is extremely full of text and does not conform to the modern interfaces of today's applications. If they have a revamp planned, the user interface would definitely my recommended one to start with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/01/2019
Luciano M.
Director of Marketing
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2016

"Easy setup, complete and free!"

Pros: I really like the following features: companies, contacts, timeline for social interactions, internal search tool and the groups structure for segmentation of data. The software is user friendly and you can start using it quickly (free until 12 active users). Mobile App works fine.

Cons: Ongoing changes in the product for limiting features that were available before (loss of registered data). Reporting could be improved, mostly for sales forecasts (we gave up using this feature).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 1/09/2016
Alex B.
Director
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2019

"Most functions do not work"

Pros: At Bitrix24, I liked the large number of features for working with colleagues. I especially liked IP telephony. Most CRMs either do not have it at all or are hard to configure. I also liked the custom kanban boards. They can be completely redone for the tasks of the business.

Cons: In Bitrix24, only IP telephony works well. Other functions do not work well. For example, our passwords in the SIP PBX are stored in the clear. This is a clear mistake, but support did not want to deal with this problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2019
Verified Reviewer
Quality Lead
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2018

"An simple yet powerful CRM Tool."

Comments: We use Bitrix 24 in few of our projects. It has helped us a lot.

Pros: Solid email marketing integration and other popular tools.
centralized communications and collaboration
Has an option to automatically record phone calls.
Open channels feature is really good.

Cons: UI can be improved. Apart from that I don’t see any issues with this tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2018
Adam S.
CEO
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/11/2018

"I had to stop using the system"

Pros: We have used Bitrix24 for 3 years. The functionality was simply excellent: sales management, tasks, support for additional software and many other functions. But I had to switch to another service because of the constant problems with stability.

Cons: Despite all the benefits of Bitrix24, I do not recommend it. Problems with access to the service occur every week. And if this happens at the weekend, you have to wait until Monday, since the support does not work around the clock.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/11/2018
Steve G.
Director
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2018

"Bitrix24 for Businesses of all sizes"

Comments: This is a very good system for businesses of all sizes who want a system they can adapt and which contains just about all the features for interactive working that a business could need. With an emphasis on team working this is a very good product to consider if you are looking for a new business management system

Pros: The sheer range of features on offer and the fact that it also offers a free fully functioning option for SME's

Cons: It can be complex to manage due to the amount of interactivity - so its main strength can also cause a few problems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Partner
Executive Office, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2019

"Inexpensive software that didn't do what we needed it to do"

Comments: We ultimately went in another direction after testing Bitrix24. I'm sure that it works well for other users, but we liked Zoho CRM a lot better and felt a lot more comfortable with the documentation and support.

Pros: The software is extremely inexpensive. There is a fair amount of functionality at all levels of the membership plans.

Cons: I didn't like the interface very much. It seemed a bit ugly and dated throughout, and it didn't fully do what we needed to do regarding pipelines, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2019
Kinga O.
Contributing Writer
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2018

"One of the best free tools for small teams"

Pros: If you don't need much and you are looking for a simple CRM with communicator's feature, Bitrix24 may be a way to go for you. It is also free to use, which is crucial for small teams or low-budget departments.

Cons: It has quite a lot of bugs. Logging with Facebook sometimes doesn't work, the sound of notifications is really annoying and mobile app doesn't have all of the features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 4/12/2018
Vinicius A.
Designer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2019

"Good, not great"

Comments: No one in my team have adapted to it. We ended up opting for another solution. Too many features turned out to be more messy than helping day by day, and customizations beautified nothing. Maybe what's left for design layout to get better, is simply prioritizing features based on user stories. Show the most used features first, and work hard in the hierarchy of other product functions.

Pros: It behaves like a powerful task manager, highlighting the timing counter for time tracking. It has layout customization, integrated calendar, gantt, kanban, integrations. The free version has very extensive options for teams, and even has a CRM.

Cons: It is not enjoyable and very confusing to use, the layout looks very messy. Pages of different functions are very different from each other (although in the same design style). Many options are displayed at the same time, many menus and submenus. I personally find it with a lot of visual pollution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2019
Karla H.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"my crm for excellence"

Pros: it's easy to integrate in my company, your live chat helps me generate a lot of lead per day, your task management is great, your newly updated mobile app works perfect

Cons: I do not like the way to send automatic mails it is a bit difficult to make the configuration of an autoresponder, and the price at the beginning is a bit high

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Christopher H.
CEO
Computer Games, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2019

"Bitrix24 is Great"

Comments: I am a game developer, so getting reports and tickets from my games bugs or general issues is important to me. Which is why I tried this software in the first place. It great, does everyone I want, and is very easy to see everything and chat or reply to your users.

Pros: Clean interface, very nice amount of features, and very easy to get the hang of.

Cons: Yes there is a free version of this, however for a business the paid one is quite a bit higher than other software that do the same thing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2019